Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

Ammad Sarwar
31/12/2012

Hi, i am recently joined this website. Can anyone tell me how should i go to surveys.


Ammad Sarwar
31/12/2012

Hi, i am recently joined this website. Can anyone tell me how should i go to surveys.


Joanne Thomas
31/12/2012

I never thought that I would reach the £50 target, so the cheque was a nice surprise


Gordon Campbell
28/12/2012

Thank you for my cheque it arrived exactly as promised. It is nice to get rewards without having to claim them. Thanks again.


john polyblank
28/12/2012

just received my first chequeI enjoy the Populus surveys especially the political surveys


Dean Stewart
28/12/2012

Prompt payment, the most interesting surveys. Feels like the Rolls-Royce of the surveys' organisations. Thank you Populus.


Kenneth Whitehead
28/12/2012

Received my first cheque for £50. Happy to contribute to a great site. Some interesting topics are evalulated.


Ken Whitehead

David Blackburn
27/12/2012

Received my first cheque and though did take a long time to reach the threshold the money was paid as promised, thankyou. I can assure those suggesting a slow down of invites as the threshold approaches that in my case this was not true, they actually became more frequent.


Dianne Brown
27/12/2012

Much better than all the other sites which seem to move the goalposts so you never get anything


Bei Fang
26/12/2012

Hey



Thank you so much for the £50 cheque received on 21st DEC,and thank you for keep me informed all the way specially at the festival period when postal service becomes very inconsistent. I am thoroughly enjoyed being part of populus & enjoyed being given the opportunity to voice my opinion on some of those fantastic & well thought survey.


Wish you all have a great new year and celebrate in style.



Bei

Tony Mason
24/12/2012

Just received my first cheque - thank you. Good to know that my contribution is appreciated; surveys are easy to follow, and the reward for the time spent is good.


Kathleen Elkan
24/12/2012

Received £50 cheque which was a nice surprise for Christmas Great site.


tnsfaixhnk
24/12/2012

etxgqqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.eqvomrvxvx.com">oupavzdjsi</a> , [url=http://www.mfpwqjbvbi.com]mbuwfmapph[/url], http://www.frxvakehdo.com oupavzdjsi


Joe Tweddle
24/12/2012

Great to receive my first £50 cheque. Look forward to many more.


Catherine Sinclair
24/12/2012

Thank you kindly for my first £50 cheque.


I've enjoyed giving my opinion on a wide range of topics and the payment process is simple and swift.

Diane Howe
24/12/2012

Thank you so much for my £50 Cheque - just in time for Christmas! I enjoy doing the surveys, and the payment is an added bonus! Merry Christmas to all at Populus!


Diane Howe

Dorothy Poole
23/12/2012

Many thanks for the £50 cheque - a lovely bonus at Christmas!


Patricia Cooper
23/12/2012

Thank you for my cheque. I really enjoy completing your surveys and being able to express my opinion in them. The remuneration for each survey is excellent. I trust that I shall remain a member for as long as I continue to receive survey invitations.


Alexandra Baer
22/12/2012

Just received my first £50 cheque, thankyou so much! Looking forward to continuing with you throughout 2013 :-)


jeni paul
22/12/2012

populuslive are one of the few trustworthy survey sites. a joy to be asked political questions not endless surveys about crisps and toilet paper!!


John Johnston
22/12/2012

Thank you gor your cheque.It was a handsome reward for carrying out what was an entirely enjoyable exercise.


careymac
22/12/2012

Thank you for cheque which arrived on day as promised. Great to get the cheque, and also to be kept informed it was on its way


Bertram Renowden
22/12/2012

Great time of the year to get my £50 cheque received today just in time for Christmas, everyone have a great one.


TimUK
22/12/2012

Have enjoyed completing surveys for Populus for the last year or so. The email which said "a cheque is in the post" was much appreciated at this time.



Tim

Dick Empson
22/12/2012

Just received my second cheque. I do enjoy working with a company that does exactly what it promises with no fuss.


Peter Salisbury
21/12/2012

Been noticing a number of whingers on the forum, about time some positive feedback, I had my first survey 17th December 2010, and since then I've received two cheques of £50 - that's £100 and I've built up another £8.. I find no problem whatsoever with getting and completing these surveys; I'm an old(ish) git of 67 and no, I don't sit on the PC waiting for surveys.


As soon as I get in I have a look and if there is one I do it right away.. No complaints and will continue praising this organisation.. I was with Yougov, but got fed up with doing a survey and getting put into a draw, or a measly 50p for quite a long survey.. Nope I'll stick with this lot..

Susan Hammler
21/12/2012

A lovely surprise £50 cheque came in the post today - I'd forgotten about reaching my 50 points so this is a wonderful Christmas present. Thank you PopulusLive and Merry Christmas!


Gordon Morris
21/12/2012

Thanks a million for my first £50 cheque. I would encourage everyone to join Populus and let your opinions be heard via the surveys. With enough support, the public would at last have a voice. And to be paid is icing on the cake. Join today!


patricia baldwin
21/12/2012

I just received my first £50 cheque just in time for Christmas. Thank you Populas


Patricia

Rob Bierton
21/12/2012

Thank you PopulusLive for my first £50 cheque received four days before Christmas, just right.Enjoy doing the surveys, interesting and makes you think!


SHANE OKEEFE
21/12/2012

cheers for my first £50.00 cheque,will come in handy for christmas.thats the turkey paid for.MERRY CHRISTMAS TO POPULUSLIVE


patricia spillett
21/12/2012

thank you so much for your prompt delivery of my £50 check. this is an awkward time of year to be posting these but you didnt let me down.once again youve come up trumps!


Marta Zajac
21/12/2012

I have received my 1st cheque today! Perfect gift for Christmas.


Thank you Populus! :)

Alec Barber
21/12/2012

Hi. Thanks for the second cheque. It takes quite a while to earn one but perhaps as an oldie I don't fit most of the profiles. Nice when it comes though. Keep up the good work.


David Coss
21/12/2012

Cheque for £50 received to-day. Took quite a long time to accumulate 50 points as often I am apparently not eligible at times. Surveys are always interesting and straightforward, and I look forward to building up my next 50 points.


Skirmante Pliksnyte
21/12/2012

Thank you for my first £50 cheque . Arrived just on time for Christmas ! Best wishes to Populus team have a great Christmas !


Judith Turner
21/12/2012

Got my first £50 cheque yesterday. It was nice not to have to remember to claim it and even though there was a little delay Populus kept me informed so I wasn't worried. Happy Christmas and here's to a happy survey full New Year, Thank you


Simon Judd
20/12/2012

I've just received my first cheque for £50. I thought it would take ages to build up to £50, but it doesn't take very long at all. It was well worth the effort.


SHANE OKEEFE
20/12/2012

just recieved my cheque for £50.00 just in time for christmas.thats the turkey paid for.cheers


Vic Wilshaw
20/12/2012

I'm pleased when I get a survey from PopulusLive as they are always interesting. And PopulusLive are reliable - thanks for the £50 cheque which arrived today. Vic


Maritsa Perdikou
14/12/2012

Congratulations to me I have only been doing these surveys since 2010 and I have finally reached 53 points so lets hope I get a cheque soon lol


tcwyhlaoju
12/12/2012

ndualqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.nphwbqwmbw.com">gfttxmubxf</a>


John Herrington
11/12/2012

Thanks for my recent cheque........great site....great surveys...much appreciated!


ufsididaer
10/12/2012

ykyfpqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.gdsmlnlxnc.com">wcytvhheyt</a>


Andrew Hayward
10/12/2012

Takes patience, but cheque arrives as promised. Easiest £50 to earn for being honest!


fetwvwixrq
09/12/2012

kfzvzqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.lhdqlbbgbq.com">ocomdcyxnu</a> , [url=http://www.wbkgmrkjvc.com]dzaexgjmgx[/url], http://www.mjdulrgima.com ocomdcyxnu


carol hockey
08/12/2012

this is one of the best survey sites going. Dont have to prompt them for payment as its sent automatically. Cheque has come just in time for me to treat myself to an early xmas pressie. Many thx Populus keep it up and looking forward to loads of surveys in 2013


grirbgiqzg
08/12/2012

jcrxrqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.bagziphskr.com">yognamsvit</a> , [url=http://www.nyehxpiryf.com]jqnyzdvmli[/url], http://www.vxhtzzxklx.com yognamsvit


tracey hall
08/12/2012

Thanks so much to the populus team for my first £50 cheque. I enjoy giving my opinion and having it count, so to be rewarded is an added bonus. I like that you save up to £50 too as its a nice amount to treat yourself or someone special. I am now well on my way to the next £50. SO PEOPLE PLEASE JOIN ITS A VALUABLE EXPERIENC!!!!! THANKS POPULUS


philip franks
08/12/2012

not happy, got 50 points in account still, no cheque for xmas like i was expecting....


Nick Heard
03/12/2012

Received my first £50 cheque out of the blue. Great surprise, and a helpful supplement to the pension


Nick Heard
03/12/2012

Received my first £50 cheque out of the blue. Great surprise, and a helpful supplement to the pension


Mark Svolkinas
30/11/2012

Thank you very much for my second cheque. I feel appreciated as a member which you don't get with many survey websites!


haliema iqbal
24/11/2012

THANK YOU POPULASLIVE TEAM,


I JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST EVER CHEQUE. I AM THRILLED TO BE GETTING MY FIRST EVER CHEQUE. IM ALREADY INTO MY 2ND CHEQUE NOW SO FINGERS CROSSED WILL BE BACK ON HERE IN A FEW MORE MONTHS.

igribjmnkc
21/11/2012

bwtufqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.mqpshwyeer.com">bwqhseamer</a> , [url=http://www.nwgpiibxdr.com]ffonwifsbe[/url], http://www.nzbitmhnww.com bwqhseamer


andrew richardson
20/11/2012

hi


many thanks the £50 will go towards xmas.



Andrew

Mary Baker
19/11/2012

Thanks for my recent £50 cheque received while I was on holiday. A nice surprise to come home to! I enjoy doing your surveys and the fact that I'm rewarded for it is great, I don't even have to claim my reward, it's automatically sent. Well done, keep up the good work PopulusLive!


Mary Williams
19/11/2012

I have received my £50 cheque from you today which was a lovely surprise. Unfortunately I do not have a bank account and have tried without success for someone to answer my emails to put in my husbands name as I can't cash it. So far no customer service. Very disappointed in them.


colin palmerton
17/11/2012

Another cheque, just in time for Christmas.


Wish other companies were as efficient in sending rewardds

Andrew Parr
16/11/2012

£50 cheque arrived a few days ago. I wasn't aware that I'd reached the payment trigger point!


jodie davies
16/11/2012

recieved my first cheque last week well happy and im going to spend it on myself lol


Dawn Stevenson
15/11/2012

Many thanks for the £50 cheque, did not have to claim. It's good to get it without having to ask. I enjoy the surveys easy to do. Thank you.


Barbara Rankin
15/11/2012

Thanks for my first £50 cheque it just arrived unexpectantly as i wasn't expecting it until next week. I will certainly keep doing my surveys when they arrive and if anyone asks i will recommend them to this site. Thanks again.


Barbara

Barbara Rankin
15/11/2012

I've just received my first £50 cheque unexpectantly may i say cuz i honestly wasn't expecting it til next month so it was a really great surprise!! I will continue doing the surveys as soon as i get them and i'm looking forward to my next cheque and if anyone asks me i will certainly tell them to join this site.


David Latto
15/11/2012

A nice surprise to receive my first £50 cheque.


I'm sure that, at this time of year, I'll think of something to spend it on!

Laura Bennett
14/11/2012

I received my first £50 cheque this week and was pleasantly surprised at how quick it came! I am sceptical of whether cheques like these will arrive but this has built my trust in populuslive and I will continue to complete surveys. I would recommend populuslive to anyone who wants to earn money from completing surveys that are interesting to do and easy to complete.


Mike Webber
14/11/2012

Received my second cheque for £50.00 today, thanks. I enjoy completing these surveys and getting paid is an added bonus. I am happy to recommend joining this site to anyone.


John Herrington
14/11/2012

Thanks Populuslive Team, have received my £50 cheque today. I am very pleased and this will help a lot towards the Christmas presents for my family...great site!


Gary Gary Wakelin
14/11/2012

£50 Thank You :)


Gary Gary Wakelin
14/11/2012

£50 Thank You :)


Peter Vaughan
14/11/2012

Many thanks Populus Team for my first £50 cheque received this morning. A lovely surprise and a generous return for , what is always, a very interesting set of regular surveys.


Kirstie
14/11/2012

Just received my first £50 cheque today, thanks so much.


Tim Ellison
13/11/2012

Just received my £50 cheque in the post - thank you! Doing these surveys takes no time at all and I even learn about things I wasn't aware of.


Stuart Baxter
12/11/2012

Many thanks for the cheque for £250 which arrived a few days ago. This came as big surprise and will come in handy in the run up to Christmas. It is also an encouragement to continue with future surveys. Maybe lightning could strike twice!!! Regards



Stuart Baxter

wwduphsmzn
12/11/2012

smrchqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.fwfkcjqwti.com">botaemdggi</a> , [url=http://www.gswskbqmtc.com]eixzxvflvp[/url], http://www.rshszfafrl.com botaemdggi


Jean Giles
12/11/2012

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque it was a nice surprise.


thanks again Jean

James Taylor-Alford
12/11/2012

DONT SIGN UP TO THIS SITE!!



The more people sign up the more people will take advantage of this excellent survey scheme and the less I will earn! Just got my cheque, really happy, thanks Populous.

Stanley Williams
11/11/2012

It was a very nice surprise to receive a £50 cheque recently. I enjoy completing the surveys which are always very well constructed.It is an excellent way of assembling some good reliable information.


Stanley Williams

James Gilland
11/11/2012

I am delighted to have received my first cheque for £50. I generally find the surveys very interesting and it is always nice to have your opinions appreciated. Thanks, James Gilland


val KELLY
10/11/2012

Thank you Populus for the £50 cheque that came yesterday what a lovely surprise. Great survey site.


helen clarke
10/11/2012

thanks populuslive i received my first 50 pound cheque am really chuffed and cant believe how quick it came. thanks again.



helen.

helen clarke
10/11/2012

thanks very much for my first 50 pound check.it came really quick.nice time with christmas round the corner. thanks populuslive.



helen.

John Ellis
10/11/2012

Banked my first cheque yesterday - always nice to do!



My first venture into public opinion surveys was with Populus, and so far it's been the best: surveys are usually interesting and sometimes thought-provoking, the payment system is transparent and straightforward.



And it's always pleasant to be paid for something which is interesting and enjoyable in itself. Thanks, Populus.

Gwynant Phillips
10/11/2012

Just received a cheque for £50 today just in time for Christmas, many thanks diolch yn fawr


BRIAN NEBBS
09/11/2012

RECEIVED MY CHEQUE TODAY .JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS AND HAVE ALREADY GOT SOME MORE POINTS FOR MY NEXT CHEQUE .MANY THANKS TO THE POPULUS TEAM


Katherine Bryan
09/11/2012

Just receive my first cheque for £50. Thank you. I do feel that pupulus surveys are relevant and my input is valued. Easy to do and a very good return for the time spent completing the surveys.


june finch
09/11/2012

Many many thanks for the fifty pound cheque received this morning. Just perfect for a little spend at Christmas. The surveys are a pleasure, here's hoping for many more. June Finch


Ben Pollard
09/11/2012

Thank you very much, as soon as I reached 50 points, I got sent a cheque. Received within 7 days, Thanks again.


gxydpefqay
09/11/2012

vcemtqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.sgbbgudqbb.com">ttalqsexuz</a>


James O'Brien
09/11/2012

Just received a cheque for £50. Didn't even have to claim. Great surveys. Thanks.


Anji Kingman
08/11/2012

Oh wow! Just came home from a hard day at work to find my first cheque :) Thank you so much.


rosemary everitt
08/11/2012

Oh my, l have received my first cheque this morning, how welcome was that, thankyou Populas, looking forward to doing many more surveys!


Travis Warden
08/11/2012

Dear team, nice surprise this morning, a £50 cheque from you. Arrived earlier than expected. As it`s my 50th on the 10th Nov. I will treat myself to something special. Many thanks again.


Travis

Jackie Leyland
08/11/2012

Got my first Populus cheque this morning for £50. Fantastic, thankyou very much!


jacques
08/11/2012

Got my first populus cheque this morning for £50. Fantastic thankyou very much!


Christine Shaw
08/11/2012

Delighted! Received my first cheque today. I enjoy doing the surveys and the cash is a real bonus. Many thanks,


Christine

Jamie Knights
08/11/2012

Thanks,just received my first cheque,looking forward to earning more in the future.


amador cambra
08/11/2012

Received my second £50 cheque today. Thanks very much


David Towler
08/11/2012

I have just recieved my cheque for £50. It has been a pleasure doing the surveys and I look forward to my next cheque. Thanks


sue constable
07/11/2012

Thanks for the cheque. Arrived quickly. I shall certainly continue the surveys as I enjoy them and the £50 when it arrives is a plus as well.


yvelcnjohp
06/11/2012

guueqqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.fukzciseww.com">dftiaeogrz</a> , [url=http://www.tdytmzglxu.com]fpgvoibsqf[/url], http://www.naelxguwap.com dftiaeogrz


lee reynolds
30/10/2012

Thanks for my first £50 cheque,I really enjoy doing the surveys and am already on the way to my second cheque.


Christine Margrie
27/10/2012

Many thanks for my £50 cheque ... lovely surprise and very much appreciated :)


Stephen Hill
25/10/2012

Have just received my first £50 cheque, what a nice surprise! Now what to treat myself to? Thanks Populus


Gwyneth Cooper
21/10/2012

I recently received a cheque for £50 and it came as a bit of a surprise as I hadn't realised I completed enough questionnaires. I also participate in a couple of other sites and compared to them Populus is by far the best - and has the most interesting questionnaires.


Many thanks


Gwyneth Cooper

Iris Batty
19/10/2012

I love populus just received my first cheque for £50. didnt even have to ask, get regular surveys even tho I am a golden oldie and I love the way your surveys have those little 'catch questions' in them, keeps me on my toes. Looking forward to my next cheque. TKU so much


Julia Atkinson
18/10/2012

thanks for my 1st cheque, I washed it by accident and it was quickly replaced


thanks for great service look forward to the next cheque which I wont wash

Gabby Taylor
16/10/2012

Thank you very much for my first £50 cheque. It arrived within a few days of the start of the month. It is a pleasure to be a member of your site.


Margaret garrard
16/10/2012

Dear Populuslive team



Thank you very much for the cheque I received in the post last Thursday it was such a lovely surprise.


These surveys are more interesting than most that I do


Thanks once again



Margaret Garrard

M. Gigi
16/10/2012

Accumulating points was so straight forward. I'd got to £50 without much hassle and my cheque arrived very soon into the month. Thank you Populuslive for wanting to hear my opinions! Looking forward to more surveys.


Savvy
15/10/2012

I so enjoy the surveys, they are properly undertaken. I did some research on Populus Data Solutions before I started, glad I did, because I am learning and thinking, It is good to think and answer online knowing that it is live and of value, being a political animal I really like to focus on those surveys, and getting paid to sit with my iPad saving money for a holiday is a bonus


Leslie Owen
15/10/2012

Nice surprise to receive a cheque for £50 in the post out of the blue!



Regards



Les

Ann
15/10/2012

Just received my second cheque for £50. Thanks very much. I enjoy doing the surveys.


margaret brookes
15/10/2012

I've just received my first cheque for £50, it took a little while but it was very nice to be rewarded. Populus give us varied and interesting surveys, so much better than many other survey sites, thank you.


ia.thompson
14/10/2012

Many thanks for my first very welcome cheque. I have found that answering the questions tells me something about myself that I had thought much about in gthe past


Sally Lane
14/10/2012

Thank you Populuslive for the £50 cheque,it came just at the right time as I need new printer inks.Thanks again.Sally X.


katrina shilvock
13/10/2012

Thank You so much received my cheque this morning. brilliant way to earn extra cash. thanks again, keep the surveys coming.



Kat

Anthony
13/10/2012

Thank you Populus for my first cheque. Very happy and can’t wait for the next surveys to come through.


Anthony
13/10/2012

Thank you Populus for my first cheque. Very happy and can’t wait for the next surveys to come through.


anthony king
13/10/2012

this is probably the best paid survey site ,as this is the 2nd cheque i have received this year it arrived promptly and with no problems very quickly, many thanks populus live


Judith Townend
13/10/2012

Delighted to receive my second cheque for £50. I enjoy doing the surveys and everything is very straightforward.


Liz Gray
12/10/2012

Received my 3rd cheque today. I really enjoy doing the Populus surveys and feel that my contribution are valued. Thanks Populus.


Alice Hill
12/10/2012

Many thanks for the cheque received this morning. This is a great site and one of the best for its excellent rewards.



Best regards


Alice

Sally Lane
12/10/2012

Hi Populuslive,Just wanted to say a big thank you for my £50 cheque I recieved this week,has come in useful as I need new printer inks.Thanks again.XXX.


laura palmer
12/10/2012

Thanks so much, I've just received my first £50 cheque. Very pleased!!! Laura


Janis Pearce
12/10/2012

This is a reputable company, which pays as soon as money is due. The surveys are enjoyable and the extra cash always comes in useful.


Ethel
12/10/2012

Super, Smashing, GREAT, I have just received my 2nd. £50.Cheque. Many Many Thanks, Look forward to more Survey's


Robert Marston
12/10/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque. It is a welcome bonus on top of the interest in completing the surveys.


Hannah W
12/10/2012

Thank you very much for my first cheque! Received through the post this morning, made my day! I earn this money through enjoyment. The surveys are great. I will continue to build up my points again.


Thanks again Populuslive!

keith perks
11/10/2012

I received my cheque thanks a lot came in handy for a weekend away :-)


John
11/10/2012

Received my first £50 for completing your interesting surveys, thank you.


Chris M
11/10/2012

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque that arrived today. Easy, enjoyable way to earn a little extra cash :)


Rodney Amis
11/10/2012

I just received my first cheque for £50 - it took me a while to earn it but I got there in the end! This will exactly cover the cost of the tickets I have bought for a gig at the weekend :-)



Rodney Amis

Celia Lowe
11/10/2012

Thanks for second £5 cheque. Excellent


Celia Lowe
11/10/2012

Thanks for second cheque for £5. Excellent


Evan Down
10/10/2012

thank you for the £50.00 cheque received yesterday i like doing your surveys and you pay out without waiting a long time for the money well done


Paul Jenkins
10/10/2012

Thank you Populus! Received my first £50.00 cheque from you today. I enjoy completing the surveys and look forward to my next £50.00! :)


Paul Jenkins
10/10/2012

Thank you Populus! Received my first £50.00 cheque from you today. I enjoy completing the surveys and look forward to my next £50.00! :)


Tom
10/10/2012

Stop making silent calls your a joke of an organisation


Richard T elsmore
10/10/2012

Thank You!Thank You ! Just received my first cheque what a surprise .many Thanks


Richard T elsmore

John Stephenson
10/10/2012

Excellent, a cheque for £50 in this mornings post. Conformation for members that it's NOT a scam and our views really are important. More surveys please


J stephenson

Elwyn John
08/10/2012

Received my first £50 cheque this morning.What a nice way to earn some extra cash.johner1947


Elvira Carol Wellington
05/10/2012

Thank you for my cheque, I was thrilled to get it. I love doing these surveys and its nice to be appreciated in this way.


kenneth walder
26/09/2012

thanks populous, just received my second £50 cheque. already well on the way for my third.


nicola dixon
25/09/2012

just cashed my first £50 cheque :) thanks populus live! quickest site ive come across for earning money and the most enjoyable too



nicola

gnwovqyzny
25/09/2012

dutcfqpqvmvtmjwf, http://www.ykrxxznwsj.com tqgnpnzegt


RayB
25/09/2012

Very pleased to receive £50. Had not given it much thought so it came as quite a surprise! Surveys are, on the whole, not arduous to complete.


Ray

hzwoilcqsd
24/09/2012

rmojmqpqvmvtmjwf, http://www.jtaafzwrbp.com annnwuckml


thknvvpyrj
24/09/2012

bvhorqpqvmvtmjwf, http://www.imdjnscadh.com lczbkrohdl


csqmxwhsbw
23/09/2012

jajxpqpqvmvtmjwf, http://www.chpdtszotn.com mrfvbaubse


hipgjgxywr
20/09/2012

nmyuyqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.fnsehgoxjm.com">adrzsfgmbq</a>


sozbfhugcv
20/09/2012

gqohiqpqvmvtmjwf, <a href="http://www.ohzihmeoka.com">pgzddypczb</a>


BOGUSLAW TOMASZEWSKI
19/09/2012

I have 53 points and I can replace the check points?


Daniel Thomas
18/09/2012

I have received my second cheque from the guys and gals at Populus. I would just like to say if anyone is reading this who has not yet registered, what are you waiting for? This site pays better than any other survey sites out there, it's rare to get screened out, the topics are always interesting and I am enjoying completing surveys on my mobile phone now!


Betty Cawdell
18/09/2012

Many thanks for my second cheque, a great way to earn some holiday money. Good surveys always enjoy completing them.


Maureen Baker
18/09/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque that I have just received from you. What a brilliant surprise you seem to be one of the few Survey groups that send out rewards without being asked for them.


Sally
18/09/2012

Dear PopulusLive Team what a wonderful suprise to have a cheque for £50 arrive at my door,you are without a doubt the best survey site on the internet ( and i say this because i am an active member of quite a few).Many thanks and i look forward to more surveys in the future.


dan 14.09.12
16/09/2012

Thanks again Populus, I received my 2nd cheque reliably just as before.


Roger Burns 14.09.12
14/09/2012

Thank you for my second cheque for £50. It is a good and enjoyable way to earn money. The money is going towards a holiday.


sue mc 14.09.12
14/09/2012

Thanks for the £50.00 cheque, I have to say that I belong to a number of survey sites and yours has to be one of the best to use, thank you.


mariella hoekstra-berry 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Received a cheque for £50 this morning. did not even have to claim it. It was sent automatically. I enjoy doing the surveys and this is really a great company!


bryan just 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Really good site, does what it says on the tin, thanks for my first £50, if you're swithering about signing up, I'm real! lol


SPENCER HEAD 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Impressive service,just recieved my first £50 cheque within 2 weeks afer reaching 50 points.


Thankyou.

Donald McGlynn 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Dear Populus Team,


Thank you so very much for my first cheque for £50.This was a lovely surprise and certainly unexpected for answering a few questions


which may help your research.

Trevor Dyson 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Just received my first cheque, nice surprise. Good surveys, simple but interesting.


deborah bowdich 13.09.12
13/09/2012

Recieved my £50 checque today. Really pleased what a great way to earn extra cash enjoying something you do. Thank you.


Kanika Sharma 13.09.12
13/09/2012

I am feeling very happy, i have received my first 50 pound check.This is a great site love the high level of quality in the surveys and great to know when you reach the payout you do get paid.Thanks


James Parkinson 12.09.12
13/09/2012

Just received my second £50 cheque - not only is it simple to take part but it's also interesting and not that time-consuming.


ROGER WHIFFEN 12.09.12
13/09/2012

Thanks for cheque received yesterday - it's good to know that my views are needed and recorded.


anderson omenma 12.09.12
12/09/2012

Its been an interesting activity,just got my first cheque of £50. great, you get paid while making your views help shape our society.


Jodie Thompson 12.09.12
12/09/2012

Recieved my £50 cheque today :) may have taken a little while but well worth it, since it takes 2 minutes to do the surveys :) xx


Patrick Caiels 12.09.12
12/09/2012

Many thanks for the £50 cheque. It's good to get it without having to ask. I enjoy the surveys - simple questions & easy navigation


Brian Smith 12.09.12
12/09/2012

Surprised but pleased to receive my first £50 cheque today. Thanks!


Christine King 12/09/12
12/09/2012

Wow! I have received my £50:00 cheque for responding to enjoyable, thought provoking surveys! Thank you very much.


Christina Cromar 12.09.12
12/09/2012

Thanks recieved my cheque today great site


monica ditu 11.09.12
12/09/2012

I JUST RECEIVED MY FIRST EVER CHEQUE WORTH 50.00.I'M REALLY HAPPY I WAS REWARDED FOR THE WORK I HAVE DONE.I FEEL REWARDED AND APPRECIATED.THANK YOU VERY MUCH POPULUSLIVE TEAM


louise blackmore 11.09.12
12/09/2012

I just received my first cheque which came very quickly.very pleased as will come in very handy for decorating. thank you to populus.


John Spriggs 11.09.12
12/09/2012

I am by nature a sceptic, always expecting a catch. Nice to have that view proven wrong every now and then. A lovely surprise in the post of a £50.00 cheque!


Ronald Jones 11.09.12
12/09/2012

have been with Populus for a couple of years now, the surveys are very interesting and appropriate, very worthwhile, and the £50 comes in very handy for a pensioner, lets have loads of surveys.


Robert Hunt 11.09.12
12/09/2012

Thanks for my 2nd £50 cheque, very welcome indeed to a recent graduate! Keep them coming!


Michael Poushkine 11.09.12
06/09/2012

Very prompt payment. Exciting surveys, so very well done. I look forward to taking part in the future.


Sara 26.08.12
03/09/2012

Yay. Received my £50 cheque. More surveys please so I make some more cash. Top site


Ben 26.08.12
02/09/2012

Excellent site, varied surveys and payment is always promptly sent when achieved. A credit to the industry!



Ben

Hemant Virmani 26.08.12
22/08/2012

Thanks you for a surprise payment of £50, I enjoy doing the surveys on your panel and I hope they are helpful.


Christine Jeffery 20.08.12
20/08/2012

Thank you for the lovely surprise of a £50 cheque - well timed at the end of my holiday! I enjoy filling in your surveys and find that they sometimes make me think hard about subjects I have not really considered before. So, while I hope I am helping you, you are stimulating me too!


David Stainer 20.08.12
19/08/2012

Deat Pop.Team, I do enjoy completing your surveys, and what a pleasant surprise to receive £50 recently !!


Best wishes - DS

julie jackson 20.08.12
17/08/2012

Just received my first £50 cheque, it was so straight forward and just sent to me automatically.


Thank you


Julie

Katherine De Riera 15.08.12
16/08/2012

Thankyou very much for the cheque for £50 I received this week!


Richard Barker 15.08.12
15/08/2012

Have just received my first £50 cheque. It came out of the blue, I just do the surveys not thinking about the rewards, it was a very nice surprise - thank you.


ANGELA DAVIES 15.08.12
15/08/2012

wasnt sure if this was an honest site as i have been scammed with survey sites before,but after seeing my balance was £50 i only had a week to wait before getting the cheque.brilliant.will recommend my frends.


Jonathan Young 15.08.12
15/08/2012

Thank you very much for my first cheque! I am always happy to participate in surveys and it's great to be rewarded for it! I'm looking forward to my next cheque already. Once again, thanks!


Fred Clark 15.08.12
15/08/2012

I look forward to your surveys as the get right to the point and lets me have my say. Afterwards I feel as if I have made some contribution to my country and the way of life.


Chris 15.08.12
15/08/2012

Out of the blue my first £50 cheque arrived on my birthday! Many thanks for this - I enjoy completing the surveys and it's good to feel that our opinions are valued.


Chris 15.08.12
15/08/2012

Out of the blue my first £50 cheque arrived on my birthday! Many thanks for this - I enjoy completing the surveys and it's good to feel that our opinions are valued.


Jeremy Bushell 15.08.12
15/08/2012

Nice to receive my first £50 cheque. It seems to me that Populus really value their panel of reviewers, so I'd recommend them above other opinion-finders.


lisajane mitchell 15.08.12
14/08/2012

i have just received my first cheque , thank you very much and i will continue in the future.


malglu 15.08.12
14/08/2012

i really thought then when i would reach the £50 payment threshold i would have to beg for the cheque or atleast submit a claim for it....how pleasantly surprised i was to recieve a cheque this morning without having to do either. in fact, according to my records i had not yet reached £50!


John Dare 15.08.12
14/08/2012

Seems to take ages to accumulate £50 but when it finally happens the cheque is sent out quickly.


Lynn Strickland 14.08.12
14/08/2012

Thank you very much for the £50 cheque.I really enjoy being able to express my opinions.


Cheers Lynn

David Lee 14.08.12
13/08/2012

Just received my 1st £50 cheque, thanks Populuslive


Brian Moore 14.08.12
13/08/2012

First £50 cheque received today. nice one!


steven rushton 14.08.12
13/08/2012

just received 1st cheque and just in time as washiner broke and this helps loads-bostin


Caren Thompson 14.08.12
13/08/2012

What a great surprise, I got home today to find a cheque for £50, I didn't even know I had earned that many points lol.


Harvey Davies 13.08.12
13/08/2012

Thanks for my second cheque. It's great to be paid for voicing my opinion and answering a few questions!


Valerie Thomson 13.08.12
13/08/2012

This is the best survey organisation to take part in - the remuneration is great and the surveys are fun and easy to do - I've just received my first £50 - keep sending the surveys!


Myron Tkaczuk 13.08.12
13/08/2012

First cheque for £50 received today. Takes a little while to get but a lovely feeling knowing you have just got cash for an enjoyable few minutes per survey.


Joyce Workman 13.08.12
13/08/2012

I was delighted to receive a £50 cheque from your team this morning. It was totally unexpected, a wonderful surprise. Many thanks to all concerned, your surveys are SUCH a pleasure to complete.


brian marshall 13.08.12
13/08/2012

Just received my first cheque 13 days into the month (Cashed in 1st of August) and I am very happy with this site


ian etherington 13.08.12
13/08/2012

so nice to open the post this morning, not the usual bills and leaflets, but a cheque for £50, it will come in handy as the car broke down at the weekend. thank you


Geoff Bevan 13.08.12
13/08/2012

Many thanks for your cheque for £50.The surveys are enjoyable to complete and no hassle to me.


Again many thanks.

Marilyn Milne13.08.12
12/08/2012

Very pleased to receive a cheque. This survey site is better rewarded than most.


alex mitchell 13.08.12
12/08/2012

just received my second cheque within a year this is the best survey site on the internet thank you


Brenda Maple 13.08.12
11/08/2012

Thank you very much for the cheque received today. It arrived promptly without any action from me. It makes completing your surveys worthwhile.


Brenda

Diana Keating 13.08.12
11/08/2012

Lovely post today as I recieved my cheque from you. Your site is the very best, always interesting surveys, decent remunerations and prompt payment. Well done.


Paul Burge 13.08.12
11/08/2012

Nice surprise of £50 cheque, thanks


Roy Bye 13.08.12
10/08/2012

Thank-you for the pleasant surprise the postman delivered today when he handed me my £50 cheque from you. Filling in your surveys is not a chore when you can receive this incentive.


Marilyn Milne 13.08.12
10/08/2012

Very pleased with this survey site. It is great to get a cheque without even applying for it. Many sites pay in shopping vouchers and entries into prize draws which is not always what you really want.


Yvonne Parsons 13.08.12
10/08/2012

Many Many thanks my cheque arrived today its certainly nice to get it after giving my feedback


mine will be used for a family day out thanks so much appreciated


now hopefully will start again collecting for my next cheque


many thanks again


YVONNE PARSONS

Carly Middleditch 13.08.12
10/08/2012

Thank you for my 1st £50 cheque, yours is the best reasearch site as the payment is fair and the surveys are definately the best. Keep it up :)!


Roy Bye 13.08.12
10/08/2012

It was a very nice surprise today to receive my cheque for £50 in the mail. It made the fun of filling in the surveys all the more enjoyable. Thank-you very much.


Freya McCracken 10.08.12
10/08/2012

Got my first cheque today - hadn't realised I was quite there so a pleasant suprise. I look forward to more surveys


sydney hobson 10.08.12
10/08/2012

a very much welcome cheque arrived this morning thank keep sending the survey's it was also nice to get it without any trouble


Sydney Emeleus 10.08.12
10/08/2012

Another cheque for £50... Brilliant and so much fun earning it. Thanks.


Sabrina 10.08.12
10/08/2012

just gt my first cheque :D it feels great ! thank you POPULUSLIVE ..you guys made my day :D


Roger Smithies 10.08.12
10/08/2012

Pleased to receive my cheque this morning. Obviously taken my eye off the ball because it was quite unexpected.


Alan Bailey 10.08.12
10/08/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque and I look forward to earning more.


Shirley Ellis 10.08.12
10/08/2012

It's always a lovely surprise to get a £50 cheque in the post just for giving your opinion.


Joyce Badham 06.08.12
03/08/2012

Very happy to receive my cheque for £50. I hadn't realised that I had reached the target to it was a very pleasant surprise.


Wendy Dean 23.07.12
20/07/2012

Thank you so much for my cheque for £50 it was a lovely surprise as I hadn't even applied for it and didn't even realise I'd built up enough points.



Wendy Dean

Pamela Cook 20.07.12
20/07/2012

I was delighted to get my cheque for £50 from you - so a big thank you for that! I do enjoy taking your surveys, so it is a real bonus to be paid for doing so!


Keith 17.07.12
17/07/2012

What a brilliant way of getting money, just for putting my views across! Great to receive a cheque for £50, thanks again.


Keith

Sheila Burcul 16.07.12
15/07/2012

What a lovely surprise! Received my first £50 cheque from you a few days ago! It came in very handy!!


nigel perkins 15.07.12
15/07/2012

absolutely gobsmacked when my cheque arrived made my day i love to make money doing stuff i enjoy wasnt expecting that though !


Victor Brown 15.07.12
13/07/2012

Ist cheque arrived shortly after the beginning of the month.


Populus surveys reward you much more for your time than any other I've come across and pay up on time without having to claim.



thank you

Judith Wilkinson 14.07.12
09/07/2012

Just received my 2nd £50 cheque, once again sent very promptly,many thanks.


Vicky Melville 13.07.12
08/07/2012

Just received my second £50 cheque from my favourite panel.I don't even have to think about claiming my rewards.........how easy is that!! The survey quality is the best too!


So glad I'm a member!

Roy Bailey 13.07.12
08/07/2012

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque. It came out of the blue, making it a very, and welcome, nice suprise.


It makes it all worth while to complete Populus surveys. I look forward to being awarded the next 50 points.


Best wishes,


Roy Bailey

mike roberts 13.07.12
08/07/2012

Most surveys interesting to complete. Time setimates given are usually accurate. £50 cheque arrived very promptly when due.


Judith Garner 12.07.12
08/07/2012

I enjoy doing the surveys and payment is always prompt unlike some surveys I do.


T.Thompson 12.07.12
07/07/2012

many thanks, just received my first £50 cheque.Totally hassle free reached my points total and bingo cheque in the mail, roll on the next one


Pauline Jones 12.07.12
06/07/2012

have received my first £50 cheque. it's taken 18 months to reach this point, but good rate of pay when you do actually get selected to complete the survey


Kathleen Oyediran 11.07.12
06/07/2012

Received my £50 cheque yesterday - what a lovely surprise. You made my day - now working towards the next £50!!


val lloyd 11.07.12
06/07/2012

What a wonderful surprise !! It was as good as winning the lottery as I wasn't expecting it !!! Thank you so much


Margaret Lodge 11.07.12
06/07/2012

Brilliant! Cheque for £50 arrived in the post. What a bonus just for giving my opinions!


Michael Murphy 11.07.12
06/07/2012

Thank you for my second £50. The surveys are always interesting and make me think about my own views.


adele brown 11.07.12
05/07/2012

Thankyou so much for my first cheque just in time for me going on holiday


Adele Brown

Anne Johnson 10.07.12
05/07/2012

Hi, I got my first cheque today and it didn't take long to reach £50, Thankyou!


Philip Morris 10.07.12
05/07/2012

Received my first cheque today,am chuffed to bits,will definitely recommend.


Now back to answering some more surveys so I can earn my next £50.

Alan Anderson 10.07.12
05/07/2012

Just got my first £50 cheque today. Didn't even realize that it was due. So many thanks Populus, you really do keep your promise. The money will be handy to keep me out of my overdraft, no mean feat in this day and age.


Cyril Walkington 10.07.12
05/07/2012

Hi Team many thanks for cheque, have been away for a month but now back in the chair waiting for more surveys. Kind regards, Cyril Walkington


Derrick Leach 05.07.12
05/07/2012

First cheque for £50 Very prompt payment for time spent giving my views.


T Bradley 05.07.12
05/07/2012

just recieved my £50 reward cheque today and wanted to thank you for the reward and the surveys that i enjoy greatly, well worth the wait, i'm looking forward to many more rewards & surveys, than you populuslive


Jason Theobald 05.07.12
05/07/2012

Got my £50 cheque through today. I will admit I was a bit apprehensive about doing these as their are a lot of scams around. But these are the real deal. They do pay!


June Glover 05.07.12
05/07/2012

I received my first £50 cheque today! Thank you very much. It has taken me 18 months. I am better now at jumping straight in and doing a survey as soon as I see it in my mail and hope that I will earn the next £50 more quickly. I have enjoyed doing the surveys very much - I feel it gives me a voice and it earns me a bit of cash at the same time!


eileen sanders 05.07.12
05/07/2012

Very pleased to receive my £50 cheque this morning. I really enjoy completing these surveys and feeling that my input counts. I will keep completing. Thank you.


craig albon 05.07.12
05/07/2012

Thank you for my £50 Cheque received today. Never enjoyed doing surveys before but now I get paid for my views, they have become enjoyable to do.


Jeannette Wilson 03.07.12
02/07/2012

Thank you very much for the £50.00 cheque. I have enjoyed completing the surveys and would definitely recommend Populuslive to friends and family. I look forward to completing further surveys in the future.


Gareth Jones 02.07.12
30/06/2012

Completed my 50 point balance by the end of May and despite the double bank holiday in June still got my cheque on the 9th June. Very pleased with such a quick turnaround many thanks.


Sheila Wade 18.06.12
16/06/2012

Thank you very much, just received my first cheque, what a lovely surprise. I really enjoy completing the surveys, long may it continue.


Peter Walburn 15.06.12
15/06/2012

Just received my first cheque for £50. It's great to get paid just for giving my opinions on things.


william brookes 15.06.12
14/06/2012

just had my first cheque for £50 cant wait for next one brilliant service and surveys


jack wiffin 14.06.12
14/06/2012

I have just received my third £50 cheque from Populus and i must congratulate them on prompt payment plus interesting surveys that allow me to express my preferences and thoughts.They also do not screen out contributors if they are retired or over a certain age.We all have an opinion.


Well done Populus

Derek Wisbey 13.06.12
13/06/2012

Hi Team,


Many thanks for my second cheque for £50 and looking forward to the next one. I always enjoy completing the surveys and will continue to do so. I always feel somewhat disappointed when my profile does not suitthe survey!


Again - many thanks.


Derek

Alan Allsop 13.06.12
12/06/2012

I have just received a cheque for which much thanks. Populus surveys are well rewarded compored with most other companies. The surveys are generally well designed and put together. I shall continue to do them.


Jean A Ball 12.06.12
12/06/2012

I have enjoyed completing Populuslive surveys and was very pleased to open the envelope containing a £50 cheque. This will go into my church building fund so thank you for that.


Howard Sykes 12.06.12
12/06/2012

Just received my first £50 cheque and couldn't be happier. Well done for making this a hassle free and rewarding experience.


Ken.George 12.06.12
12/06/2012

What a nice surprise to receive the £50 cheque. Just for doing enjoyable and rewarding surveys.



Ken George

Ted Linton 12.06.12
12/06/2012

A very pleasant surprise to get my first £50 cheque. How easy can it be to answer interesting surveys and then get a cheque for giving your views.


Joan Shackleton 12.06.12
11/06/2012

Received my £50 cheque today. Lovely surprise especially as it is the day before my birthday - nice present! Enjoy completing the surveys and the rewards mounts up quickly. Thank you!


JG weston 11.06.12
11/06/2012

I have been doing these surveys for a couple of months now and was delighted to recive a cheque out of the blue. I had forgotten that we get paid for our time. Roll on the second £50.


John Duplock 11.06.12
11/06/2012

Thanks for my £50 cheque, recently received. It does take a while to achieve this reward but is well worth waiting for. I'm already on my way to the next one! Cheers.


debbie loftus 11.06.12
11/06/2012

thank you populus just received my first £50 cheque very gratefully received looking forward to many more ;)))


Christopher Helm 11.06.12
11/06/2012

Many thanks for the prompt payment of my £50 cheque.


Dick Empson 11.06.12
11/06/2012

"Intelligent Research" is right. It is a pleasure to be associated with such an efficient organisation.


Sandi Butcher 11.06.12
11/06/2012

Many thanks for my first £50 cheque. I very much enjoy doing the surveys.


AYESHA BHIKHA 11.06.12
10/06/2012

I am so very grateful for the cheque of £50.00, well worth it!!


Definitely recommend Populuslive to friends and family.


Love the short,quick and rewarding surveys.


Once again THANK YOU!

Judyth Thomas 10.06.12
10/06/2012

Thanks for the cheque which I received today - my second in fact. I really enjoy doing the surveys. They encourage me think more carefully about what is going on in the world, both at home and abroad. Look forward to contributing for a long time yet!


S Ray 10.06.12
10/06/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque which arrived today. Absolutely delighted.


John Meredith 10.06.12
09/06/2012

Received my first cheque for £50 today - many thanks and what a surprise! I did not realise that my points had reached that level!


Annetta Wright 09.06.12
09/06/2012

Thank you so much for my cheque for £50 which has arrived today......just in time for our holiday.


Keep the surveys rolling in !!!

Robert Wright 09.06.12
09/06/2012

I was delighted to receive a cheque for £50. It has been a real pleasure to complete Populus surveys. They are easy to answer and always interesting


Tim 09.06.12
09/06/2012

Dear PopulusLive,



Thanks so much for the cheque, I'm thrilled.

Elizabeth Whittaker 09.06.12
09/06/2012

Just received a £50 cheque, very surprised as I didn't think I'd completed that many surveys and I don't check up on how much I've earned. Here's to the next £50.


Jimmy Browne 09.06.12
09/06/2012

OK, hold my hand up, I was wrong!Fully expected never to hear from you again once my points reached the late 40s. After 18 months, this morning a £50 cheque came through the post. Very happy to admit I was wrong!


David Pawley-Smith 08.06.12
08/06/2012

Thank you for my cheque today!!


Chris Newman 08.06.12
08/06/2012

Thank you very much for my SECOND £50 cheque. I enjoy all the surveys and looking forward to many more.


Many thanks again.

S Fowler 08.06.12
08/06/2012

Many thanks for my first cheque for £50, lovely to receive it so promptly.


Adrian Proctor 07.06.12
06/06/2012

Received my first £50 check recently. Very pleased with the service. Best survey site around by miles! Keep up the good work.


Mayur Chauhan 29.05.12
28/05/2012

In my opinion the best survey website out there! Awards your time very well and have never had any problems with them. Got my first cheque promptly and already more then half way there to the next! Thank you Populus, you make a great team :D


Ettore 28.05.12
25/05/2012

Points always promptly awarded and my first £50 cheque dropped thru the letter box as promised.


Harriet Courtney 28.05.12
25/05/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque. It is much appreciated. I have had problems with your website more than once, which is annoying, but you have always answered my complaints. I hope to keep going with the surveys.


Harriet

Kevin McKenzie 22.05.12
22/05/2012

Worked my way up to 50 points, cheque arrived promptly the following week. No problems here.


paul bocker 21.05.12
21/05/2012

£50. brilliant,pays a bill,all these people moaning,all they need to do is ,answer the questions,get the points, then wait.its not rocket science.they all want something for nothing,or are impatient.anyway thanks for the money ,keep up the good work.


Cal Cocchiara 18.05.12
17/05/2012

Thank you Populuslive, I recently received my first £50 cheque. Pleasantly astonished that I did not have to request or hasten payment. I would definitely recommend Populuslive to anyone interested in giving their opinion on current and topical subjects. Look forward to earning my second cheque. Thank you again.


Robert Hunt 18.05.12
17/05/2012

Received my 1st £50 cheque, a very welcome piece of post indeed! Surveys are good value for the time they take and am well on the way to my 2nd cheque! Keep them coming please Populus! Many thanks!


John Priestley 15.05.12
15/05/2012

Dear Populus,


I have just received my first cheque, which Populus must have produced the instant that I qualified for it. Absolutely no begging, pleading or reminding on my part. Well done!!

Carole Thornhill 15.05.12
15/05/2012

Thank you for my £50 cheque,it arrived yesterday.


I really enjoy filling your surveys in,they are easy to do.Not too long either.Heres to my next 50 points.


Best wishes


Carole

Stella Wilkes 15.05.12
15/05/2012

First cheque received from an excellent, well run company. I received cheque within a week of reaching 50 points and would recommend these surveys to anyone. They are interesting, you are always able to say exactly what you think as the questionnaires are well-constructed and never leave you thinking that you are not giving the opinion that you want to give. Well done Populus Data Solutions.


Clive 15.05.12
14/05/2012

I have just received my second £50 cheque for doing Populuslive surveys. Their surveys have always been relatively easy and straightforward to do and therefore hope to carry on doing them for a long time to come.


Maurice 14.05.12
14/05/2012

Thank you very much - I have just received my cheque for £50 following reaching 50 points in late April 2012. Will look forward to continuing with further surveys.


nigel warren 14.05.12
13/05/2012

i enjoy doing the surveys and expressing my views on a wide range of subjects. I have just received a cheque for £50 and hope to continue receiving surveys in the future.


Janet Eden 14.05.12
13/05/2012

I was a bit worried that I would not receive my cheque but how lovely it has now arrived. I will certainly go on completing your surveys. T look forward to receiving my next cheque. Thank you very much indeed. Janet Eden


Robert Taft 14.05.12
13/05/2012

Cheque for £50 arrived. It's a good way of making use of spare time and also pssibly having an influence on the outside world.


Many thanks and I look forward to the next one.

ELIZABETH DAVIES 14.05.12
12/05/2012

Thank you! What a nice surprise to get a £50 cheque through the door today! I love doing the surveys anyway.


Salemahomed 14.05.12
12/05/2012

When I reached 50 points I received my £50 cheque in 13 days. Surprisingly quick as others take 28 days. Thanks.


ljb 14.05.12
12/05/2012

Came home today to post and a cheque for £50 off you. Very surprised didn't realise i was due one. Will come in very handy. Thanks again and I really enjoy your surveys.


sheila smith 14.05.12
12/05/2012

i thank you for the prompt action,when my 50£cheque was due,amazing ,excellent care given to supporters,keep surveys coming to us all please.


WAJID BUTT 14.05.12
12/05/2012

got my 2nd cheque today so happy cant wait to reach 50pts again thanks


David Braisher 14.05.12
12/05/2012

It really is enjoyable to be able to put your views across in surveys and as a bonus to receive a payment. Looking forward to the next survey.


Patricia Davies 14.05.12
12/05/2012

Thank you very much for my first cheque for £50. I enjoy doing the surveys which are always interesting.


Peter Clowes 14.05.12
12/05/2012

Received my first £50 cheque yesterday.Look forward to many more from this great site!


Peter

Derek Ward 14.05.12
12/05/2012

received my first £50 cheque today thank you very much, it's an enjoyable way of making money long may it continue.


Darren Stewart 14.05.12
12/05/2012

I have just recieved my first cheque for £50 it was very welcome . I got it without any hassle and well within the two week time period . Thankyou .


Peter Clowes 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Received my £50 cheque today. Very pleased I joined this survey site!!


Peter FC

Michael Potts 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Just got my first cheque. None of my friends believed me when I said I get paid to share my opinions online, but they are quick to sign up when they see the money!



Many thanks.

Kenny McKenzie 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Received my 1st £50.00 cheque today. I enjoy the surveys & it's great that I'm paid for completing them. Thanks Populuslive!....


Valerie Bulgin 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Got my cheque today! £50 11/05/12 really enjoy the surveys thanks populus keep them coming


Pete W 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Got my £50 cheque today, took a while to get to that amount but good as their word I received the money for doing the surveys which are often very interesting.



Pete W

rich meyerhoff 14.05.12
11/05/2012

Got my first cheque today. thank you. took a just over year, don't get many surveys but do well.


Peter Hawkins 11.05.12
11/05/2012

To Populuslive.



Thanks for my cheque which I received today. It is fun filling in surveys about all kinds of topics, so keep them coming!



Peter.

anthony marsden 11.05.12
11/05/2012

Just received a cheque for £50 thank you very much. Enjoy doing the surveys so the money is a bonus, here's to the next 50pts.


Thanks again Tony.

Rodney Amis 11.05.12
11/05/2012

Dear PopulusLive Team


Having won the the inaugural prize draw, my cheque for £250 arrived today. Thank you so much for this it really was quite unexpected. I shall now look forward to getting my next 'earned' cheque once I have completed a few more surveys.


bw


Rodney Amis

Christine. Campbell 11.05.12
11/05/2012

My cheque arrived today. Thank you, but please can we have more surveys! I really enjoy them particularly as I know our opinions do make a difference


Robert Slipper 11.05.12
11/05/2012

Received my first £50 cheque this morning. I don't get many surveys (a shame)from you but you pay far more for my time then any other survey organisation. Thank you!


jiajun wang 11.05.12
10/05/2012

thank you so much for the 50 cheque. i feel very lucky that i have jointed Populuslive. keep it up! you guys are doing a great job!


Les 11.05.12
10/05/2012

My first £50 cheque arrived this morning. This is the best survey website - well -run, no lengthy qualifying procedure and a simple £1 per survey. And the payment comes through without having to claim it. Thank you.


Judith 10.05.12
10/05/2012

My second £50 cheque arrived this morning, just in time to contribute to a great-nephew's birthday present, a guitar making his dream come true and his mum and me very happy! I enjoy the questionnaires, they prompt me to think about aspects of everyday life that I have taken for granted, so it's a bonus to be paid for learning. Thank you Populusive.


W. Hammond 30.04.12
28/04/2012

Surprised and pleased to receive my first cheque for £50 after almost 3 years of doing your surveys. Looking forward to the next one.



Many thanks. Bill.

Annette Hendley 27.04.12
27/04/2012

I have done surveys on many sites and this is one of only two that actually delivers on its promises. Surveys are never longer than the given time. I qualified for most of the surveys sent to me. On some of the other survey sites you have to complete nearly half of the survey before you qualify and it can sometimes take up to 10 minutes of your time just to be told you don't qualify for a survey.


The cheque arrived within the given time.

Beryl Jean Parsons 26.04.12
26/04/2012

I was delighted to receive the £50.00 cheque for compeleting your surveys. I do not generally notice the rewards offered because I really enjoy filling in surveys payment is a bonus. Thank you.


maureen webb 25.04.12
25/04/2012

Have just received my first £50 cheque - thank you so much. Enjoy your surveys, good format, easy to understand - would like to do them more often ! Layout is easy to use.


emma parker 23.04.12
24/04/2012

Got my £50 without any hassle. Thankyou so much! These surveys are simple to do and enjoy getting them. Just wish there was more of them!


Pat 23.04.12
22/04/2012

Your £50 cheque arrived out of the blue - a lovely surprise. You are the only firm that I do not have to go through any hassle with to be paid, all the work is done by you automatically. Wonderful. Thank you very much


Brenda Bates 22.04.12
22/04/2012

Thanks for the cheque.l enjoy the surveys look forward to many more.hope it all helps


sarah caverly 20.04.12
19/04/2012

Thankyou very much for my £50. There couldnt be and easier way to earn the money!


Isobyl la Croix 19.04.12
19/04/2012

I was surprised and delighted to get a cheque for £50 yesterday, I hadn't thought I had done enough surveys for that. I look forward to more surveys!


Patricia Middleham 19.04.12
18/04/2012

Just received my first cheque from you, no hassle, no long wait. I enjoy doing the surveys you send me, they are interesting and not too long.


philip hooton 18.04.12
18/04/2012

first £50 cheque just arrived through post & im over the moon. your surveys are allways a pleasure to do , thank you very much populus! top survey site!


John Gardner 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Thank you very much for the £50 cheque that I received today. I hadn't realised I'd completed enough surveys yet, so it was a nice surprise!


Looking forward to answering some more.

Jean Whitaker 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque & I look forward to more surveys from you. They are certainly interesting & thought provoking.


Tim H 18.04.12
18/04/2012

It's taken a while, but my first £50 cheque came yesterday - thank you. Looking forward to more surveys in the future.


sheila smith 18.04.12
18/04/2012

dear pop.i would just like to say,i am very pleased to have received my cheque for the surveys i have completed,i would also like to add that the speed in which i received my reward was amazing,THANKYOU pop supporter.


S.Sutehall 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Thank you so very much for my cheque. Sadly my age seems to rule me out of so many surveys and I do miss them.


claire 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Just recieved my first £50 cheque.I can't Thank populus enough for the opportunity to make money from home.


june finch 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Dear Populus Live


Very many thanks for sending my second £50 cheque. Although the money comes in very handy I am really appreciative that you should be bothered to take the opionion of a lady of advanced years. I really enjoy taking part.

Claire Brocardo 18.04.12
18/04/2012

Thank you for my £50 cheque receieved yesterday cant wait to treat myself. Thanks.


Valerie Poppleton 17.04.12
17/04/2012

Thank you for the £50 cheque. I look forward to more surveys from you.


Your surveys are always interesting and the varied subjects never boring. Thank you!!

David Wilson 17.04.12
17/04/2012

Thank you for my £50 cheque, look forward to more surveys and to my next cheque, thanks


Diana King 17.04.12
17/04/2012

The cheque arrived without me having to request it which was such a change to some survey companies. Also I enjoy the surveys - mostly very interesting.


amador cambra 17.04.12
17/04/2012

Thanks for the £50 cheque. Easy money. Looking forward to my next one.


Geoffrey Davis 17.04.12
17/04/2012

The cheque for £50 came as a complete suprise as I had no idea that I had reched the fifty point milestone, particularly as I seem to have been excluded from quite a few surveys, maybe because I wasn't able to respond quickly enough. Thank-you, and I look forward to receiving my next cheque in due course!


Daniel Thomas 14.03.12
14/03/2012

Well, well, well what can I say? Populus have sent me my first cheque and in a very timely manner too! Excellent surveys, with quality topics and a point system that is fantastic. Thanks to all the team at Populus HQ!


Anne Hopkins 14.03.12
14/03/2012

Thank you once again for the £50.


Lilian Anderton 11.03.12
11/03/2012

If you thought Populas was a scam then think again! I've just received a cheque for £50.00. Thank you Populus.


Ian Shephard 09.03.12
09/03/2012

Many thanks for my first £50 cheque. I would be more than happy to receive surveys on many more varied subjects


B from Bromley 08.03.12
08/03/2012

What a wonderful and unexpected surprise. I had no idea my opinions were going to be paid for. This must be a 'top-class' organisation


John Branch 08.03.12
08/03/2012

Thankyou for my Cheque,very fast payout,enjoy the surveys,that are intersting,look forward to more,


John Pratt 08.03.12
08/03/2012

Just got my first £50 cheque, which showed the value of staying with this firm. It seems to track the same issues over time, which I suppose is a good way of judging changing opinions


Maureen Bessant 08.03.12
08/03/2012

Thank you so much for the £50 cheque, I did not think I had completed so many surveys as I seem to get screened out on quite a few.I will put this towards a short break when the weather improves . I really enjoy completing the surveys . Once again Thank You


Stefan 07.03.12
07/03/2012

Thank you so much for my first cheque fo £50. We all have opinions - it is so nice to be paid for my opinions!


Doreen Culverhouse 07.03.12
07/03/2012

Received my first cheque today which will come in very handy for the garden. I enjoy the surveys but seem to get only political ones. It would be nice to have some different subjects on which to answer questions.


Brian Hunter-Rowe 07.03.12
07/03/2012

Many thanks for my first £50 cheque. It's great completing the surveys knowing that often the views of an older person are as valid as those of the 'yoof'. I look forward to many more interesting surveys and, of course, my next cheque.