Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

Thewackyraces
20/06/2017

So pleased to be a member of this survey site. Definitely the best in my personal opinion. Just received my first £50 cheque for completing surveys that are really enjoyable and often very topical.


Emma Campbell
20/06/2017

Thank you for the payment of £50.00 - my reward for completing your excellent, interesting surveys. They are clearly laid out, easy to read and to follow and ask sensible questions. Always a please to complete them.


Tom Baxter
20/06/2017

£50 Cheque arrived today. It always seems to arrive at the right time. I just love this site.


Aitbamouh
20/06/2017

thanks you soo much


Colin Dunnachie
20/06/2017

Had yet another cheque this week. You can't beat being paid to share your views and opinions


nins002
19/06/2017

Really good system. Liking the surveys!


Claire Spence
19/06/2017

Thanks for the cheque which arrived earlier, can't wait to get started on future Survey's!


binaduncan
19/06/2017

Great market research company. Enjoyable surveys ,topical and relevant. thanks for my reward cheque


m4ss
19/06/2017

Received the cheque, after exactly two weeks, thank you!


Rifat12
18/06/2017

thank you


whittle181
18/06/2017

Received my £50.00 cheque this week - many thanks to this professional, reputable company


chrisb126
18/06/2017

Received my first £50 cheque this week, thanks PopulusLive.


Eric Benson
18/06/2017

Another £50 cheque so its another treat !


philip wood
18/06/2017

thanks very much for the cheque received on 17/06/2017


Christine Scott
17/06/2017

This is a great survey site to belong to. The surveys are easy to complete and interesting and You soon get to your cheque points


Diane McCubbin
17/06/2017

One of my favourite survey sites - very fair reward scheme!


Hazel Smith
17/06/2017

tHANK YOU FOR MY £50 CHEQUE, THRILLED TO BITS :))


bellinigirl57
17/06/2017

I have just received another £50 cheque, thank you


Mark Griffiths
17/06/2017

Yet another £50 cheque


best site ever

val frame
17/06/2017

Have just received my latest reward for filling in surveys-- many thanks !! Surveys are always well laid out , making them easy to answer, and are always topical and interesting. I look forward to receiving them and would recommend them to everyone.


david coss
17/06/2017

Genuine site. Have just received another cheque for £50. Could do with more surveys, as it takes quite a while to reach the £50 total. Payment always fast.


badgirl75
17/06/2017

Thank you very much. Your generosity is amazing , thank you for keeping true to your word. This is the real guys.


Theresa McClimont
17/06/2017

Just received my 3rd £50 check since December over the moon!!!!


Lester Stenner
17/06/2017

Just to say a big thank you for my £50 cheque. I must say you are the most generous of all survey posters.


JANET PULLINGER
17/06/2017

Thank you for the cheque, it was a complete surprise, and a very good one


Derek Wofinden
17/06/2017

Many thanks, reached my 50 points once more, great.


mrjduplock
17/06/2017

Many thanks Populus, for yet another £50 cheque, gratefully received. Always a pleasure to complete your well rewarded surveys.


sarah chuter
17/06/2017

thank you for my first £50 cheque i got today love doing the surveys :)


Maryanne Odei
16/06/2017

I received my cheque today. Many thanks


Maureen Seville
16/06/2017

Cheque arrived today. Thank you.


Pauline Charlton
16/06/2017

Thanks, have now received another cheque and I find the questionnaires very interesting. Looking forward to receiving plenty more.


Sue Jolly
16/06/2017

£50 cheque received. Thanks


Budgie11
16/06/2017

Thanks for the cheque. Love this site ...surveys might not be very frequent but pay extremely well when they are available


Enyab92
16/06/2017

Love doing the surveys they are pretty quick to do and before you know it your receiving a £50 cheque in the post. I love doing the surveys.


Patricia Goldie
13/06/2017

Great for surveys and easy payment method. So glad I signed up


violet shevlin
13/06/2017

interesting surveys. well paid. thank you


Ian Barker
10/06/2017

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque.


Ian Barker
10/06/2017

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque.


Aadil Wood
09/06/2017

Just earned my second £50 within three months!


Christina Cousins
08/06/2017

Best surbey site around. Have already received two cheques. Thank you


Thigtayson
07/06/2017

Thank you


Susan Rutherford
06/06/2017

Received my cheque a few weeks ago, how quick the point add up, love doing the surveys.


Darren Kent
05/06/2017

I've been with PopulusLive for a good 4 or 5 years now and it has always been my favourite survey site. No other site offers me £1 for every 5 minutes of my time! Never had an issue with payments (can be a bit slow); but I do receive them.



I think PopulusLive is brilliant.

John Murdoch
03/06/2017

Just reached the £50 target, so waiting for my cheque and already £10 into my NEXT cheque. Very pleased with your surveys as the reward for each one is good considering the length of time it takes for each one compared to other similar survey sites.


Alison Burnett
03/06/2017

Just received my 2nd cheque & almost reached my 3rd £50 target. I love doing these surveys. Thank you


Gladdis82
02/06/2017

Thank you for letting me join i cant wait for more surveys


Withstarman
02/06/2017

Great site another cheque and easy to complete surveys.


Phil Adamson
01/06/2017

Thanks!


ClaudeCarlyle
01/06/2017

Probably the best overall survey platform. Surveys are slightly more demanding than most sites, but very well-designed and the rewards are excellent relative to duration; easily the best paying. Received cheques twice and always arrive promptly. Highly recommended.


Soraya
29/05/2017

Thanks cheque arrived just as printed thanks. Got there though screened out quite few surveys. Nice emailed about cheque as forgot.


hottotrot
29/05/2017

Got my first £50 cheque last week. Delighted with my participation with PopulusLive. Thank you


Bikerchic
28/05/2017

Just reached £50 best survey panel by far thanx :)


Gavin Parfitt
28/05/2017

One of the best.


Thanks for having me :)

Alison H
27/05/2017

Excellent survey site


Kat_thewitch
27/05/2017

Thanks for my first £50! :)


SianHill01
27/05/2017

Reached my first £50 and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the cheque arrived. Thank you for providing surveys that are enjoyable as well as the cheque!


r0n1x
26/05/2017

Thanks PopulusLive, the best market research company by miles.


CarolineK
25/05/2017

Great way to earn a little extra cash! Surveys usually take between 5-20 minutes and the longer the survey the more money earned. I've received two cheques so far. Great website :)


zulu1690
23/05/2017

just hit 50 points again,great site


paulsummersall
22/05/2017

The surveys have been interesting to participate in and feel relevant to me. Would recommend to anyone. I'm very impressed with how frequent surveys are sent to me as this has helped me quickly get some much needed cash. Thanks Populus Live!


patrick danning
22/05/2017

Thank you for the recent £50 cheque which was welcome and prompt ant it is great to complete surveys on a user friendly site.


Sue Gardner
21/05/2017

How lovely to actually receive a £50 cheque as reward for the effort put in. Some survey sites have surveys that take an absolute age to earn £50. Thank you!


andrewfi
21/05/2017

Received my first cheque last week,(took nearly a year). I'm surprised at how few invites I get to complete surveys, and how many of those I don't qualify for to complete


Mark Harris
21/05/2017

Have to honestly say Populus are about the best survey company around. Quick screenouts and prompt payouts! They are also a fair company, they pay you if you do a good job for them, so make sure you pay attention to the surveys.


Great company.

harold lowther
20/05/2017

thanks again


Lewis Bird
20/05/2017

Really enjoy doing these as they contribute to something larger and you get rewarded.


antonietta migliaccio
19/05/2017

Love Populuslive surveys, waiting for my forth £50 cheque since joining in 2014


Audrey Spencer
19/05/2017

This octogenarian loves Populus. Great when the £50 cheque arrives!


19kanthi1951
19/05/2017

I normaly get a £50 chq after I reach 50 points. Also when I reach 50 points it dissapear and starts again from scrach. Now I see 72 points and a bit surprised 50 points not been deducted


Terri Dalton
19/05/2017

Just received yet another £50.00 cheque! Easy money!


Alderney
18/05/2017

Many thanks for my first cheque,it was worth waiting for.


Peter Hill
18/05/2017

Thank you Populuslive. I received my second cheque recently, and have to say that I enjoy doing the surveys and hope my contribution helps.


sarah chuter
18/05/2017

populuslive surveys are great and they are easy to do i have reached my first £50 and already building up to my next love doing them thank you


Laurak88
17/05/2017

Really pleased, needed a new hoover!


Withstarman
17/05/2017

Another cheque, this site makes it easy to get extra money and send really interesting surveys you would be a fool to miss out on signing up with this great one.


Geoff Ayres
17/05/2017

£50 cheque received as promised, without delay. Thanks.


diane green
17/05/2017

I enjoy being a member of this wonderful site. Not only do i receive various surveys, which I enjoy being able to voice my opinion along with many others, but I am rewarded for doing just that. To be paid for voicing opinions is enjoyable in itself but to be paid for doing so is an added bonus. Keep the surveys coming it helps to pass the time whilst I look after my disabled husband.


Patricia Thompson
17/05/2017

Have received my latest cheque - thank you. Find the earnings mount up quite quickly on Populus.


Beverly Sutehall
17/05/2017

I have just received my first cheque. It has been an interesting experience answering thought provoking questions and I would like to continue. The payment is about right for the time spent thinking and filling in the answers.


Susan Rutherford
17/05/2017

Thank you for another cheque, great surveys, great pay for short surveys would recommend anyone thinking of joining do it now good fun.


Malcolm Holland
16/05/2017

Received £50 cheque today for which many thanks. Must be the best survey site available.


Marilyn Milne
16/05/2017

Interesting surveys and great to get regular payments


Chris Turner
16/05/2017

Just got my cheque for £50 today, woo hoo, lready got 8 towards the next cheque


beverley jones
16/05/2017

Great another cheque on the way thanks populuslive


Susan Barker
16/05/2017

Just received my £50 cheque. Perfect timing for Bank Holiday :)


amanda gilliatt
16/05/2017

Brill love doing the surveys and had my first cheque the other day,brill site and cant wait to treat myself.


barron
16/05/2017

Thank you


Janet Dalby
16/05/2017

I have just received a lovely surprise of a £50 cheque from you, I was not aware I was due one, so it was a lovely surprise. I really enjoy doing your surveys and I love helping people.


Ann Dixon
16/05/2017

Thank you populuslive for my latest £50 cheque. Great surveys and excellent rewards! Thank you again.


MrMajestik
16/05/2017

Received my third cheque in ten months yesterday. Thank you! This is my favourite survey site with great surveys which are rewarded richly. Keep 'em coming!


Teresa Lyons
16/05/2017

I have just received another cheque - wonderful! Keep up the good work!


MALONE
16/05/2017

1ST £50 CHEQUE CAME TODAY THANK YOU


MICHAEL WRIGHT
16/05/2017

Very happy to receive another cheque...going to buy a tent with it..to use at a upcoming music festival!...Thanks ..best paid survey site there is online!!


paul harris
15/05/2017

Top survey site, regular surveys and no problems with reward payments


peter hurst
15/05/2017

Just received my latest cheque. I have lost count of how many I have received but I do know PopulusLive is the best.


June Boughen
15/05/2017

these are great but you must be careful to remember to answer when it tells you an answer very enjoyable and lovely to receive your cheque


anthony king
15/05/2017

thank you populuslive for another £50 cheque, definitely one of or the best site for surveys


Celtic56
15/05/2017

Thank you again. By far the best surveys online.


Celia Lorimer
15/05/2017

Interesting and worth doing, and the cheque is nice!


Christopher Pill
15/05/2017

Another £50 earned and paid promptly. Well done, Populus!


brenda briggs
15/05/2017

Just wanted to say thank you very much for the cheque which i have just received. You and your staff do a great job.


lukewricketts
15/05/2017

takes a while to build up to 50, but you just go at your own pace! just hit first 50 so waiting for my cheque


Dianne Abrahamson
15/05/2017

Into my second year now with Populuslive and very grateful for receiving another cheque


Brian Dennison
13/05/2017

Just received another £50.00 cheque, thank you. This is one of the best survey sites in the UK.


Sheila Wade
13/05/2017

Thank you, once again for the cheque received today, much appreciated, keep the surveys coming, very enjoyable to complete


Thanks again

Lolipopmo
12/05/2017

I love POPULUSLIVE


Grace C
11/05/2017

Received my first £50 recently and so close to getting my second one. Thank you so much for the great rewards!


dave marsh
11/05/2017

I have been an active member since 2010 and I recently received my 7th £50 reward. This is a great way to get a bonus every few months and I look forward to many more. Thank you PopulusLive.


simon morrison-peacock
10/05/2017

I have been a member for a while. I really enjoy the surveys and their varities,however despite having completed surveys regularly I am now getting rejected from every survey sent.


I have noticed over the years that once you get close to the threshold,the final few quid is hard to accumulate which is frustrating.


This is my only gripe,otherwise the I verity and regularity of the surveys is excellent.

Roy Jackson
08/05/2017

THANK YOU / THANK YOU


Madeleinemae
08/05/2017

I'm so excited to get started


kevin gee
08/05/2017

Got an email to say I reached the £50 threshold. Have to say, that came round quickly. I never check my balance I just let it accumulate in the background.


Thanks PopulusLive, the best market research company by miles.

QAMARIAH
07/05/2017

i love this job.the topics are awesome and interesting


Sarah Wambui
04/05/2017

Very enjoyable and rewarding :)


TedyDem
04/05/2017

I like this thing. You get to do surveys any other day and the points are scoring. Hope I'll get my first £50 soon.


MartinC
29/04/2017

Great to receive a £50 cheque every now and again, and provide current political opinions in surveys. Better survey completion rate and rewards than most other survey sites.


Felicity Sawyerr
29/04/2017

Surveys are interesting and great fun.A great survey station to be part of.


OhCarolina
28/04/2017

Excellent survey site. I received my first £50 in March and am already due another payout in a few weeks!


Audrey Spencer
28/04/2017

Wowee reached £50! means a lot to an octogenarian! Thank you Populus.


carolann gaul
27/04/2017

im just waiting for my 3rd cheque.could do with more surveys but £150 for answering questions,who can complain.


lukewricketts
27/04/2017

almost at my first £50!


Saucyme
27/04/2017

I Wish to thank you so much for the cheque of £50 it came in handy believe me .......


f.natasha hussain
27/04/2017

good way to earn money from populuslive i would recommend anyone the y are the best


sarah obrien
27/04/2017

I have been doing these surveys for a year and a half now and i won the £250 prize i was so happy and i have a my first £50 being sent out soon. I never win anything so I am over the moon and would encourage anyone wonting to do surveys to join you will be so pleased that you did.


Katherine Pett
26/04/2017

Thanks again for another £50 cheque.Keep the surveys coming PopulusLive!


Les
26/04/2017

Another £50 from Populus. Nice little extra for an enjoyable activity.


JohalAnswers
25/04/2017

Reached the threshold, now awaiting for my cheque. Also, waiting on my address to be changed so let's hope I receive it from Populus.


daren knighton
25/04/2017

easy way to earn pocket money.


genesis200
25/04/2017

Ireally enjoyed the surveys as they are always very easy to understand and it did not take long to reach £50


sammy77
25/04/2017

just recieved another check , was a lovely suprise , didnt even realise how fast my points were adding up , looking forwad to treating myself and love taking part in the surveys and being able to give my opinions


wduncan
24/04/2017

surveys are always interesting


Lorraine Keeble
24/04/2017

My sincere apologies for not having contacted you sooner. I have just been so busy. Thank you so much for the £50 cheque recently received. I love doing your very rewarding surveys as they often cover topics in which I am particularly interested. I enjoy being a member of your panel and look forward to lots more surveys from you. Again please accept my apologies but also my sincere thanks.


Peter Keeble
24/04/2017

I have recently received another cheque for £50 from you and I should like to thank you most sincerely for your generosity. I really enjoy PopulusLive surveys as they are always very well constructed, to the point and extremely interesting. The rewards that we gain are also very generous as well as being enjoyed. Many thanks for involving me in your surveys and long may our partnership continue.


Rosemarie Noble
23/04/2017

Thank you for my recent £50 cheque which is much appreciated


Derek Shipley
23/04/2017

Just received another £50 cheque, this is my favourite survey site.


Norster84
22/04/2017

Fantastic survey websitesite great surveys and get rewarded nicely so happy i joined and i also learn stuff.


Jan Blackaby
22/04/2017

Brilliant survey site. Everything's straightforward and the surveys are well laid out and easy to navigate. The points add up very quickly as they pay £1 per point and £1 for every 5 minutes of your time. e.g 10 min survey = £2.


Felicity Sawyerr
22/04/2017

Interesting questions. A great site for surveys. I am enjoying my first £50.00 just received


Aleksandra Batrak
21/04/2017

Have received my first check after couple of years of being a member. But now I receive way more surveys and will continue to contribute :D


brenda james
21/04/2017

just received another £50 cheque which will go to my holiday fund. Populus can always be relied on for good rewaards


william speirs
21/04/2017

Great surveys and thanks for another £50


MICHAEL WHITELY
20/04/2017

CHECK ALWAYS RECEIVED ON TIME EVERY TIME THANKS BEST SITE EVER


Rosanna Frost
20/04/2017

I HAVE BEEN A MEMBER FOR SEVERAL YEARS NOW AND HAVE JUST BANKED MY LATEST CHEQUE VERY WORTHWHILE SITE AND GOOD SURVEYS


Alison Scotland
20/04/2017

Received my £50 cheque, thank you. Love doing the surveys, they're always great quality and interesting to complete. Many thanks once again.


Stephen Williams
20/04/2017

Just received my sixth cheque. I cannot praise this opinion pollster too highly.


Paul Jenkins
19/04/2017

Thank you very much for my latest £50.00 cheque! :)


CRAIG BEDDOW
19/04/2017

Received another check for completing worthwhile surveys


Christina Cousins
19/04/2017

Just received my second


£50 cheque. Great survey site. Thank you

Danny Noble
18/04/2017

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque


PAUL SMYTH
18/04/2017

This is a relevant and thought-provoking research organisation. The surveys are logically laid out and user-friendly. Payment is prompt and reflective of time taken to complete the questionnaires.


Katie
18/04/2017

Just received my first cheque in the post the other day! I always enjoy populus surveys, they are interesting and I feel the payouts are always fair for the time they take. Looking forward to doing more surveys :)


James Parkinson
18/04/2017

A good and interesting range of surveys. Easy to complete and not time-consuming. A really easy way of earning £50 - well worth the time and effort. I've been doing these surveys for several years and always look forward to receiving them.


Jenny0708
18/04/2017

Just received my £50 cheque and it only took 8 weeks to make! Definitely worth that extra bit of money.


graham lancaster
18/04/2017

lots of interesting, well-paid surveys. Keep 'em rolling !


antony booth
18/04/2017

just received another cheque bringing my total up to 6 cheques received since joining.


Thank you

kerryann84
17/04/2017

Just received my very first cheque, very pleased, really enjoy doing the surveys.


Kim Godwin
17/04/2017

Hello, if you are thinking of becoming a member I recommend you do so, surveys are Varied and well worth doing I received my 3rd £50 cheque a few days ago with out asking for it, join today !


judith brady
17/04/2017

Paid for a barbeque with friends and family with last cheque- we all toasted PopulusLive - I am close to next cheque so heres to the next barbeque - cheers PopulusLive


jimmymac
16/04/2017

so pleased to receive another cheque!!! great staff-great site-great surveys---keep up the good work!!


Iris Millward
16/04/2017

Thank you for my cheque just received - a welcome addition to my gardening fund. My pleasure from you lasts months that way!


supermoon6
16/04/2017

Another £50 cheque received soon after reaching the threshold. With payouts around every 8 months for completing these diverse and interesting surveys, it's definitely worth the effort. Thanks again Populus.


STEPHEN EDWARDS
16/04/2017

got my check and already over half towards my next one this is the best survey site by far


violet shevlin
16/04/2017

love your surveys.interesting and thought provoking and rewarded for this as well.


Ann Stratford
15/04/2017

Thank you for my cheque, great to receive another payout. Like your surveys a lot, great format and clear questions. Keep up the good work


sheila smith
15/04/2017

thankyou for the prompt payment ,very good site,very interesting surveys


Jenny Bradley
15/04/2017

Thank you for my £50 cheque which I received today. I love doing the surveys, please keep them coming


Guna
15/04/2017

Thank you populuslive :) Today receive my first £50 cheque. Lovely panel guys, that works :)


Jean Baxter
15/04/2017

Yet another very welcome £50 delivered today, just in time for me going on holiday on Monday. Well done. One of, if not the best sites on the net.


Harry Parsons
15/04/2017

Thank you so very much for the £50 cheque that I have just received, very enjoyable surveys, look forward to many more.


Persian2
15/04/2017

This is a great survey site & always have really interesting surveys. The points soon add up. Thank you Populus


Felicity Sawyerr
14/04/2017

How grand to receive my very first cheque during this festive season.Good survey site.


Yipee
11/04/2017

About to get my second £50 cheque


jean price
10/04/2017

love this site have had 3 cheques so far and am at 49 points come on for 1 more point thank you populus


Harriet Courtney
08/04/2017

The best survey site, but I haven't had anything for 2 months :-(


mcleoking77
06/04/2017

I am yet to receive my third check.This survey rocks.


Mum-of-4
06/04/2017

Signed up in October and haven't managed to get my first check just yet. Would love more surveys you can do on your phone as I'm not fortunate to have a computer. Excited to get my first cheque. Definitely one of the better survey websites


dilmfilm
05/04/2017

i like this site!


Patricia Bowen
31/03/2017

Really like your surveys you are one of the few sites that lets me complete the majority of surveys you send me and payment is always prompt. Thank you


Jackie Wakely
31/03/2017

I'm now on 60 points, and it's the last day of the month, so looking forward to receiving my 3rd cheque in the post next month :P


Sue Eastment
30/03/2017

The cheques are always appreciated. I do get frrustrated though when the surveyu gets stuck or dissappears just before the end when I've spent ages doing it.


Jenny Ramey
30/03/2017

Great surveys, wish they were all mobile phone friendly, and great £50 cheque too. Thanks


Jamie Knights
30/03/2017

Enjoy doing surveys and have now received my 7th chegue.


jolteon
26/03/2017

Populus surveys are always interesting and I really enjoy participating! I've received two £50 cheques and they really help out.


petra hendrikse
25/03/2017

2 points away will I make it?


Callum
24/03/2017

Really enjoy the surveys I'm sent. The topics are normally interesting and the rewards are very good.


EILEEN HOBKIRK
24/03/2017

This is a great survey website, the surveys are always interesting and make you think carefully about your answers. I enjoy completing them and you receive them quite often so it doesn't take you long to acquire you points limit.


Victoria Poole
23/03/2017

I love this site. Have had a few hundred over the years. Best survey site. Does take a little time to accumalate the 50 points but worth it when you get the cheque


bmushen
23/03/2017

I received my £250 cheque the other day, after being lucky enough to win the Monthly Prize Draw. What good news it was to wake up to! All those times where you may be screened out can be worth it in the end! Very pleased and will continue to do surveys.


KAREN NOBACK
23/03/2017

I just received my second cheque and well on my way to a third thank you Populus it helps to pay the bills love it xxx


Tors1110
22/03/2017

Been a member for a year now...wasn't persistent to begin with but received my second £50 cheque last week and now I'm always checking for surveys. Best survey site in my opinion!


Micheal Merrington
22/03/2017

Great surveys keep it up


Varlesh
22/03/2017

A great way of voicing your opinion and getting rewarded for it. A superb site.


Tors1110
21/03/2017

Another £50 cheque arrived last week! The best survey site i have come across!


Paul Garrad
21/03/2017

Received another check, think it's my 7th, thank-you.


Donna Davies
21/03/2017

Received my 1st £50 cheque. Enjoy doing the surveys and have even got some of my friends to sign up.


zulu1690
21/03/2017

another cheque banked last week,great survey site


Zoeybi@
21/03/2017

First timer hope it's worth it


georgeamitchell495@btinternet.com
20/03/2017

Probably the fairest and best survey site out there. Many thanks for the £50 cheque.


fay keward
20/03/2017

i received my second cheque for £50 ive been doing these surveys a couple of years and enjoy them


darren smith
20/03/2017

Another £50 cheque. Best survey site out there. Interesting topics too.


Andrew Robertson
20/03/2017

Thank you again for the cheque for £50. Much appreciated.


princexx9
20/03/2017

I got my first cheque. This is the best survey site. Populus live values your time and opinion.


pat hamaton
20/03/2017

Good morning ! The post has just been delivered and I have received my £50 cheque from Populuslive! What a great start to the week!



I get great pleasure from completing Populuslive surveys and, in many cases, learn something from them at the same time as I often need to read script provided by Populusive before answering certain questions.



The surveys are a joy to complete and I firmly believe that this is one of the best survey sites anybody could belong to.



Thank you !

elltheowl
19/03/2017

I've been a member for 7 months and have just received my first cheque - brilliant. Populus is a great survey site; I hardly ever get screened out, and the surveys are interesting, well laid out and easy to answer. Looking foward to working towards my next cheque. Thank you PopulusLive.


MichaelK
19/03/2017

Just received my 3rd cheque from these guys. Well worth it. Their surveys can be quite interesting also, especially the political surveys.


Pamela Reynolds
18/03/2017

Thank you for my £50 which was waiting for me on my return from holiday. This is one of 2 best survey sites of the many I am a member of. Frequent & & interesting surveys. Very fair rewards for time spent.


Kilo
18/03/2017

Thank you for £50 cheque, very delighted.


Wayne Thornalley
18/03/2017

Thanks for my latest cheque.


margaret brookes
18/03/2017

Thanks for another fifty pound cheque. I do enjoy giving you a piece of my mind!


Linda Lyons
17/03/2017

Thanks once again for another cheque Populuslive which arrived this morning and I will use to treat myself to something nice The surveys are always on interesting topics which are easy to complete and I look forward to receiving more surveys in the future.


ann herbert
17/03/2017

Thanks for the cheque. I look forward to your questionnaires.


Carol Carney
17/03/2017

I have just received my third cheque for £50 since joining Polulus. This is one of my favourite research surveys. The questions are always sensible and concise. Thank you.


Jacqueline
17/03/2017

Have just received my £50 cheque. This is an excellent survey site.


wduncan
16/03/2017

very good surveys


Patricia Davies
16/03/2017

Another cheque for £50 received today. The surveys are enjoyable and easy to do.


julie3164
16/03/2017

Thank you for my first £50 cheque just received. i look forward to taking part in more surveys.


Tom Baxter
16/03/2017

Delighted to have received yet another £50 cheque today. It really is one of the best survey sites on the internet.


Leonard John South
16/03/2017

Another cheque from you comming my way and looking forward to more interesting surveys


carol Peace
16/03/2017

Thank you so much for my latest cheque for filling in surveys. I love that there is never any problem getting paid out when you hit the 50 mark as it's all done for you. Thank you again


thethompster1
16/03/2017

Thank you so much for the £3 pop just, only 2 more to get my first £50 cheque.. Thanks in advance.


Mhiggs20
16/03/2017

received my first cheque today , really enjoy these surveys


KrisDudley
16/03/2017

Fantastic service; received a cheque promptly with helpful emails before, receive regular surveys and points per survey is above other sites. The surveys are visually appealing as well as interesting to take. Time well worth invested. Many thanks


Yvonne Parsons
16/03/2017

many thanks cheque arrived today appreciated very much


colette ward
15/03/2017

Could do with a few more surveys enjoy doing them


daboss87
15/03/2017

Have been doing these surveys for nearly two years and have so far received six £50 cheques and expecting a seventh soon. It is one of the most generous survey sites I have come across!


thethompster1
15/03/2017

Only 5 more points please and my first cheque would be on its way.


Peter Ireland
14/03/2017

Best site on the net, prompt payments and great surveys


Antranik Devuletian
14/03/2017

I have been a member for years and it feels like yesterday. I do not remember the number of cheques I received. I enjoy doing the surveys as the topics are always interesting and relevant. One of the best survey sites.


jasama4
13/03/2017

I've just received my £50 cheque from Populus. Thank you!


Felicity Sawyerr
12/03/2017

Hurray. Just clocked my first 50 points. I cannot wait for my very first cheque of £50.00


sheila smith
12/03/2017

excellent surveys very prompt rewards.enjoyable interesting surveys


zulu1690
11/03/2017

great site,normally when you get the cheque you're half way to the next one


thethompster1
11/03/2017

5 more pounds then I will receive my first cheque.😀


Andy999
10/03/2017

Great so far almost onto my next payment


Jacqui5352
08/03/2017

Love the questionnaires keep sending them!


sally Weaver
01/03/2017

This is the best survey site, been a member for a few years and cheques are paid out quickly.


dmhsg5
28/02/2017

been member for 10months and awaitng my 4th cheque to be sent tomorrow :-) Brilliant


patricia wright
26/02/2017

Thanks for another cheque received recently.I look forward to doing the surveys,always interesting and enjoyable.Hope there are many more to come.Thank you


Felicity Sawyerr
26/02/2017

wELL WRITTEN OUT ESSAYS. i KEEP LEARNING FROM IT. i CANNOT WAIT TO RECEIVE MY FIRST CHEQUE


pat hamaton
25/02/2017

I think Populuslive Surveys are among the best. The surveys are very enjoyable and the money is so useful. Thank you !


saonblack
25/02/2017

iv been doing these for a few years now because never had any problems and enjoy the surveys riceve my cash


eileen sanders
23/02/2017

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque which I have just received. I really enjoy completing these surveys


Myrna Williams
23/02/2017

Thanks, once again, for the cheque. I love doing these surveys as always so interesting.


dkny702
22/02/2017

Hı I 'm new member hopefully you snd me lots of surveys:)


bernicia oluwagbemiro
22/02/2017

Thanks a million to Populuslive team. You all are great people doing great work. I have cashed another cheque! WOW!


leanne140686
21/02/2017

iv been doing these for a few years now. never had any problems and enjoy the surveys .


Gaynor
20/02/2017

I received my £50 cheque today, very pleased. Populus is an excellent survey site and pays a fair price for each survey.


stu Hollick
19/02/2017

Just received my first cheque thank you populuslive


Christine Howard
19/02/2017

Received another £50 cheque. This site is the best


Sally West
19/02/2017

Another £50 cheque. Best survey site out there. Interesting topics too.


thethompster1
19/02/2017

Only need 6 more points to get my very first £50 cheque, here's hoping it won't be long. Thanks in advance pop.


Michelle Gigi
19/02/2017

I've just received my £50 cheque from Populus. Thank you!


Claire Smith
18/02/2017

Thank you so much for my latest £50 cheque. I love doing your surveys as they are always relevant to what is going on in the world. I also appreciate being fairly paid for my participation in surveys, and look forward to receiving my cheques so that I can treat myself.


MIKE BAYNE
18/02/2017

Thank you so much for my reward, I just love doing surveys you send out they are alw quickly you reward points mount up. And it isbrilliantwhen you reward pops through the letter box. Cheers


Jo Cook
18/02/2017

Just received my first £50 cheque! So pleased.


kim parkin
18/02/2017

Thanks very much for cheque look forward to my next one


James Schofield
18/02/2017

Another £50! Interesting surveys all the time.


Keith Jakeman
18/02/2017

Thats my 4th cheque for £50


Maureen Siddall
18/02/2017

Best survey site ever


soyel souleiman
17/02/2017

the best survey site for me


mariemaa
17/02/2017

many thanks for 5$


guy mcdade
17/02/2017

this site is great cant remember how many checks ive had but a good few and i also have been a member of this site since 2010 :D


guy mcdade
17/02/2017

this site is great cant remember how many checks ive had but a good few and i also have been a member of this site since 2010 :D


thethompster1
17/02/2017

6 more points and I will get my first £50 cheque, what a cracking site this is would recommend it to anyone.


john clack
16/02/2017

48 points for 4 months ? After doing several surveys come on !


mizahasmali
16/02/2017

Thank you for the cheque! I will continue to answer surverys in this website :) Love it! xx


JoshyAsaaju
16/02/2017

Thanks so Much. I received my second £50 cheque. This is so sweet. I expect more interesting survey.


val frame
16/02/2017

Thank you for my rewards Populus Live, arrived today as promised. I really do enjoy filling out the varied surveys that are sent to me and will be very happy to continue doing so. Valerius


john morse
16/02/2017

a couple of glithces in the past 12 months but still earned 150, so happy


thethompster1
16/02/2017

Nearly there to my first £50 cheque, just need £9 to get there.


thethompster1
16/02/2017

Nearly there to my first £50 cheque, just need £9 to get there.


Torchwood
15/02/2017

I have just received my first cheque for £50.00 what a lovely surprise and really helps after the chrismas period :-)


janetswansea@yahoo.co.uk
15/02/2017

Grateful for my £50 cheque. A good survey site - varied topics and a chance to express actual opinions.


may gledhill
15/02/2017

Just reached another 50 points I love Populus Live looking forward to the next 50 many thanks.


MICHAEL WRIGHT
15/02/2017

Yet another £50 cheque..most welcome as my car needed a new clutch!...Thanks again...the best paid survey site there is!...on my way towards another cheque...keep the surveys coming!!


robert bradley
15/02/2017

Yet another £50.00 cheque in the bank, thank you , best survey out there by far. I think this is number nine again thank you Populuslive team.


Wendytitterrell
15/02/2017

Received my first cheque today thank you


joe martinez
14/02/2017

after having received 3 x £50 chqs, populuslive is undoubtedly the best site around


alexthegame74
13/02/2017

Very honest site, I didn't believe that they will be this legit, really trustworthy just received my first cheque, thank you very much!


Misha
13/02/2017

Just received my £50 cheque. It arrived quickly and without any bother. I find this survey site to be good as I rarely get screened out unlike some other survey sites.


BETHY
13/02/2017

I wish we could log into the site and complete a survey. Not yet reached my first payout.


Lester Stenner
13/02/2017

PL are the most generous payers for carrying out surveys. Thanks for my second cheque inside 12 months.


chrisalex6@sky.com
13/02/2017

thank you for my £50 reward,the first of many I hope


Felicity Sawyerr
11/02/2017

Enjoying coming across various topics. Just waiting to receive my first cheque. Great Site.


Lisa Weeks
11/02/2017

One of the best survey sites, and really helpful staff :)


terina davidson
10/02/2017

great surveys but I would love to receive more often, as I only get my £50 cheque about ever 3 months


deboree
10/02/2017

I'm enjoying the surveys. I'm learning. I'm earning: very nice, thank you


SEGUN OLARINOYE
10/02/2017

I received my second cheque of £50 few weeks ago, thank you very much. The surveys are most enjoyable and the site is very simple; you are able to keep tract of your earnings in real value encouraging more participation.


Jane M
09/02/2017

Thanks for another cheque. Your surveys are always interesting, well written and easy to answer. A really good, rewarding site.


Roy Jackson
08/02/2017

No1 on all counts


please keep them coming

Gerry Carnell
01/02/2017

Great site. Just completed another survey passed the 50 mark again


Ian Barker
29/01/2017

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque.


Leroy Osborne
29/01/2017

Received another cheque in quick time lost count of how may I have banked.


Lynda Davies
28/01/2017

Thanks for the cheque really enjoy this site


philip horne
27/01/2017

one of the better survey sites many thanks


Leonard Douglas
27/01/2017

What a great survey site, the best, and the payment comes around very quick


sarah bull
27/01/2017

More working surveys pls


connie inch
26/01/2017

Have had my first cheque. On my way to my second.


Elzbieta Wrzesinska
26/01/2017

I love this website, it was easy to build up your points and the check arrived fast. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you so much


Beth
26/01/2017

Just received my first cheque, very reliable site and interesting and relevant surveys very happy


Joanna Imran
26/01/2017

I signed up ages ago, but the rewards seemed too good to be true - I got sceptical and missed many surveys. Finally got to my first £50 recently and after getting my cheque I'll never doubt PopulusLive again! Looking forward to earning more now.


stephen gambell
26/01/2017

I have just received my £50 from PopulusLive. Thank you so much. Great survey site look forward to completing more surveys


batinz7
26/01/2017

Thank u for the great opportunity


deedee15
24/01/2017

Recently received my first £50 cheque, thanks - good site, interesting surveys


rashed1992
24/01/2017

My second cheque has come through. Thanks. Finally, a brilliantly simple and reliable survey site.


lesley griffiths
24/01/2017

thank you for the cheque I received this morning, very grateful for the replacement. I have been doing surveys with populous for many years and I just love doing them


mickeyrooney
23/01/2017

In all honesty this site not only pays well, but allows you on to most of their surveys, unlike many others I could mention


anthony king
21/01/2017

another £50 cheque this has got to be one of the bestsurveys


Sheila Wade
20/01/2017

Received another £50 cheque, many thanks, I love receiving the surveys, always pleased when I see another one in my in-box


kaz61
20/01/2017

I love being a member, the surveys are always interesting & I feel my contribution is valued. The time I give is rewarded & unlike some other sites if you are not eligible for the survey you are told so immediately not halfway through the survey.


Eric Benson
20/01/2017

A good start to the New Year with another £50 cheque


John Balmer
19/01/2017

I have just received another £50 from PopulusLive. Thank you so much. The site continues to be the best out there and I look forward to competing many more surveys.


Indre
18/01/2017

Great, have my first cheque for £50 :)


Robert main
17/01/2017

thanks for my check. very enjoyable site


Lyall McRobb
17/01/2017

Very enjoyable surveys on various topics.Thank you for £50.00 cheque received today.


WENDY LILLY
17/01/2017

Thank you so much for my latest £50 cheque, received yesterday. Great site, interesting surveys and payment comes round really quickly


PAUL HOLMES
17/01/2017

Have just received my latest cheque for £50. It really is great getting something for doing what you enjoy. Keep up the good work.


Quintalu
17/01/2017

Many thanks for £50 cheque, greatly appreciated. Brilliant site, one of the best out there.


saron44
16/01/2017

I absolutely love this website it is the most simplest and easiest website for surveys. however i do think people don't get enough surveys everyday or week, it would be lovely if we did.


Dc31771
16/01/2017

Second payment came through today. Thanks populus. A genuine survey company at last. Sign up now if you have not already!!!!!


MANISHA JHA
16/01/2017

Received another cheque in the post this morning which I'm truly delighted with. I love completing the surveys because they are interesting and relevant, and I look forward to doing many more! I highly recommend Populus, a great survey site!


Agnes Matthew
16/01/2017

Thank you ever so much for cheque for £50 received today. Definitely the best survey site around. Thoroughly enjoy being part of it.


ROSEMAR
16/01/2017

I HAVE TODAY RECEIVED MY £50 CHEQUE. THANK YOU. YOUR SURVEYS ARE ALWAYS CLEAR INTERESTING AND FUN TO DO. WELL DONE!


David Harris
16/01/2017

Thanks - it doesn't seem long since the last £50! Great to be able to earn the money for completing surveys which never fail to be interesting.


Christine King
16/01/2017

Another payment of £50:00! What a lovely start for 2017! Thank you Populus Live!


Lynda Rees
16/01/2017

Just received another £50.00 cheque - Thank You. I always enjoy Populusive surveys - and I often learn something new!!


Maureen Walker
16/01/2017

£50 cheque totally unexpected,lovely surprise.I enjoy the surveys and to be paid is a bonus


Paul
16/01/2017

Just got my cheque this morning, thanks.



This is by far the best survey site I have tried.



Thank's


Paul

bet mullen
16/01/2017

Received my cheque today of £50.00.Thank you


Susan Barker
16/01/2017

Just received my £50 cheque, thank you :)


John Duplock
16/01/2017

Thank you PopulusLive for my first £50 cheque of 2017


Sue Toms
14/01/2017

I arrived home today to find a cheque for £50. Thank you so much, it will come in very handy right now. I really enjoy doing the surveys.


Pat Woodward
14/01/2017

Thanks for my cheque, I really enjoy completing the surveys and receiving a reward is an extra bonus.


Frances Heaton
14/01/2017

Thank you for sending my reward cheque.


abdrr97
13/01/2017

thx


MaxH
13/01/2017

Reached 50 points and received my £50 cheque. Very happy!