Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

jolteon
26/03/2017

Populus surveys are always interesting and I really enjoy participating! I've received two £50 cheques and they really help out.


petra hendrikse
25/03/2017

2 points away will I make it?


Callum
24/03/2017

Really enjoy the surveys I'm sent. The topics are normally interesting and the rewards are very good.


EILEEN HOBKIRK
24/03/2017

This is a great survey website, the surveys are always interesting and make you think carefully about your answers. I enjoy completing them and you receive them quite often so it doesn't take you long to acquire you points limit.


Victoria Poole
23/03/2017

I love this site. Have had a few hundred over the years. Best survey site. Does take a little time to accumalate the 50 points but worth it when you get the cheque


bmushen
23/03/2017

I received my £250 cheque the other day, after being lucky enough to win the Monthly Prize Draw. What good news it was to wake up to! All those times where you may be screened out can be worth it in the end! Very pleased and will continue to do surveys.


KAREN NOBACK
23/03/2017

I just received my second cheque and well on my way to a third thank you Populus it helps to pay the bills love it xxx


Tors1110
22/03/2017

Been a member for a year now...wasn't persistent to begin with but received my second £50 cheque last week and now I'm always checking for surveys. Best survey site in my opinion!


Micheal Merrington
22/03/2017

Great surveys keep it up


Varlesh
22/03/2017

A great way of voicing your opinion and getting rewarded for it. A superb site.


Tors1110
21/03/2017

Another £50 cheque arrived last week! The best survey site i have come across!


Paul Garrad
21/03/2017

Received another check, think it's my 7th, thank-you.


Donna Davies
21/03/2017

Received my 1st £50 cheque. Enjoy doing the surveys and have even got some of my friends to sign up.


zulu1690
21/03/2017

another cheque banked last week,great survey site


Zoeybi@
21/03/2017

First timer hope it's worth it


georgeamitchell495@btinternet.com
20/03/2017

Probably the fairest and best survey site out there. Many thanks for the £50 cheque.


fay keward
20/03/2017

i received my second cheque for £50 ive been doing these surveys a couple of years and enjoy them


darren smith
20/03/2017

Another £50 cheque. Best survey site out there. Interesting topics too.


Andrew Robertson
20/03/2017

Thank you again for the cheque for £50. Much appreciated.


princexx9
20/03/2017

I got my first cheque. This is the best survey site. Populus live values your time and opinion.


pat hamaton
20/03/2017

Good morning ! The post has just been delivered and I have received my £50 cheque from Populuslive! What a great start to the week!



I get great pleasure from completing Populuslive surveys and, in many cases, learn something from them at the same time as I often need to read script provided by Populusive before answering certain questions.



The surveys are a joy to complete and I firmly believe that this is one of the best survey sites anybody could belong to.



Thank you !

elltheowl
19/03/2017

I've been a member for 7 months and have just received my first cheque - brilliant. Populus is a great survey site; I hardly ever get screened out, and the surveys are interesting, well laid out and easy to answer. Looking foward to working towards my next cheque. Thank you PopulusLive.


MichaelK
19/03/2017

Just received my 3rd cheque from these guys. Well worth it. Their surveys can be quite interesting also, especially the political surveys.


Pamela Reynolds
18/03/2017

Thank you for my £50 which was waiting for me on my return from holiday. This is one of 2 best survey sites of the many I am a member of. Frequent & & interesting surveys. Very fair rewards for time spent.


Kilo
18/03/2017

Thank you for £50 cheque, very delighted.


Wayne Thornalley
18/03/2017

Thanks for my latest cheque.


margaret brookes
18/03/2017

Thanks for another fifty pound cheque. I do enjoy giving you a piece of my mind!


Linda Lyons
17/03/2017

Thanks once again for another cheque Populuslive which arrived this morning and I will use to treat myself to something nice The surveys are always on interesting topics which are easy to complete and I look forward to receiving more surveys in the future.


ann herbert
17/03/2017

Thanks for the cheque. I look forward to your questionnaires.


Carol Carney
17/03/2017

I have just received my third cheque for £50 since joining Polulus. This is one of my favourite research surveys. The questions are always sensible and concise. Thank you.


Jacqueline
17/03/2017

Have just received my £50 cheque. This is an excellent survey site.


wduncan
16/03/2017

very good surveys


Patricia Davies
16/03/2017

Another cheque for £50 received today. The surveys are enjoyable and easy to do.


julie3164
16/03/2017

Thank you for my first £50 cheque just received. i look forward to taking part in more surveys.


Tom Baxter
16/03/2017

Delighted to have received yet another £50 cheque today. It really is one of the best survey sites on the internet.


Leonard John South
16/03/2017

Another cheque from you comming my way and looking forward to more interesting surveys


carol Peace
16/03/2017

Thank you so much for my latest cheque for filling in surveys. I love that there is never any problem getting paid out when you hit the 50 mark as it's all done for you. Thank you again


thethompster1
16/03/2017

Thank you so much for the £3 pop just, only 2 more to get my first £50 cheque.. Thanks in advance.


Mhiggs20
16/03/2017

received my first cheque today , really enjoy these surveys


KrisDudley
16/03/2017

Fantastic service; received a cheque promptly with helpful emails before, receive regular surveys and points per survey is above other sites. The surveys are visually appealing as well as interesting to take. Time well worth invested. Many thanks


Yvonne Parsons
16/03/2017

many thanks cheque arrived today appreciated very much


colette ward
15/03/2017

Could do with a few more surveys enjoy doing them


daboss87
15/03/2017

Have been doing these surveys for nearly two years and have so far received six £50 cheques and expecting a seventh soon. It is one of the most generous survey sites I have come across!


thethompster1
15/03/2017

Only 5 more points please and my first cheque would be on its way.


Peter Ireland
14/03/2017

Best site on the net, prompt payments and great surveys


Antranik Devuletian
14/03/2017

I have been a member for years and it feels like yesterday. I do not remember the number of cheques I received. I enjoy doing the surveys as the topics are always interesting and relevant. One of the best survey sites.


jasama4
13/03/2017

I've just received my £50 cheque from Populus. Thank you!


Felicity Sawyerr
12/03/2017

Hurray. Just clocked my first 50 points. I cannot wait for my very first cheque of £50.00


sheila smith
12/03/2017

excellent surveys very prompt rewards.enjoyable interesting surveys


zulu1690
11/03/2017

great site,normally when you get the cheque you're half way to the next one


thethompster1
11/03/2017

5 more pounds then I will receive my first cheque.😀


Andy999
10/03/2017

Great so far almost onto my next payment


Jacqui5352
08/03/2017

Love the questionnaires keep sending them!


sally Weaver
01/03/2017

This is the best survey site, been a member for a few years and cheques are paid out quickly.


dmhsg5
28/02/2017

been member for 10months and awaitng my 4th cheque to be sent tomorrow :-) Brilliant


patricia wright
26/02/2017

Thanks for another cheque received recently.I look forward to doing the surveys,always interesting and enjoyable.Hope there are many more to come.Thank you


Felicity Sawyerr
26/02/2017

wELL WRITTEN OUT ESSAYS. i KEEP LEARNING FROM IT. i CANNOT WAIT TO RECEIVE MY FIRST CHEQUE


pat hamaton
25/02/2017

I think Populuslive Surveys are among the best. The surveys are very enjoyable and the money is so useful. Thank you !


saonblack
25/02/2017

iv been doing these for a few years now because never had any problems and enjoy the surveys riceve my cash


eileen sanders
23/02/2017

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque which I have just received. I really enjoy completing these surveys


Myrna Williams
23/02/2017

Thanks, once again, for the cheque. I love doing these surveys as always so interesting.


dkny702
22/02/2017

Hı I 'm new member hopefully you snd me lots of surveys:)


bernicia oluwagbemiro
22/02/2017

Thanks a million to Populuslive team. You all are great people doing great work. I have cashed another cheque! WOW!


leanne140686
21/02/2017

iv been doing these for a few years now. never had any problems and enjoy the surveys .


Gaynor
20/02/2017

I received my £50 cheque today, very pleased. Populus is an excellent survey site and pays a fair price for each survey.


stu Hollick
19/02/2017

Just received my first cheque thank you populuslive


Christine Howard
19/02/2017

Received another £50 cheque. This site is the best


Sally West
19/02/2017

Another £50 cheque. Best survey site out there. Interesting topics too.


thethompster1
19/02/2017

Only need 6 more points to get my very first £50 cheque, here's hoping it won't be long. Thanks in advance pop.


Michelle Gigi
19/02/2017

I've just received my £50 cheque from Populus. Thank you!


Claire Smith
18/02/2017

Thank you so much for my latest £50 cheque. I love doing your surveys as they are always relevant to what is going on in the world. I also appreciate being fairly paid for my participation in surveys, and look forward to receiving my cheques so that I can treat myself.


MIKE BAYNE
18/02/2017

Thank you so much for my reward, I just love doing surveys you send out they are alw quickly you reward points mount up. And it isbrilliantwhen you reward pops through the letter box. Cheers


Jo Cook
18/02/2017

Just received my first £50 cheque! So pleased.


kim parkin
18/02/2017

Thanks very much for cheque look forward to my next one


James Schofield
18/02/2017

Another £50! Interesting surveys all the time.


Keith Jakeman
18/02/2017

Thats my 4th cheque for £50


Maureen Siddall
18/02/2017

Best survey site ever


soyel souleiman
17/02/2017

the best survey site for me


mariemaa
17/02/2017

many thanks for 5$


guy mcdade
17/02/2017

this site is great cant remember how many checks ive had but a good few and i also have been a member of this site since 2010 :D


guy mcdade
17/02/2017

this site is great cant remember how many checks ive had but a good few and i also have been a member of this site since 2010 :D


thethompster1
17/02/2017

6 more points and I will get my first £50 cheque, what a cracking site this is would recommend it to anyone.


john clack
16/02/2017

48 points for 4 months ? After doing several surveys come on !


mizahasmali
16/02/2017

Thank you for the cheque! I will continue to answer surverys in this website :) Love it! xx


JoshyAsaaju
16/02/2017

Thanks so Much. I received my second £50 cheque. This is so sweet. I expect more interesting survey.


val frame
16/02/2017

Thank you for my rewards Populus Live, arrived today as promised. I really do enjoy filling out the varied surveys that are sent to me and will be very happy to continue doing so. Valerius


john morse
16/02/2017

a couple of glithces in the past 12 months but still earned 150, so happy


thethompster1
16/02/2017

Nearly there to my first £50 cheque, just need £9 to get there.


thethompster1
16/02/2017

Nearly there to my first £50 cheque, just need £9 to get there.


Torchwood
15/02/2017

I have just received my first cheque for £50.00 what a lovely surprise and really helps after the chrismas period :-)


janetswansea@yahoo.co.uk
15/02/2017

Grateful for my £50 cheque. A good survey site - varied topics and a chance to express actual opinions.


may gledhill
15/02/2017

Just reached another 50 points I love Populus Live looking forward to the next 50 many thanks.


MICHAEL WRIGHT
15/02/2017

Yet another £50 cheque..most welcome as my car needed a new clutch!...Thanks again...the best paid survey site there is!...on my way towards another cheque...keep the surveys coming!!


robert bradley
15/02/2017

Yet another £50.00 cheque in the bank, thank you , best survey out there by far. I think this is number nine again thank you Populuslive team.


Wendytitterrell
15/02/2017

Received my first cheque today thank you


joe martinez
14/02/2017

after having received 3 x £50 chqs, populuslive is undoubtedly the best site around


alexthegame74
13/02/2017

Very honest site, I didn't believe that they will be this legit, really trustworthy just received my first cheque, thank you very much!


Misha
13/02/2017

Just received my £50 cheque. It arrived quickly and without any bother. I find this survey site to be good as I rarely get screened out unlike some other survey sites.


BETHY
13/02/2017

I wish we could log into the site and complete a survey. Not yet reached my first payout.


Lester Stenner
13/02/2017

PL are the most generous payers for carrying out surveys. Thanks for my second cheque inside 12 months.


chrisalex6@sky.com
13/02/2017

thank you for my £50 reward,the first of many I hope


Felicity Sawyerr
11/02/2017

Enjoying coming across various topics. Just waiting to receive my first cheque. Great Site.


Lisa Weeks
11/02/2017

One of the best survey sites, and really helpful staff :)


terina davidson
10/02/2017

great surveys but I would love to receive more often, as I only get my £50 cheque about ever 3 months


deboree
10/02/2017

I'm enjoying the surveys. I'm learning. I'm earning: very nice, thank you


SEGUN OLARINOYE
10/02/2017

I received my second cheque of £50 few weeks ago, thank you very much. The surveys are most enjoyable and the site is very simple; you are able to keep tract of your earnings in real value encouraging more participation.


Jane M
09/02/2017

Thanks for another cheque. Your surveys are always interesting, well written and easy to answer. A really good, rewarding site.


Roy Jackson
08/02/2017

No1 on all counts


please keep them coming

Gerry Carnell
01/02/2017

Great site. Just completed another survey passed the 50 mark again


Ian Barker
29/01/2017

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque.


Leroy Osborne
29/01/2017

Received another cheque in quick time lost count of how may I have banked.


Lynda Davies
28/01/2017

Thanks for the cheque really enjoy this site


philip horne
27/01/2017

one of the better survey sites many thanks


Leonard Douglas
27/01/2017

What a great survey site, the best, and the payment comes around very quick


sarah bull
27/01/2017

More working surveys pls


connie inch
26/01/2017

Have had my first cheque. On my way to my second.


Elzbieta Wrzesinska
26/01/2017

I love this website, it was easy to build up your points and the check arrived fast. Can't wait for the next one. Thank you so much


Beth
26/01/2017

Just received my first cheque, very reliable site and interesting and relevant surveys very happy


Joanna Imran
26/01/2017

I signed up ages ago, but the rewards seemed too good to be true - I got sceptical and missed many surveys. Finally got to my first £50 recently and after getting my cheque I'll never doubt PopulusLive again! Looking forward to earning more now.


stephen gambell
26/01/2017

I have just received my £50 from PopulusLive. Thank you so much. Great survey site look forward to completing more surveys


batinz7
26/01/2017

Thank u for the great opportunity


deedee15
24/01/2017

Recently received my first £50 cheque, thanks - good site, interesting surveys


rashed1992
24/01/2017

My second cheque has come through. Thanks. Finally, a brilliantly simple and reliable survey site.


lesley griffiths
24/01/2017

thank you for the cheque I received this morning, very grateful for the replacement. I have been doing surveys with populous for many years and I just love doing them


mickeyrooney
23/01/2017

In all honesty this site not only pays well, but allows you on to most of their surveys, unlike many others I could mention


anthony king
21/01/2017

another £50 cheque this has got to be one of the bestsurveys


Sheila Wade
20/01/2017

Received another £50 cheque, many thanks, I love receiving the surveys, always pleased when I see another one in my in-box


kaz61
20/01/2017

I love being a member, the surveys are always interesting & I feel my contribution is valued. The time I give is rewarded & unlike some other sites if you are not eligible for the survey you are told so immediately not halfway through the survey.


Eric Benson
20/01/2017

A good start to the New Year with another £50 cheque


John Balmer
19/01/2017

I have just received another £50 from PopulusLive. Thank you so much. The site continues to be the best out there and I look forward to competing many more surveys.


Indre
18/01/2017

Great, have my first cheque for £50 :)


Robert main
17/01/2017

thanks for my check. very enjoyable site


Lyall McRobb
17/01/2017

Very enjoyable surveys on various topics.Thank you for £50.00 cheque received today.


WENDY LILLY
17/01/2017

Thank you so much for my latest £50 cheque, received yesterday. Great site, interesting surveys and payment comes round really quickly


PAUL HOLMES
17/01/2017

Have just received my latest cheque for £50. It really is great getting something for doing what you enjoy. Keep up the good work.


Quintalu
17/01/2017

Many thanks for £50 cheque, greatly appreciated. Brilliant site, one of the best out there.


saron44
16/01/2017

I absolutely love this website it is the most simplest and easiest website for surveys. however i do think people don't get enough surveys everyday or week, it would be lovely if we did.


Dc31771
16/01/2017

Second payment came through today. Thanks populus. A genuine survey company at last. Sign up now if you have not already!!!!!


MANISHA JHA
16/01/2017

Received another cheque in the post this morning which I'm truly delighted with. I love completing the surveys because they are interesting and relevant, and I look forward to doing many more! I highly recommend Populus, a great survey site!


Agnes Matthew
16/01/2017

Thank you ever so much for cheque for £50 received today. Definitely the best survey site around. Thoroughly enjoy being part of it.


ROSEMAR
16/01/2017

I HAVE TODAY RECEIVED MY £50 CHEQUE. THANK YOU. YOUR SURVEYS ARE ALWAYS CLEAR INTERESTING AND FUN TO DO. WELL DONE!


David Harris
16/01/2017

Thanks - it doesn't seem long since the last £50! Great to be able to earn the money for completing surveys which never fail to be interesting.


Christine King
16/01/2017

Another payment of £50:00! What a lovely start for 2017! Thank you Populus Live!


Lynda Rees
16/01/2017

Just received another £50.00 cheque - Thank You. I always enjoy Populusive surveys - and I often learn something new!!


Maureen Walker
16/01/2017

£50 cheque totally unexpected,lovely surprise.I enjoy the surveys and to be paid is a bonus


Paul
16/01/2017

Just got my cheque this morning, thanks.



This is by far the best survey site I have tried.



Thank's


Paul

bet mullen
16/01/2017

Received my cheque today of £50.00.Thank you


Susan Barker
16/01/2017

Just received my £50 cheque, thank you :)


John Duplock
16/01/2017

Thank you PopulusLive for my first £50 cheque of 2017


Sue Toms
14/01/2017

I arrived home today to find a cheque for £50. Thank you so much, it will come in very handy right now. I really enjoy doing the surveys.


Pat Woodward
14/01/2017

Thanks for my cheque, I really enjoy completing the surveys and receiving a reward is an extra bonus.


Frances Heaton
14/01/2017

Thank you for sending my reward cheque.


abdrr97
13/01/2017

thx


MaxH
13/01/2017

Reached 50 points and received my £50 cheque. Very happy!