Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

David Hills
15/10/2018

just received my cheque for £50. Much appreciated. Great site with good well structured questions in the surveys.


chuggles
15/10/2018

Thanks for the cheque.seeing is believing.035031


Adrian Wright
14/10/2018

Honestly, if you're an opinionated so-and-so it's a nice way to have a shout into the ether without annoying your friends and family.


Every so often they buy you a meal too.


Good work.

Craftygirl48
14/10/2018

Hi I hardly get Surveys please could I get moor thanks.


AlinaP
13/10/2018

Thank you Populus for my first £50 cheque. You really made my day!!


Shea47
13/10/2018

This one survey site that has meaning and realist meanings for us all, Fast payment and just enjoyment to take part in


Harry Parsons
13/10/2018

Just received my £50 cheque, what a wonderful way to start the day.


Thank you very much, I love doing the best survey on the planet.

briscolion1
11/10/2018

got my first cheque and it was awesome although it took me over a year to accumulate. now I'm trying again for another and accumulating faster


heather allsopp
09/10/2018

One of the best survey sites there are. It is lovely if you are unable to leave the house very often due to disability. The mone is nice to receive but also you still feel part of society.


Jade Foster
05/10/2018

The greatest site to earn extra money , honestly brilliant. Such a wide variety of surveys . 10/10


Susan Ashcroft
04/10/2018

Having been with Populus surveys since 2012 found that the surveys have changed throughout the years with certain parts of our lives and how we think into todays modern society. I also remember gaining insight into how much have changed In the following years that I have been a member. Thank you for the questionnaires as I do my best to my ability answer them honestly and I almost to say forgot to say thank you for my cheque which will coming shortly.


lynsey bowes
03/10/2018

Got my 3rd cheque from doing these. Hands down best paid survey site for your time


Daniel Innes
02/10/2018

Very well paid - on my 3rd cheque. Send more surveys!! :)


toonarmy2010
30/09/2018

got to say it has to be one of the best survey sites i have been a member of and it has not taken me as long to earn the £50 as what it would of on any of the other sites i have used.


Barry Norman
30/09/2018

I have been with Pop for around 4 years now and I enjoy it. If you work this out on an hourly rate you can earn £12 per hour which to my knowing is the best you can find. I just wish I received a lot more surveys as if I did I would not mess around with the others where the payment is pitiful. I have never NOT received my points, I have never had a survey that failed. This is my favourite site, they always pay on time once you reach the 50 points. I think these guys are the most professional group in the industry. Well gone PL I am so impressed and many other companies could learn so much from you.


Phil Andrews
29/09/2018

Populus Live has always been my favourite survey provider - generous remuneration and payment always made expeditiously according to stated policy. But this month I have not received payment and Populus has ignored four e-mails politely requesting an explanation. Very disappointed.


mandi86
29/09/2018

Brilliant survey site. Jwaiting on my 2nd cheque. Thank you


ShazzB
28/09/2018

THANKYOU FOR MY 1ST £50 CHEQUE POPULUSLIVE.


CRAIG BEDDOW
28/09/2018

I have been answering surveys for approx. 4 years, this site is great, especially as time as passed, it recognises my profile, my time and my opinion. The surveys are well laid out, easy to answer/function and work on any device. Populus knows how to get my attention and get it before others. Finally, Populus has a unique platform, there is no confusion to which site this is or the importance to its' responses.


paulsalford
27/09/2018

Great site & payments are always made. Would be nicer if the surveys were more regular though !!


Camorr
26/09/2018

First survey 13th March 2018, reached 46 points on 19th July 2018. Rarely screened out of surveys. Now 26th September 2018 and I am at 48 points - very few invites in the last 2 months and have been screened out of all bar one since I reached 46 points (and the one survey I did complete was because I signed up for the emortal trial). Still hoping I may get to a payout sometime soon. Really frustrating as the surveys are probably the most interesting I have come across.


cpesiri@yahoo.com
24/09/2018

Interesting topics. Great survey site. Thanks for my first £50!


ReignS
24/09/2018

The surveys lately are getting bad am being constantly screened out. please fix it. but on a brighter side am waiting for my second cheque


aksoyesad
24/09/2018

Excellent survey site with enjoying at surfing


Izzygillies
23/09/2018

Received my first £50 today, will spend money on a few extra treats.


Love the interesting well paid surveys I receive and look forward to my next cheque.

Stephanie Hepple
22/09/2018

Wish I could get more surveys. They seem to have slowed down recently.


KAREN NOBACK
22/09/2018

Love this site been a member for along time just finished my 5th £50 only downside is wish they would use PAYPAL pleaseeeeeeee its takes me 2 hours to get to my nearest bank and then i have to wait for a reason to go to town but overall a excellent survey company in fact the only one i use now thanks Populus


Sheila Wade
22/09/2018

Thank you for the cheque which I received during the week, thanks again for sending me the various surveys, they are enjoyable to complete, very varied subjects


jacqueline davidson
21/09/2018

Good site, interesting surveys that pay fairly for your time


Mark
21/09/2018

Wish they would change the layout so you don't have to dragging the cursor from one side to the other. When you work by the time I got to do the surveys most were closed. When out of work and scratching around for money the time it takes to receive your £50 it can take months should be lower say £20 / £25.


Jefflg
20/09/2018

Just received cheque for £50. Payment as promised, no problems or delays


Sarhoff76
20/09/2018

Great surveys with interesting topics and a good payment for your time. Just received my first cheque, thank you Populus!


steveotwo
20/09/2018

started in late 2017 just earnt my third £50 reward


Joseph Williams
19/09/2018

Just had another cheque for £50. Populus Live is one of the best survey sites and that's a certainty.


Hannah Chawner
19/09/2018

Have been doing these surveys for ~ 6 yrs now and have earned around 15 cheques! The surveys are frequent, well paid, and usually quite interesting. Definitely recommend, much better than any other survey site I've tried


John Bower
19/09/2018

Just recieved another cheque, looking forward to earning the next one now :-)


eileenoliver61
19/09/2018

Just received my 2nd cheque.Brilliant survey site.So good to receive cash and not vouchers.Look forward to receiving more of your interesting surveys.


Pipersmate
19/09/2018

I thought no way this would be legit, but yes it is. Great, Just received my first £50 cheque.


Jill Burn
19/09/2018

Great site - interesting surveys and genuine rewards. I've just received my 2nd cheque for £50. Pleased to see that people really do win the Prize Draws too - maybe my turn next!


Douga
18/09/2018

This is the best survey site I have ever participated in.


chance07929
18/09/2018

This is great i got me cheque 2day, will b carrying on doing the surveys


sugarloaf
18/09/2018

Received another cheque today,very pleased,best survey site ever !!


jenali
18/09/2018

Just received my first £50 & received cheque. Took a while but hope it continues


Claire87
18/09/2018

Quite sceptical to start but was a great thing to do on an evening whilst watching telly. Just had first cheque. Would recommend to anyone


Bertram Renowden
18/09/2018

Another £50 cheque its so nice when you are rewarded for your surveys, I enjoy filling them out. Thank you.


I.Bao
18/09/2018

Wow, just got my first check today from PopulusLive. Can't wait to reach other 50 points. I love to recommend this website to others to get quick rewards for their time. This is really more worth joining than other survey panels. I start loving this panel more than others now and I have just one regret why I become familiar with this very late.


Tom Baxter
18/09/2018

Once again a very timely delivery of another £50 cheque. Arrived yesterday and we are off on holiday on Thursday....great stuff. Many thanks.


geraldine halliday
18/09/2018

Just received my latest cheque. I just love doing the surveys and it is amazing how the points mount up.


Chelseahudson95
18/09/2018

great website , earned the 50 points in a month or 2 , recived my check yesterday I deffiantly recommend this site


Aniya
17/09/2018

At last, a site that doesn't chuck you out all the time, pays well, sends plenty of surveys which means that £50 is achievable, I am awaiting my first cheque in October.


colette ward
17/09/2018

Great survey site pays well


may gledhill
17/09/2018

Just paid in my cheque in today. This is my favourite survey site.


Vickij50
17/09/2018

Thank you for my first £50 cheque. Easy surveys to complete & highly recommend this site.


Anna
17/09/2018

Was very sceptical at first as to whether I would receive the £50 and how legit this all was. However, I got my £50 cheque in the post - about 2 weeks after hitting 50 points. Amazing and so easy, highly recommend.


Jason1993lfc
17/09/2018

Would highly recommend populslive, easy to use , interesting surveys and pay a decent amount


plugg
17/09/2018

Very interesting surveys. Quick and straightforward payment. Excellent.


Sheilac
17/09/2018

Very happy with this group. Nice to have an organisation which pays ‘real’ cash and not just points


Martin Dodd
17/09/2018

I certainly do not complete the Surveys for the reward, but it is such a lovely surprise when a cheque value £50.00 is received with no fuss. Most Surveys are extremely interesting.


janh
17/09/2018

Like others I thought to get to 50 pounds would take for ever. It was very quick with most being paid at three pounds . Cheque arrived . very nice off to spend it now


zulu1690
17/09/2018

Another payment banked today cheers.


lowflyer1
17/09/2018

Quite simply the best online survey website going----as long as you answer the questions honestly you will have no problems----highly recommended, thank you.


Gypsy268
17/09/2018

Great survey site, thanks for my first £50 cheque, hope there will be many more, thanks again


Luckyluv
17/09/2018

It is nice .I am enjoying the survey .what I would the company to do is at least embrace online payment options like the PayPal,netseller etc .This will help in reducing the risks and think will lower the minimum withdrawal to at least £5.Thank you.


metalhead
17/09/2018

Could do with more surveys so I could get to the £50 quicker but I have just got my first one.


Paul Roberts
15/09/2018

Does exactly what is says on the tin, and as a bonus earns you £50. Back of the net!


Dc31771
15/09/2018

STILL THE BEST AND GENUINE SURVEY SITE. INTERESTING TOPICS. SEND ME MORE TO DO. THANKS


Tillymends
11/09/2018

At the beginning I thought I should give it a try till the $50 threshold!!! OMG it is reliable, as soon as I reached it after a week the check was in the post!!! LOVEEE iT! also recommanded to friends


Gillian Millard
10/09/2018

Great survey site with interesting surveys. Questions are designed with ease and great rewards.


Ian Barker
10/09/2018

Thank you for my £50 cheque.


Janice Evans
09/09/2018

This is a great survey site - I have always thought one of the best as I rarely get 'chucked out' and, if I do, it is always after a reasonable time rather than feeling that I am almost at the end of a survey, as with other sites. Then...I won £250 prize draw this month. Amazing....never really believed in prize draws before now! Definitely the best survey site, now!


DeeDeepoker
09/09/2018

I am enjoying my surveys but I have not had one for over a month now is this usual?


Sasha
06/09/2018

Have been doing this for around 7 years now and on my way to my 10th cheque! Interesting surveys and well paid :)


Camorr
06/09/2018

Was really enjoying the site but now getting a little frustrated that I get so few survey invites. I spent about 5 months getting to 46 points on 19th July but have only added 2 points in 7 weeks since. The surveys are always interesting, just wish I had more to complete.


NancyO
04/09/2018

Thank you for my first £50


patrick danning
01/09/2018

The surveys are relevant to current events or personal opinions and it is really welcome to have a regular cheque at £50 rather than the usual Amazon or other vouchers which are restrictive


tonyken
30/08/2018

Best Online Survey site around! Wish the money could be paid via bank transfer and quicker too! Would also be nice if the surveys were more regular too!


NAPS007
29/08/2018

just received my first £50,many thanks.A great survey site with regular surveys.Highly recommend!


aldo aresu
28/08/2018

Working towards my 4th cheque.Would of got more but I keep forgetting to check my e-mail account. So if you want more money check your account regularly. Very good site.


Janice Evans
28/08/2018

So thrilled to have won the £250 prize draw. Thank you so much.


Emma Sullivan
28/08/2018

Received my £50 cheque through the post, really happy with this site, wouldn't use any other now!


Sweetheart
26/08/2018

Received my £50 cheque this month many thanks, a really good survey site.


graham lancaster
26/08/2018

interesting, well-paid surveys.Prompt payment


Christina Cousins
26/08/2018

Just received yet another cheque. Thankyou. Best survey site around


SID DAVIDSON
26/08/2018

WISH THERE WERE MORE SURVEYS AVAILABLE?


Mosesades
26/08/2018

The best online survey organisation ever!! I've been on quite a few online survey panels over the past 8 years, both politically and commercially orientated, and Populus beats them all hands down. Very professionally run company, well written surveys on interesting topics, and fair payment for the time spent. They also have the most stringent quality checks built into the surveys, which I'm very much in favour of. I always look forward to a Populus email arriving in my inbox, I must confess they are the best and waiting to get my third cheque soon !!! they are 100% real !!!


Rosemary Meechan
26/08/2018

Very pleased to receive my cheque. The surveys are always interesting.


Gillian Millard
25/08/2018

I have to say that Populus is the best site out there at the moment. I have been a member for many years and have been a member of many sites, but this is the best. Professional and great surveys to complete. I am always disappointed when there is no email forthcoming as I do look forward to a Populus survey. Thanks Populus.


George Mecklenburgh
24/08/2018

One of the best survey sites for actually paying out! Professional and well organised. Paypal would be a great (and kind of necessary) addition however.


ctighe93@live.co.uk
23/08/2018

Brilliant survey site. Surveys are regular and well paid. Just about to be sent my 2nd cheque since starting. Only thing would be better is if the money was sent by PayPal or bank transfer as I don’t live near my bank nor normally have a reason to visit it so I have to go out of my way to cash the cheque. Otherwise brilliant site!


bnora
23/08/2018

I managed to get another £50. Thank you.


I am waiting for the postman 😊

goofball
21/08/2018

Received my first cheque this month, thank you, this is the best paid survey site I've tried, no having to amass millions of points for a few quid, you do a survey and get credited with actual money which is paid out when you reach £50, I reached it approximately 5 months after joining, it wont replace working for a living but it is a nice addition.


sue upson
21/08/2018

Thanks for my £50 cheque, really enjoy doing the interesting surveys


Disneygirl15
21/08/2018

Thank yo i received my cheque. Definitely worth while only took about 4 months to get my 50 points


binaduncan
20/08/2018

Excellent relevant surveys


mahesh89840
20/08/2018

11/06/2018


The best online survey organisation ever!! I've been on quite a few online survey panels over the past 5 years, both politically and commercially orientated, and Populus beats them all hands down. Very professionally run company, well written surveys on interesting topics, and fair payment for the time spent. They also have the most stringent quality checks built into the surveys, which I'm very much in favour of. I always look forward to a Populus email arriving in my inbox!

mahesh89840
20/08/2018

The best online survey organisation ever!! I've been on quite a few online survey panels over the past 5 years, both politically and commercially orientated, and Populus beats them all hands down. Very professionally run company, well written surveys on interesting topics, and fair payment for the time spent. They also have the most stringent quality checks built into the surveys, which I'm very much in favour of. I always look forward to a Populus email arriving in my inbox!


Bhavesh115
20/08/2018

Happy with my first £50 cheque.


GJen
19/08/2018

The surveys are always visually engaging and easy to complete. It was lovely to have my opinions rewarded with a cheque; I'll definitely carry on using this site.


Eric Benson
19/08/2018

Another £50, just keep them coming.


Sandra Gardiner
18/08/2018

To be recommended, more than satisfied.


YorkieAl
18/08/2018

Been a member for six months got to 40 points, started off quite well but not a sniff for a month.


MarianD1947
18/08/2018

I have just received my first £50 cheque, which arrived exactly when you said it would. Many thanks - this is the best survey site I have come across.


Miranda Creed Dowson
17/08/2018

A fantastic and efficient survey experience!


Danny Noble
17/08/2018

Thank you for my latest £50 cheque which I banked today


Liz Webb
17/08/2018

Great to get a cheque without having to request it. Good range of surveys. Money mounts up quickly


Dimitri loizou
17/08/2018

Simply Magnifique.


audrey hayes
17/08/2018

Just received my third cheque so a huge thankyou to the best survey site there is. The surveys are always interesting and i enjoy the brain workout it gives me. Keep up the good work.


robert bradley
17/08/2018

Cheque arrived today, Thank you Populus guys much appreciated already started my points score again just love doing the surveys, again thank you.


daveygcha
17/08/2018

By far the best survey site, the frequency of the emails are great, the cheque for £50 is a great reward, would highly recommend.


lesley donoghue
17/08/2018

thank you once again for another very welcomed cheque.


strawb12
17/08/2018

good site /prompt payment, thanks for the check .


keith57
16/08/2018

great survey site keep them coming


jarksterr
16/08/2018

Very easy-to-use survey website and a nice way to earn a little bit of cash!


annetta wright
16/08/2018

Once again a lovely cheque for £50 from Populus. Thank you so much. It really is very welcome and I love doing the surveys.


David Harris
16/08/2018

Another £50 already - what a quick way to earn a bit extra, and get the opportunity to offer opinions and personal views into the bargain.


Dave

Kattaddorra
16/08/2018

Just received my £50 cheque and already have £14 towards my next one. LOve doing your surveys and a bonus is earning money, thank you.


Terrieleanne
16/08/2018

Received my first check today thankyou looking forward to next surveys only thing is if been screened out of four surveys since I got to my 50 points and one survey wouldn't let me finish it once I'd got to 70% but appear from that fantastic and would recommend


ralu.asdf
16/08/2018

I just received my first cheque and I am very happy to find out that Populus is a trustworthy company. I strongly recommend it to people who like some extra money.


dididave
16/08/2018

Thankyou Populus for my very first £50 cheque!


mattzan
16/08/2018

Just received my first cheque. Thank you very much. Best survey site online


martinp3557
16/08/2018

Just received my first cheque. Already well on the way to the next.


Alexis Fielder
16/08/2018

Thank you very much for my last cheque.


Vivek
15/08/2018

Best Survey website. Total value for time.


Lorraine Britain
15/08/2018

received my cheque today. very impressed


dcfc67
15/08/2018

Surveys are interesting, only downside is you tend to get bombed out on a regular basis when you get to 15-20%, this is because you don't meet the criteria.


Well worth joining

Darren Lyon
15/08/2018

I have been a member of PopulusLive since 2011 and since then I have earned myself £750.00. This is the best paid survey site by far.


I always look forward to the surveys hitting my inbox and all the extra cash is saved towards holidays and my car insurance "every little helps". As the site states there is no need to email them chasing payments just ensure your contact information is up to date and your payment will be sent to you.

bhavnita parekh
15/08/2018

i really enjoy completing your surveys and find some are related to my everyday life. thank you


hacky
13/08/2018

good company and they pay out well,i do need more surveys,i have been on 44 points now for months the surveys seem to have dried up


Craftygirl48
11/08/2018

Like more Surveys. Slowed down.!¡


ANTHONY HORRELL
10/08/2018

A recommended survey site where you are well rewarded but not overwhelmed by a constant flow of new surveys


skegbyblade69
10/08/2018

Easily the best and highest paying survey site i have known.Pay when they say they do,nice surveys.The only problem is not enough of them.Thank you populus,xx


bunglow
10/08/2018

Really glad I joined thank you


Camorr
09/08/2018

Love the surveys and participants are rewarded well for their time. Only issue is that I seem to go long periods without any surveys (three weeks since my last which is very frustrating as I am close to my first £50 cheque). Hope the surveys start again soon


carol hooper
09/08/2018

many thanks for my check and look forward to more interesting surveys


Clemma
09/08/2018

I've been using this site for a few years now and honestly it's one of the best out there. I hit £50 every 3 or 4 months which I save for Christmas!


Kaibert1
08/08/2018

Great enjoyable surveys. I'm still needing 1to reach 50 though. Would recommend this to others.


irvine.mckenna@btinternet.com
07/08/2018

would like to do more im sitting on 49 points and no sign of any more surveys coming


keith goffin
06/08/2018

great way to earn a bit of extra money towards my holiday spending money


pearl456
06/08/2018

please send mote surveys


Andrew Sharp
05/08/2018

Many thanks for my up and coming cheque, keep the surveys coming


Terry Woods
03/08/2018

So enjoyable particularly when the £50 cheque arrives


peter rhodes
01/08/2018

been on here for a few years now...the cheques keep coming :-)


tesoromarie
31/07/2018

Best survey website I have ever used.


Malcolm Holland
30/07/2018

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque Keep up the good work.


robert bradley
30/07/2018

Surveys have slowed right down, hope they speed up soon.


cols43
28/07/2018

thank you very much for my last cheque


Michelle Thompson
26/07/2018

Really enjoy the surveys and had 2 cheques this year for my efforts. Thank you


ReignS
26/07/2018

all these comments below have made me anxious to receive my first cheque been three weeks but still waiting


Felicity Sawyerr
25/07/2018

It is always a grand feeling to receive a cheque. I cannot wait for one soon .


Cashyes6000
24/07/2018

The survey panel in the terms of paying in cash is the highest most efficient paying survey panel and they send u surveys almost everyday ranging from £1for 5minutes if your time up to £4 now if your lucky you’ll actually get a £5 surveys I rate them 9/10 as long they don’t decrease the surveys or anything like that but yeah 100% satisfied I recommend this 100% and they are legi take it from me I track down online companies who scam and make it public but this company absolutely lovelyXD


Yvonne Hughes
24/07/2018

Great way to earn money giving honest views


On my way to a third cheque and don't always get to doing them 😊

Charleneevenden
23/07/2018

It's taken me over 1 year to get my fist 50 pound not happy


metalhead
23/07/2018

Would like the opportunity to do surveys more often


Madzia81
21/07/2018

Great. I’ve just get my second check. The best survey panel ever


gayna sandbrook
21/07/2018

Really enjoy the surveys nice being able to have a opinion


Rosemarie Noble
20/07/2018

Many thanks for the replacement £50 cheque which I was able to bank today


aileen dennis
20/07/2018

Love this site easy to use and its reward scheme is the best


Yvonne Ramm
20/07/2018

Great site money adds up really quickly


Lilia
20/07/2018

Best surveys


jessiemayxoxo
18/07/2018

Just realised I've learnt enough to cash out my third cheque! Thank you Populus!!


JessLotter
17/07/2018

This site is amazing if you need to make quick money


Lovelov
17/07/2018

My favorite site to use. Money went right into my account no problems. Surveys are fun and not boring and efficient with sending an email to say you supprassed the 50 points. Love this site so much. Probably the only one to actually give you money too. I reccomend it to everyone who visits the site!!


Patricia Bowen
17/07/2018

Hi, received yet another £50 cheque from you which is much appreciated. You are one of the few sites that allows me to complete surveys in full whereas other survey sites state I do not meet their criteria after only putting my date of birth and gender. Long may you continue.


Brendan Edwards
15/07/2018

You certainly earn your rewards quicker here than with other companies


Filthy Raider
14/07/2018

Probably one of the best survey sites. No stupid "points", clear and easy money for surveys - up to £4 on some! Just had another cheque - and that's the only niggle as a BACS transfer would be easier.


Mergy
14/07/2018

Well I must say I was a bit dubious about getting paid as my friends said it will most likely be a scam app but after getting my first £50 cheque, I'm proper over the moon, and a few of my friends have been asking how they can sign up


HAHA

J
13/07/2018

Enjoy the surveys and the rewards are great! Would definitely recommend!


robbie richards
13/07/2018

Had yet another cheque thanks but only thing it's getting harder to deposit with the bank closers get to travel 10 miles now


mike farrow
12/07/2018

one of only 2 i recommend and i've been member of many over the years. No screenouts after 10 mins of wasting your time like nearly all others.


Annalacey
12/07/2018

Just like to say thankyou populuslive for my third cheque. Love the surveys x


Carolyn Hewitt
12/07/2018

Thank you for the cheque for £50 which came as an unexpected surprise as I hadn't realised I was near to payout. PopulusLive surveys are always interesting to complete and I enjoy doing them.


James Stewart
12/07/2018

Yohoo. 50 pounds received today. Thank you.


I.Bao
12/07/2018

I am a new member here and I am very happy I have found this website. I love filling more surveys from you.Thanks


jeanodonnell
12/07/2018

Thank you for my first cheque! PopulusLive is my favourite survey site. The surveys are always well-presented, easy to complete and relevant.


Angel2000
12/07/2018

Always nice to receive money! The surveys are generally fun to do also, more interesting than some other survey sites. Would be great if money could go into bank or Paypal account though, rather than a cheque (would feel more secure)


Cwm
12/07/2018

Received cheque thank you very much much appreciated


MICHAEL WHITELY
11/07/2018

this site is insane nice fat cheque interesting surveys 10/10 i love it.


June Palmer
11/07/2018

Thank you very much for my cheque. You always pay out promptly Thanks


doreen wenman
11/07/2018

thank just recieved my cheque i love being a member


Moira15
11/07/2018

Thank you so much for yet another cheque. Love the surveys!


grant scott
11/07/2018

Enjoy doing the surveys takes me a fit longer but well worth it !


Pamela Reynolds
11/07/2018

I have just received my 8th £50 check. This site is o e of the very few that pay very good rewards. The survey invitations are regular & easy & straightforward to complete. Thank yiu Populus Live ,


MICHAEL WRIGHT
11/07/2018

Another £50 cheque received...easily the best paid survey site around..this one will pay towards some summer gigs!...keep them coming...thanks to all at Populus for all the interesting surveys!


Hazel Smith
11/07/2018

Thank you very much for my £50 reward so thrilled . I can treat my granddaughters to a nice meal in a restaurant....


Bill.Fyfe
11/07/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque. Well worth it


Steve Sprake
11/07/2018

Awesome, by far best survey site, another payout!


RebekahWalker
10/07/2018

Hands down, the best paying survey site around. I have received two £50 cheques now - never had any problems. The surveys are easy to do and well laid-out on all of my devices. Definitely recommend this site to anyone wanting to make some extra money!


xlucky4kidsx
10/07/2018

received my first cheque today. wooohoooo so happy.


Agnes Matthew
10/07/2018

Just received a further £50 cheque from Populusl. What a fabulous site this is. Give you plenty opportunity to earn some cash and it mounts up so quickly. Thank you Populus!!! Very much appreciated.


Buckleyx
10/07/2018

Received my first cheque today. Thank you Populuslive!! I will admit i was a bit dubious about the whole thing but now i know its legitimate, I look forward to doing more surveys and earning more cash!! Cant wait to do some more :)


Jenny Bradley
10/07/2018

Thank you very much for the cheque this afternoon I Love doing the surveys as they are so interesting..x


Christopher Barry Joel
10/07/2018

This is really brilliant great surveys and good pay. Well worth taking part


TaniaAM
10/07/2018

Very pleased to receive my first cheque, the surveys are really interesting and I feel my opinion counts


michael wood
10/07/2018

best surveys,best payers and a pleasure to deal with.


Lester Stenner
10/07/2018

Thank you for my cheque, much appreciated. Very generous.


Lois Walton
10/07/2018

Most interesting surveys well worth taking time to complete them.


Sue Croutear
10/07/2018

Pleased to receive my cheque today - happy to be a member of Populus surveys. Thank you!


Elizabeth Davies
10/07/2018

Just recieved my second cheque for doing great surveys, many thanks


mattjcook
10/07/2018

This is one of the best sites. Pays well per survey and receive plenty of surveys so it amounts up pretty quickly


TobyB93
08/07/2018

Clear surveys, decent reward for time spent, and recieved my 1st cheque recently


Shearer5157
08/07/2018

Second £50 cheque just been sent. Best survey site on the internet I've used - It has become the only one I use because of the great time to return value.


Madmazee
08/07/2018

Love it but need more survey invites


Mummytotwo
08/07/2018

Been using this site for a while had a few cheques love it


fourwye
04/07/2018

highly recomend this survey company on interesting surveys and no nonsence aproach to payment when you reach you target


Chef60
04/07/2018

I think it would be good if they offered some sort of voucher scheme such as amazon or love to shop etc


Jason1993lfc
03/07/2018

been using this site for a few weeks now , i used a few diffrent survey sites and this is the best by far , best paid surveys too, highley recomnd


stampman54
02/07/2018

LOVE THE GREAT EASY TO FOLLOW SURVEYS


gwennie
30/06/2018

Took a while to build up first 50 pounds but now getting a lot of surveys.Made 30 pounds this month.Best survey site and the surveys are interesting.


neonshodhamster
27/06/2018

Better incentive per minute than most I have used (and I've used plenty!


hottotrot
26/06/2018

I think this site is one of the Best paying with amazing payouts.


valerius
24/06/2018

thank you for the very interesting and topical surveys I receive, and of course for my cheque !!


val frame
24/06/2018

Thank you for my cheque, not the first one I've received from you !! I enjoy the very interesting surveys that are sent to me and will look forward to more arriving from you. Thanks again.


Madjam4
22/06/2018

Received my first cheque last week. Love the surveys


MDB2018
21/06/2018

I've just received my first £50 yayy


Margie Veljacic
21/06/2018

Thank you for the surveys - am enjoying them now I am retired. Keep them coming.


Samantha Edwards
21/06/2018

I love being part of PopulusLive and find it by far the best survey site around! I've recently had another cheque which is always lovely to receive in the post and the surveys are actually really enjoyable to complete so I would definitely recommend the site to anyone!


Jayne Whitchurch
21/06/2018

Very good topics enjoy filling in these surveys


Christine Worth
21/06/2018

Thank you for my first cheque. Interesting surveys - a bit different.


Yvonne Hughes
21/06/2018

Had 2 cheques both arrived within a couple of weeks of completion


Keep them coming populous

heather allsopp
20/06/2018

The surveys are always interesting andsome very thought provoking. Some really make you stop and think keep up the good surveys populus.


Brenda Pey
20/06/2018

I have had a few cheques and of course they are always welcome Thank you.


Geraldine Ames
20/06/2018

Really enjoy these surveys and am always paid promptly.


elltheowl
20/06/2018

4th cheque received - many thanks - this one took 4 months to get 50 points and 2 weeks to receive the cheque. I am very happy with the surveys - they are always interesting and I hardly ever get screened out. One of my favourite survey sites.


Katherine Pett
18/06/2018

I've earned £650 sinceAugust 2011 not a bad return for a few minutes of my time.Keep the surveys coming Populus!!!


malc59
18/06/2018

Just received my first cheque, many more to come hopefully. Great site!


MichelleMac8
17/06/2018

I really enjoy being able to give my opinion on a wide range of subjects. My earnings always go straight onto my balance and as soon as I reach £50, a cheque appears within a matter of weeks. I'm very happy!


dxnny.k
16/06/2018

i enjoy this


susan curry
16/06/2018

Great that you don’t have to claim your cheque, it comes through the post, and is a most welcome surprise!


Susan Barker
15/06/2018

Another £50 for the bank, thank you. Every penny helps and this is a great addition.


sheila smith
15/06/2018

thank you for my payment ,prompt as usual,very good surveys interesting worthwhile to do best site


soopasimon
15/06/2018

Just got my first cheque and really pleased. Such a professional company that offers insightful, thoughtful surveys.



The questions make you think about our country and gives you great ideas for topics of debate with your friends afterwards. Thank you for your honest, straightforward and unique service.

patricia wright
14/06/2018

Thanks for yet another cheque,great bonas as I enjoy doing all the surveys,so interesting.Look forward to many more.


Murryam Khaliq
14/06/2018

Best surveys. Quick and easy and great layout to them. Well worth the time to fill in and good payment rewards. I got my 50 pounds the beginning of the month and now I'm going to fill more surveys in to get 50 again! Thank you.


Paul
13/06/2018

£700 in 5 years! Since my first cheque in December 2013. Pretty good and a very useful sum. Glad to see I am getting a lot more surveys lately, I am averaging a cheque every 3 months or so. Very happy, thank you.


Soren71
13/06/2018

Received my first £50 cheque in the post today. Great way to earn a little bit of money. Simple and easy to use and would recommend highly. Here's to the next £50.


Sara Riley
13/06/2018

Received my first cheque today. Fantastic site, well worth signing up to.


PHunt
13/06/2018

Just wanted to say thank you for my £50 cheque that i received today. This will go towards my next holiday.


Nicholas Rainey
13/06/2018

Yet another £50 From populuslive.Thank you very Much.


Leslie Owen
13/06/2018

Always nice to receive another £50 cheque.


elianeoldfield
13/06/2018

It’s always a lovely surprise when I receive my cheque. Many thanks.


Brenda Maple
13/06/2018

Thank you very much for £50 cheque received today.


Harry Parsons
13/06/2018

Thank you thank you for my cheque which I received today. Just when I need it, brilliant.


I just love doing your surveys.

ffionerin94
13/06/2018

Received my cheque yesterday sooner than I was expecting. Thank you! X


Scouser44
13/06/2018

great received my cheque for £50 yesterday earlier than expected thanks Val


Keith Valentine
13/06/2018

Thank you for my latest £50.00 cheque, your surveys are definitely the best going, always interesting, with various topics, and easy to complete, keep up the good work and keep them coming, cheers Populus Live.


darbs
12/06/2018

Surveys are very repetitive. Its pretty much every survey that asks where do you live, what do you do for work, have you a pension, do you have a laptop,phone, computer. Have a car, bike and motorbike. Very monotonous.


Carole
12/06/2018

Definately agree by far the best Survey site the only one I do now thank you for my recent £50 cheque.


Leroy Osborne
12/06/2018

Received yet another £50 cheque today seemed like it came even faster this time round top survey site.


Satanboy
12/06/2018

A huge big thank you for my first £50 cheque which arrived today. This is by far the best survey site around. I am happy to be part of this community.


Peter Vaughan
12/06/2018

Just received my sixth cheque for £50. Enjoy filling in the surveys.


blulady1
12/06/2018

just received my first cheque thank you looking forward to more best survey ever


Alec Barber
12/06/2018

Another Fifty Quid and just in time for the holidays . Great stuff Populus and thank you.


Louise Comb
12/06/2018

Thank you for another £50 cheque. I genuinely think that PopulusLive is the best survey site of all that I've tried. The surveys are often interesting, the payments are generous, and the payment process is automatic XXX


flips
12/06/2018

Excellent site with interesting and well thought out surveys. Very highly recommended.


RicK Boorer
12/06/2018

2 cheques in the space of a few months. Excellent site and surveys.


sugarloaf
12/06/2018

Got my cheque today,thank you so much,this is the best site ever


allan lloyd
12/06/2018

Again I can not beleave that the check arrived so soon after reaching the 50 points in my account


John Balmer
12/06/2018

Just received another £50 cheque, thank you. Still enjoy doing the surveys. Populuslive continues to be the best site out there.


dfinno
12/06/2018

just received my first cheque sooner than expected. Brilliant site better than all the others. thanks


Shellbertina
12/06/2018

I've just received my first £50.00 cheque. Thank you Populus, this survey site is the best and I highly recommend.


georgiaellen97
12/06/2018

So Easy to use and quick to earn! Highly recommend this!


GEORGE READING
12/06/2018

Just received my first cheque today brill can't wait to do some more survey's thank you


V.s.gunn
12/06/2018

Excellent site one of the best I’ve used very prompt payment


Craftygirl48
11/06/2018

Could do with more Surveys. Very slow receiving them.


Julie Fryer
11/06/2018

The best online survey organisation ever!! I've been on quite a few online survey panels over the past 5 years, both politically and commercially orientated, and Populus beats them all hands down. Very professionally run company, well written surveys on interesting topics, and fair payment for the time spent. They also have the most stringent quality checks built into the surveys, which I'm very much in favour of. I always look forward to a Populus email arriving in my inbox!


carrie1991
11/06/2018

This is a good earning site but it takes forever to gain the 50 points then it takes weeks for payment to come through. How is this quick? I have posted a bad review before but it never shows up. Surely im not the only one with this problem


Hakana91
10/06/2018

Thank you.


Luckysam
08/06/2018

My partner joined and has regular surveys and cheques over the past 2 years. Highly recommended - have now joined myself and already building up the points. Thank you


Asif Bhatti
07/06/2018

very varied and interesting surveys usually on the latest topics, good rewards given too.


Brian Morris
07/06/2018

I just reached my 50 points again. I look forward to receiving my £50. The best survey site ever!


pullenuk
07/06/2018

Received my first £50 cheque. This been the fastest earning survey site for me and I'm impressed. I now make sure I answer every single email that comes through from Populuslive. Surveys are always clear to follow, works on most devices and you will get paid as long you are truthful.


Monique.sadler
06/06/2018

I'm really pleased that I have won a prize from the monthly prize draw!


SuzyP
05/06/2018

The most consistent and fairest survey site there is


CLARKEPH
05/06/2018

Just joined awaiting my first survey


dibarker
02/06/2018

Another cheque on way thank you


richard schoppler
01/06/2018

Have found surveys really interesting over years of doing Populus surveys.


Long may Populus continue!

STEWART DAKERS
31/05/2018

Thanks for another £50.It's surprisingly quick and easy to earn this money,much better than other survey sites.Thanks Populuslive.


Antranik Devuletian
30/05/2018

Brilliant surveys and very interesting and relevant topics. Very happy to be a member and completing surveys. Would recommend PopulusLive to everybody.


melanie hall
30/05/2018

was surprised when received the cheque through the post, didnt think i had collected enough points for it yet, well i was wrong. well big yay for a happy surprise, looking forward to my next cheque arriving in the future.


AnnK
29/05/2018

Well paid, and generally interesting surveys. Hassle free payment of £50; thanks.


Anne Hogbin
28/05/2018

Thank you for my recent cheque. I enjoy participating in the surveys and the rewards are good. I will continue to complete the surveys


LINDA LYONS
27/05/2018

Thanks Populuslive for another £50 cheque definitely the best survey site as the money gets paid automatically without having to do anything


Hakana91
27/05/2018

Amazing!


Sunshinesima
26/05/2018

Finally reached my 50 points, patiently waiting for my 1st cheque.


Pat Darke
25/05/2018

Populuslive is my favourite survey site by far. It's surveys are interesting and enjoyable, and the rewards are fair for the time they take to complete. If I have any slight criticism it's that I don't get as many surveys as I would like. Still, being left wanting more is better than not wanting any more! Thanks Populuslive.


Murray54
25/05/2018

Thank you for my cheque. Best survey site bar none.


geoffrey stokes
25/05/2018

Am due yet another cheque, like the surveys,definitely the most interesting of all the other survey companies and,by far,the best paid


Yvonne Ramm
25/05/2018

Just received my £50 cheque really puts a smile on my face thank you very much 😄


Cristina Gangos
25/05/2018

expecting my 2nd cheque now.. is the most easiest site to do surveys and I highly recommended


Gazza9
24/05/2018

I Received my cheque on 01/04/2018, I know my Message is Late but I have put my Money towards my Holidays in July, Thank you so much I Love this site cannot wait for my Next Cheque, and YES I Recommended very Highly its Brilliant.


neilcrowdey1
24/05/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque, I think Populuslive is the best site of its sort out there, and I certainly earn more from it than from any other sites in which I participate. Highly recommended.


eileenoliver61
24/05/2018

Just received my first cheque.Really pleased.The surveys are really interesting.aaI look forward to completing many more


Kayleighj
23/05/2018

I have received my second cheque and i honestly cant thank you enough! By far the most generous survey site! Thank you!


Dollyt1
23/05/2018

Received my 1st cheque in the post, was so happy. Best survey site


Lea985
22/05/2018

I have just received my first £50 cheque. Thank you. I have already another £12 in my account and am very pleased. This is the best paying site that I use. Would highly recommend.


prize
21/05/2018

new too this, finding your site easy too use


Ian Riley
21/05/2018

Thank you Populuslive for another very welcome £50 cheque.


Mellymel65
21/05/2018

Just recently received my first cheque, thank you! Although not had a survey since sadly


Holly22
19/05/2018

Have just received my second cheque thank you great and easy surveys keep them coming looking forward to my next £50 cheque


subashk
19/05/2018

i have complete 51 points so redeem the cheque


rachael79
19/05/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque from populuslive. Would recommend this site to anyone. Thank you


Irene Llewellin
16/05/2018

Just to say thanks for my £50 cheque. Very easy and quick surveys to complete. I have received several cheques from this site.


Jade Foster
16/05/2018

Just got my first 50 chequer so happy what a great way to make extra income amazing love filling these out


jennifer dunlap
16/05/2018

Just banked my cheque for £50, such an easy way to earn money. thank you so much.


John Ellis
16/05/2018

Just received another £50 cheque, the latest of quite a number by now. I think Populuslive is the best site of its sort out there, and I certainly earn more from it than from any other sites in which I participate. Highly recommended.


Angela Green
15/05/2018

Thanks so much for my £50 cheque. It's going towards my holiday! This is the very best survey site out there. Brilliant!


Jean Bell
15/05/2018

Got my cheque today, thank you, I love participating in your surveys x


Stephy21
15/05/2018

Yay. I received my first cheque yesterday! I was so happy when it came through the post. Thankyou


Mazummo
15/05/2018

i am so pleased to recieve my first cheque. the surveys have been really interesting and educational. i look forward to completing future surveys. thank you


Glen Davis
15/05/2018

Terrific survey site and some great surveys. I look forward to doing the Populus surveys and it's quite easy to get the points to earn the £50 check - highly recommended site if you enjoy surveys!


andy baxter
14/05/2018

Got another cheque today brilliant great surveys always


philip wood
14/05/2018

thanks very much for the cheque received today 14/05/2018 very much appreciated.One thing my internet often drops off and I have lost several surveys this way would it be possible to have a system where if you lost your internet connection you could return to your survey thanks.


baboon40
14/05/2018

Thank you for the cheque. I very enjoy completing surveys, please send more...


Tony Cluley
14/05/2018

Very many thanks for my cheque which I received today. Keep the surveys coming.


patricia dennerley
14/05/2018

woo hoo,,another lovely cheque,,,thank you so much


Barbara Robertson
14/05/2018

Thank you for my 7th cheque in 3 years. For anyone wondering whether to sign up, this is an honest and fair site and I would recommend


rita chand
14/05/2018

i love Populuslive and as i get them regular the pay out comes around pretty quickly. Thank you Populuslive


Kate Gatherar
14/05/2018

Cheque arrived this morning. Thank you. Can't wait for more surveys, hopefully more that can be done on a mobile as I miss quite a few. Nonetheless still a great site.


Shea47
14/05/2018

Just received my cheque thank you. Very interesting and enjoyable surveys, Thanks again


Camorr
14/05/2018

Signed up at the beginning of March and completed a few surveys and thoroughly enjoyed doing them. However since 1st April I have attempted every survey I have been invited to and been excluded after a couple of minutes of answering questions. Feeling a bit disheartened but will persevere as I did enjoy the surveys I was able to complete


Tracy mccartney
13/05/2018

Love this site! I have received 5 cheques now and I really enjoy doing the surveys! Love it!!


bnora
12/05/2018

Just come home to a £50 cheque. Thank you very much.


Hopefully I can do more surveys, means another cheque soon 😉


Thanks again.

Ktem
12/05/2018

Hello, I just received my first cheque. Prompt service and interesting surveys, thankyou


Chelleyb
12/05/2018

Just signed up to PopulusLive, I’m looking forward to completing the surveys


Mary.Childs
12/05/2018

Just earned my first £50 cheque. Many thanks


Topher30
12/05/2018

Just recieved my first cheque! Heres to the next one!


Joyce Holligon
12/05/2018

Delighted to receive another £50 cheque today. Populuslive pay out SO much faster than other well-known companies - only 2 weeks wait compared with 10 weeks for another company! Fantastic!!!


RickyK
11/05/2018

Waiting for that final point & holding my breath ... I’m not sure if I’m going to make it ... :(


Nicokelou95
11/05/2018

Just joined waiting for my first survey :)


SianNos68
09/05/2018

Love your surveys, thought provoking. Got my first cheque which was great, but keep the surveys rolling and don't feel inhibited in asking anything, the more unusual the better !


Stephen Paterson
09/05/2018

Good survey site but I am forever receiving my cheques later than before, sometimes in the very last week of the month (never used to be the case). Something I think could and should be addressed and imrpoved.


Ian Barker
08/05/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque.


Hazel Smith
07/05/2018

Thank you so very much for the fantastic surprise i had winning £250 in you prize draw. I was amazed and never thought i would win anything lt alone this generous amount of money. My granddaughters and Huby are looking forward to a day out thanks to you wonderful survey site. Many thanks again


lolagreen
05/05/2018

Glad I just signed up. Cannot wait to start.


alastair dick
04/05/2018

Just a brilliant,brilliant site.


Terry Tozer
04/05/2018

I've just received my 7th cheque for £50. Thank you Populous :)


Doors
02/05/2018

Just joined PopulusLive and it looks great.



Excited to get started.

Steph92458
02/05/2018

Received my first cheque last month. Brilliant lottle surveys to earn extra cash. Enjoy doing them whilst my little one sleep.


Thanks

ROSEMAR
01/05/2018

VERY PLEASED TO HAVE RECEIVED MY RECENT £50 CHEQUE. THE SURVEYS ARE INTERESTINGTOPICAL AND FUN TO DO. I AM PROUD TO BE A MEMBER


KAREN NOBACK
01/05/2018

Love this site im on my way to my 5 th cheque best survey site out there just wish you could pay by paypal cos my bank is far away keep up the good work xxxx


Gemmanewton19
01/05/2018

Only just got round to writing this but I received my 2nd cheque on the 16th of April and it was available in my bank by the 20th, I'm already on 21 points again which is great!


gfos72
01/05/2018

just received my 2nd cheque, thanks


Lesley
30/04/2018

Many thanks for my Monthly Draw Prize cheque for £250! A wonderful and very welcome surprise!


Penn
30/04/2018

PopulusLive is the best survey site ever with interesting up to the minute surveys


Glenakurdi
30/04/2018

Just joined and excited! Can't wait to start this!


SID DAVIDSON
30/04/2018

WOULD LIKE MORE SURVEYS PLEASE?


June Glover
29/04/2018

Thank for the cheque which I received last week. I look forward to doing more surveys.


Vivek
27/04/2018

Just received my first check of 50 pounds.. This us best website and i love it.


Smudge4230
26/04/2018

Am I likely to be receiving any surveys


Jezzermeii
26/04/2018

What an amazing company! I've been skeptical about survey websites and completed a recent online community with this company. After less than a week of completion, I have received a £75 cheque. I have also reached the £50 goal on my account, so look forward to receiving another cheque early next month. Extremely interesting surveys, great communication and a lovely team to work with. Brilliant! :)


Kelie90
25/04/2018

Received my first cheque, thank you populuslive, love doing the surveys keep them coming !


MCarey
25/04/2018

Looking forward to getting started!


margaret brookes
24/04/2018

Once again, another fifty pound cheque,received quickly. Thank you, your surveys allow me to give my opinions and they're usually interesting and relevant. Looking forward to more surveys!


naomigracie98
24/04/2018

Can't wait to start so excited about this!


Ibolya
24/04/2018

I've just join ..now looking for to my first survey


Breens
24/04/2018

Hi, I have just received my first cheque from yourselves through the post! Brilliant :) Thank you for letting me complete your surveys, I really enjoy taking part! Keep them coming :) Thanks again!


graham lancaster
24/04/2018

regular interesting surveys. Very prompt payment


NiamhBrennan96
23/04/2018

Just received my first cheque last week and I started surveys about 3 months ago. Easy way to make money and I’m a student so every penny counts!! Thanks guys!


Oliviarowley322
23/04/2018

Looking forward to this


Joseph Williams
22/04/2018

Just banked my latest cheque. Without a doubt Populus Live are the best Survey site. Many thanks


ellen barry
21/04/2018

Love it when I receive a cheque for doing something I enjoy brilliant survey site


Soph18
21/04/2018

I am new to populusive cant wait to get started :)


Gillian Millard
21/04/2018

Hi, I have been a Member of PopulusLive for a few years and love it. It is by far the best survey site, in my experience. Great surveys which are clear and concise and also easy to complete. You know exactly how much you have earned and it is great to know you are doing your bit for marketing purposes in the UK. Thank you Populus


Christina Cousins
21/04/2018

Just received my 3rd cheque. Thank you. Best survey site available and prompt with payments


rita chand
20/04/2018

thanks so much for my chaque


richardmk
20/04/2018

Many thanks for the cheque - the points turned into money must faster than I expected - thank you


ALLAN POLLARD
19/04/2018

Thank you for my cheque for £50 that was a surprise


Silvahoxha
18/04/2018

Hi I’m new at popululive and can’t wait to start with surveys


badog
18/04/2018

One of the best survey sites around, I got a cheque at the beginning of January and now my second in April. The surveys are quick and enjoyable to complete.


Kim Godwin
18/04/2018

Received another £50 cheque today with out asking for it ! if you thinking of joining my advice is come on in and have a go, the surveys are interesting and rewarding you have nothing to loose !


Fran Dodds
18/04/2018

Thank you for the timely delivery of my £50 cheque which arrived yesterday. I love to complete your surveys as they are so meaningful and interesting


connor23
18/04/2018

just signed up really wanna see how it goes :)


Hayley Davey
17/04/2018

I've been really active since the end of 2016 and have so far had 2 cheques. Prompt, efficient and interesting surveys I appreciate being a part of the panel.


Trevor Morris
17/04/2018

Just received my second cheque, one of the best sites, I enjoy their surveys, always interesting.


Sarah Russell
17/04/2018

Chuffed to bits with my £50 cheque. Arrived quickly too! Thank you 😀


Rosalind Brisbane
17/04/2018

Just received my latest cheque for £50! Delighted!


MICHAEL WRIGHT
17/04/2018

Fantastic...another £50 cheque received...brilliant site..interesting surveys...this will go towards some gigs later this year..best survey site by a country mile!....


Dukestar
16/04/2018

Into my fourth month of taking surveys on here and just received my first cheque in the post this morning and already halfway towards a second!


Lush
16/04/2018

Received my payment today.Great site with interesting well paid surveys.Many thanks


beryl willis
16/04/2018

Brilliant thank you received cheque yoday


neilcrowdey1
16/04/2018

Received my first cheque today. I will certainly carry on with your surveys. Thank you so much.


Iris Millward
16/04/2018

Another of your welcome cheques this morning, I do enjoy your questionaires and a cheque is the icing on the cake. I shall go and buy plants for the summer garden - we will all enjoy those. Many thanks.


Dc31771
16/04/2018

Thanks for my cheque that arrived today. Look forward to more quality surveys. Populus is by far the best survey site out there!!!


Karen Lauder
16/04/2018

The best survey site, with interesting and thought provoking surveys. Thank you very much for my cheque.


Jasminbabes
16/04/2018

Recieved my first check this morning really pleased and surprised how easy the surveys are I actually enjoy doing the surveys as there are some really interesting ones, i look forward to receiving my next cheque now :) it all adds up for my wedding in July. This site is amazing would highly recommend it


adriana rosolowska
16/04/2018

Best survey website I know of and just received my cheque.


Harry Parsons
16/04/2018

Many many thanks for the cheque which I have just received. Easily the best survey site out there


Sheila Wade
15/04/2018

Hello, many thanks for the cheque which I received yesterday. I really enjoy completing your surveys, keep them coming!


MrMajestik
14/04/2018

Just received another cheque. One of the best survey sites out there! Honest with good rewards & prompt payment. Thank you :)


Tom Baxter
14/04/2018

Can't see why people complain about lack of surveys, it stands to reason that if Populuslivedoes not get them from clients, they can't ask us to complete them. This is one of the best sites and always pays out.


Tom Baxter
14/04/2018

Very welcome £50 cheque arrived this morning, thanks again.


webbo121247
14/04/2018

Best survey site by far.Better rewards compared to other survey companies,and the surveys are very interesting as well


Littlelee
12/04/2018

Hi I'm new to populusive caint wait to participate


Daydreambelief
12/04/2018

Was dubious at first after joining various sites and never receiving the money. As soon as I reached 50 points the cheque was sent out on the 1st and received within a resonable time and well on the way to my next one. Surveys are easy to understand and are enjoyable


ATKOUTB
11/04/2018

I’ve just signed up to populuslive, I’m looking forward to this 😊


abilamb
09/04/2018

I joined late 2017 and am nearly ready for my second payout. Really like Populus live- good surveys and fast payout


Andy Baker
08/04/2018

The best paying survey company ive ever known. Thanks


Amnah1985
07/04/2018

good


xtjsx
07/04/2018

Have been using this for a while now. Highly recommended. Easy surveys to complete.


Thank you.

noojenkins
07/04/2018

Great site, had my first payout in March am I am now nearly at my second. by far the most rewarding survey site I have found


Roddy01
05/04/2018

I've just join ..now looking for to my first servay


Sazzyd80
05/04/2018

if your not on here. Your all missing out


BIG TIME ⌚

terence crabb
05/04/2018

Another 50 points reached , Thank you POPULUS . Best survey site around .


mattmauger
04/04/2018

Fantastic survey site. Very interesting topics. 10/10


aleggsmac
04/04/2018

I joined in late 2016, and have already had 3 payouts. Surveys are quick, easy to understand, nice to look at and often fun and interesting. Really pleased with PopulusLive, more so than other sites I am a member of.


Brightday
01/04/2018

I m very excited n can't wait to receive my first cheque now!


myself
01/04/2018

I'm signed up to four survey sites including this one. I find I'm much less likely to be screened out of surveys here, the surveys are usually more interesting, and I've made money faster on this site than the others. I've earned 75 points in total here, and I'm yet to reach £50 on the next best site.


val frame
31/03/2018

Enjoy the surveys very much, as they are always interesting and of course very topical too.


Tom1891
31/03/2018

one of the worst survey sites going,you have more chance winning the lottery than qualifying for a survey


alastair dick
31/03/2018

If you are not on here you are missing out !


Marianyves
30/03/2018

Got my first check on time with no stress, the points for each suvey is soworth it. love the first journy and will continue the journey.


Melina Vent
30/03/2018

My favourite survey site by miles. However, I have not been sent anything for 5 months now and no reason has been given. Just want to do surveys...


Bertukas
29/03/2018

I'am so exaiting to be a new member, thats nice


Jean Titterton
28/03/2018

Just received another cheque, this site iss great to be a member of.


JJInkpen
28/03/2018

Has been straight forward so far, looking forward to raising my balance


ttaanuu
27/03/2018

Great opportunity and good surveys . One of the Best survey site .


Tashkov85
26/03/2018

New to the site but i enjoy doing surveys so im sure me and populuslive will get along just fine...heres to building a great communal friendship...cant wait to get started 😊


Loutive84
24/03/2018

Love this


LadyA
23/03/2018

Just joined; can't wait to get started.


Justmeandmonty
23/03/2018

The last 2 surveys I’ve done took me about 20 minutes each, then I get a message to scroll down. Nothing happens. All the data is gone and so has 20 minutes of my life. So disappointed.


Miroslava
23/03/2018

I really love this site .


Annalacey
22/03/2018

Than you for my second cheque, love doing these surveys


Chelly171195
22/03/2018

I got my first payout only 2 months after I joined love it


stephen gambell
22/03/2018

Just cashed another £50 cheque that's populuslive,great site really enjoy doing your surveys


hogmore
21/03/2018

Cannot wait to get started


Pinki14
21/03/2018

Really enjoying. Can't wait till I earn my first cheque


dpp385
21/03/2018

I love earning poins on survery webs :)


pam1369
21/03/2018

ive just joined and looking forward to my 1st cash


DFor1606
21/03/2018

Really looking forward to getting started! I'm new to this but can't wait!


johnspires416
21/03/2018

Yet again i have nearly earned another cheque and am looking forward to the next survey,such a great site to earn a little extra cash


Brenda Maple
21/03/2018

Thank you very much for cheque received promptly!


dave jaundrill
21/03/2018

hiya received my cheque thank you very much,i enjoy my survey that you sent,and enjoy completing them,


Moira15
19/03/2018

Thank you for my second cheque for £50. Surveys are so simple to do.


Gigglebox
19/03/2018

I love doing the survey's I received my 1st £50 so happy


Kibble90
19/03/2018

This site is brill I can’t wait for my first cheque


hamza100
19/03/2018

Seems to be a great opportunity and good surveys, so far its good being a member of this site.


annie1936
19/03/2018

I have recently received my pay out which arrived promptly. looking forward to earning my next £50 but hope it does not take as long as a year again.


ruifs
19/03/2018

I'm really pleased there seem to be more surveys


ruifs
19/03/2018

the best


Ilonka040892
18/03/2018

I really like the fact that surveys can be filled out on the phone. Surveys are not long. These surveys are interesting. It's good that there is such a thing as '' quality control '' though you know that people focus on questions and answers. I am very pleased.


ashaikh01
18/03/2018

Just got my first cheque!


Definitely recommend...

wendykoala
18/03/2018

Excellent site, fast payment by cheque, very easily achievable, and interesting well written surveys. In my mind, the best survey site around.


markymark2003
18/03/2018

really good site to earn a bit of extra money. now received my 3rd cheque since joining August last year


Pat Purkiss
17/03/2018

Thank you for my cheque. I am always delighted to complete your surveys.


Maasterpieces
17/03/2018

17/03/2018: Received my 3rd cheque of £50.00 from this wonderful site.


Susan Boland
17/03/2018

Just received my first cheque for £50. I had an email to say it was on its way. Very happy xxx


Eebahgum
17/03/2018

Surveys for £'s not pennies. On the way to my second £50 cheque.


GDS33
17/03/2018

PopulusLive is an honest straight forward survey company. The subject matter they ask you questions about are very interesting and topical. They also pay you on time. If you enter all the surveys they send you , you get about £100 per year from them on average.


kdenc
17/03/2018

Just got my first 50 through door and am already 40% towards the next one


Pamela Richardson
17/03/2018

Thank you for £50 cheque.


Quick delivery.

julie jackson
17/03/2018

Thank you for another £50


PAUL HOLMES
17/03/2018

Just returned from holiday and waiting for me was a cheque for £50 once more. I enjoy completing these surveys and still can't believe I am lucky enough receive cash rewards for doing so. A big thank you and a thumbs up from me.


Stephy21
16/03/2018

Great site. Haven't received any cheques yet but really hoping I get one soon. :)


MARIA VOLANT
16/03/2018

Great company with fast payments, very glad I found them!


LILLY longhurst
16/03/2018

I am really excited, have just received my first £50 cheque!!!- its a great site, infact, I think the best, will continue to do mu surveys for them.


popham123
16/03/2018

Came across this site about a week ago and am nearly half way to getting my first £50 cheque, please keep those survey's coming.


Jenny Bradley
16/03/2018

Thank you for the cheque I received today the surveys are very interesting


Kayleighw667
16/03/2018

Can’t wait til I earn my first cheque hopefully it works


Jennifer Taylor
16/03/2018

Just received my first cheque. What a lovely surprise.


bloboy1972
16/03/2018

Received another cheque - Thanks PopulusLive


pat hamaton
16/03/2018

So happy to receive my £50 cheque today!



This is the best survey site around in my opinion. I love completing the surveys which are always constructive and interesting and I can often actually learn something from them !



Thank you so much Populuslive !!!

Cwm
16/03/2018

Received my second cheque today thank you very much


mightydan
16/03/2018

A well run survey site with good payment for completed surveys.


anthony king
16/03/2018

£50 cheque arrived today this is a great survey site


Donnaanne
16/03/2018

This sounds like the best survey site out there, can't wait to start earning! Just moved so extra cash WD help so much right now, so plz bring on the earning oppatuneities


Aadil Wood
15/03/2018

Cashing in my 4th cheque soon! Great site


Richard538
15/03/2018

Absolutely love Populus! Reached 50 points so will be receiving my cheque mid April. That'll be my 3rd or 4th cheque since signing up. No complaint whatsoever. A highly recommended rewards site.


rachael goldsmith
12/03/2018

I'm really pleased there seem to be more surveys that can be completed on mobile phone lately


Nickyhaslam
12/03/2018

Really enjoying being a member of this site. Can't wait till I earn my first cheque


Gary Wade
12/03/2018

I love doing the surveys. I recently received my 5th £50 cheque but I have not received any emails for about 4 months and have had no response to emails asking why.


Lmetcalfe
12/03/2018

Great opportunity and good surveys


edwardino
10/03/2018

Thanks for another £500 cheque


greg98jm
10/03/2018

Probably the best survey site I've used. Plus the payout is much better than other survey sites


tahlia@
08/03/2018

love this site


John Murdoch
07/03/2018

I get plenty of surveys. I rarely get screened out. Always interesting and a good range of subjects and the rewards are far better than other survey sites. Keep this up and I'll continue doing your surveys


karen tonks
07/03/2018

Recieved my first cheque this month! Looking forward to more. Def recommend, thank you


rogmonty
06/03/2018

Its the best survey site the surveys are not to long and pay well


Ronsoulboy
06/03/2018

I love this site, best survey site around.


Phil Andrews
03/03/2018

The best survey site on the market. The rewards are decent and the interface is straightforward and easy to follow. Payment is as claimed with no delays, no problems to report whatsoever. What's not to like?


Leslie Owen
01/03/2018

Nice to receive another £50 cheque.


paganbigbear
28/02/2018

I love populuslive it's absolutely fantastic, thankyou everyone enjoy your day xx


dalleyc
27/02/2018

new to this and ready to earn extra money


Bozia
27/02/2018

get my first cheque:) Thank you


Susan Ashcroft
23/02/2018

Thank you for my cheque. I love doing the surveys it also gives me an opportunity to learn as well


terina davidson
23/02/2018

getting more surveys now so hope to make my £50


frederick o'brien
23/02/2018

Great survey site and very interesting


prasannaraju
23/02/2018

This is the Best site.I hope My Dreams will get.


debra morgan
22/02/2018

Just recieved another cheque fab site easy to use


Jacqui Passfield
22/02/2018

This is the best survey site around. Does exactly what it promises. Interesting surveys too.


Keith Spencer
21/02/2018

Thanks for another £50 cheque. Please doing surveys.


John Johnston
20/02/2018

I enjoy filling out the surveys and like to feel that my views on a diverse range of topics are of use to other people. The cheques are always a welcome bonus!


Delia Green
19/02/2018

Thanks for the latest cheque; always very welcome


Madzia81
19/02/2018

My first checque from Populus. So happy. Hope to have a lot of chances to earn points for another. Thank you


Claire Spence
19/02/2018

Thank you very much for the £50 which came just in time to pay off an outstanding credit card bill. As always, it's a pleasure being a panellist with PopulusLive.


Stuart Waters
18/02/2018

As an OAP I have plenty of time to do questionaires/surveys but to get paid is great. I have just recceived my 4th £50 cheque - a little treat is in store for the wife. Many Thanks


Bailey554
18/02/2018

Thank you I have just received my first cheque for £50, it is a good site, and I so enjoy completing the surveys.


Paul Foster
18/02/2018

By far the best survey site on the net bar none. I look forward to checking my inbox for surveys. I eagerly await the next one.


berny12
18/02/2018

Hi poplus .Just wanted to say thanks for my £50 for doing the surveys. Much appreciated. This is a great site with great incentives .for giving your opinions to help the consumer and the companies . well on my way to the next award . Enjoy being part of the panel thank you


Bernice Cook

Kabajama
18/02/2018

Had my first cheque last week, love this survey site, interesting and very rewarding, thank you POPULUS LIVE for excepting me.


Danny Noble
17/02/2018

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque which I banked this morning


william sherren
17/02/2018

Best site for surveys. Good payment and interesting surveys


Robert Russell
17/02/2018

Been a member since 2013, and i looked back and saw how much i earned since joining, total is £500 that's 10 payments of £50, a great way to earn some extra cash, Thanks


LB
17/02/2018

Got my first £50, love this site and enjoy the surveys!


Felicity Sawyerr
16/02/2018

Another £50 cheque from PopulusLive. This is my third. Fantastic.. What a great site


MICHAEL WRIGHT
16/02/2018

Amazing..another £50 cheque received...going towards a weekend away with my fellow Viking Warriors...


Simply the best paid survey site there is...

Lester Stenner
16/02/2018

The most generous of all survey. Thank you for my 4th cheque.


Martin Dodd
16/02/2018

As an OAP I obviously have time to participate in Surveys. However, the Bonus of receiving a cheque every now and then makes it all the more worthwhile. Most Surveys are interesting and enjoyable. Thank you for including me.


Calman
16/02/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque ,it is a pleasure to carry out surveys for a reliable company.


PJNeves
16/02/2018

i usually do not add comments or something of this sort,but i do admit you deserve all the good feedback u get.The best survey website of the UK.pays well and fast,no nonsense at all,all legit and with supporting and friendly staff ready to help at all times.Congratz and hope you keep this going for a long time.


Muhku@
16/02/2018

Its a good site to earn money


Ceri Mcclellan
15/02/2018

Thank you PopulusLive for another cheque, easy money from a genuine site, definitely the best survey site going.


peter hurst
15/02/2018

Great to receive today another cheque. Thanks Populislive


carol Peace
15/02/2018

I have just received another payment for filling in surveys and would like to thank you. You are so prompt with sending out the cheques and as usul without any prompting from me.


june.fisher39
15/02/2018

received cheque today,great surveys


Kate51
15/02/2018

Great company to work with, easy and interesting surveys and fast payment.


Frances Heaton
15/02/2018

Would like to thank you for sending my cheque which I received today. I would definitely recommend Populus as a company who pays members fairly for completing surveys. Have been a member for several years, and never any problems. Thank you.


Frances Heaton
15/02/2018

Professional Company


CarolN
15/02/2018

Thank you Populus Live I was thrilled to receive my cheque for £50 today


Loving being part of this fantastic survey site

Jeanette Hall
15/02/2018

Such a quick pay out


Thank you

elianeoldfield
15/02/2018

A big thank you for great surveys and a generous cheque when reaching target. Never have to wait long for payment.


Ambarali
15/02/2018

Thank you so much for the reward cheque. This is the best survey award site .


Sue Jolly
15/02/2018

Thank you for the cheque for £50 that I received today. Keep up the good work. It is always a pleasure helping with your research


Mamomuma
15/02/2018

I have just received my first cheque . Thank you so much populuslive.


lesleyannefinlayson
15/02/2018

Tickled pink I got a cheque for £50 this morning. Populus are by far the best online survey site. Interesting surveys and fun to input. Thank you


Jane Green
15/02/2018

Thank you for the cheque. I always enjoy doing the survey as I hope that I am making a contribution by submitting my opinions.


Katherine Pett
13/02/2018

Thanks again for another cheque. Keep the surveys coming!


tom pritchard
12/02/2018

The best


kathryn James
11/02/2018

Enjoyed the last few surveys almost at 50.00 now can't wait to spoil myself


Margaret Spick
10/02/2018

Thank you very much for the cheque. I do enjoy doing your surveys and the rewards make it well worth the time


al edwards
09/02/2018

Thank for forwarding payment. I like taking part in your surveys. The questionnaires are easy to understand, to follow and interesting topics.


Felicity Sawyerr
08/02/2018

A great survey site, great surveys and great rewards.


mengly
07/02/2018

For me this is the most rewarded surveys I do. On average £1 for very 5 minutes or so. I just wish there were more as you could earn around £12 per hour. Maybe one day. Still big thanks for a professionally run service. I am a big fan.


I don't know when I completed any survey why are you not give any gift to me?

Gary H
05/02/2018

A very reliable and high standard opinion orientated company. Genuine rewards for its users, showing quality for quality and I highly recommend becoming part of this community


Smeg02
05/02/2018

Totally worthy it! Already got £100 in a year! :)


slingerra
04/02/2018

This survey site is really great would recommend to anyone. They pay the best and send you a cheque. They are just brilliant I have really appreciated the money. I now just need 3 more points for next £50 they always post it out quickly at end of each month so won't be long.


Shellbertina
03/02/2018

I've not been a member long but I've earned 31 points already. Love this survey company, I've completed all surveys & only been unsuitable for approx 2 of them. Thank you PopulusLive.


Chris476
03/02/2018

I find the surveys very interesting and enjoyable. This is one of the few well paid sites. I have cashed my first cheque and on my way towards a second.


Aleksandraaaa12
02/02/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque and I already have another 29 points. Great website


Patricia Bowen
01/02/2018

Received another cheque just before Christmas which was a nice surprise. This is one of the few sites that I get to complete nearly all their surveys without being thrown out after a couple of questions. Now working on collecting my next cheque. Thank you.


Barry Norman
01/02/2018

For me this is the most rewarded surveys I do. On average £1 for very 5 minutes or so. I just wish there were more as you could earn around £12 per hour. Maybe one day. Still big thanks for a professionally run service. I am a big fan.


Mary McLarty
31/01/2018

This is one of the best survey sites. Very prompt at paying, and every survey is well paid.


Cinderhill
31/01/2018

Another cheque this month. thanks very much.


dave jaundrill
30/01/2018

thank you,and great surveys,


LadyV
29/01/2018

Interesting surveys. I have received two cheques so far. Looking forward to the next one!


Claire Spence
29/01/2018

Thank you very much for the £50 which came just in time to pay off a credit card bill outstanding since Christmas. As always, it's a pleasure being a panellist with PopulusLive.


Margaret Crabtree
27/01/2018

Thank you for all of the £50 cheques I received over the years. Sadly I do not get the surveys any more though I do not know why. this is the best out there and I would like to continue with you.


elltheowl
27/01/2018

Received my cheque this week - a welcome boost for the new year, and now well on the way to my next payout !! This site is brilliant, great surveys and hardly ever get screened out. Well on my way to the next payout!! Thanks.


Penn
27/01/2018

I have been a member of PopulusLive for some time now and can honestly say that their surveys are not only interesting but rewarding too. The best survey site!


Gemmanewton19
26/01/2018

I had my first £50 clear in my bank yesterday, already at 14 points again so looking forward to completing more surveys and cashing out again. Thank you


Roo23
26/01/2018

Great survey site recently completed and received my first £50 cheque. Enjoy the surveys a great site.


em123
25/01/2018

Had my first £50, love this sight. Thankyou.


trevor yeates
25/01/2018

Love doing the surveys and thanks for my fourth cheque


Joanneburn39
25/01/2018

Big thank you for my second cheque will definitely be doing more surveys.The best survey site


Stephen Williams
25/01/2018

My seventh cheque from Populuslive has arrived, sent to the correct address in spite of my notifying a change at the last minute. Thanks so much!


KKUMBUKANI-
25/01/2018

Just received my £50 cheque today.Took about 4 months to reach 50 points The best survey site ever.



Thank you.

Alison Hamilton
24/01/2018

Thank you so much for the cheque. Always enjoy the Populus surveys.


JACQUELINE
24/01/2018

Great site, received cheque as promised.


Murph02
24/01/2018

I have just received my 1st £50 cheque, and i am thrilled. I enjoy giving my opinion, not only on products, but situations etc, and am so grateful to have something back for that. The cheque received so quickly after i was told i had reached the 50 point threshold. Brilliant work Populus Live :D


Badge75
24/01/2018

I like the idea u can give your own feelings to these surveys.


firedrake
23/01/2018

Really pleased to receive another cheque. One of the better survey sites.


zulu1690
23/01/2018

Recently received my 5th payment,best survey site by a mile.


Charlotte Baker
23/01/2018

Thank you Populus Live for the cheque! 5-10 minutes every so often really does add up.


Angel2000
23/01/2018

Lovely to get the nice surprise of a £50 cheque in January as this month always seems so bleak! Thankyou :)


terry hughes
23/01/2018

I like receiving the £50 cheque


angelabruce99
23/01/2018

I am looking forward to getting my first cheque . I have recommended this site to my family and friends .


Derek Learman
23/01/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque. Third one in 12 months.


Patrick Carswell
22/01/2018

I have been lucky enough to have been a member for a while now and I think Populus Live is just amazing. Getting that email to confirm you have reached 50points and your cheque is on its way it a fabulous feeling. I love all the surveys,,,more please....


Guna
22/01/2018

Thanks for £50 cheque


jacqueline davidson
22/01/2018

Thanks for another £50 cheque, have enjoyed and will continue to enjoy participating in interesting surveys on this site, one of the better survey sites with fair compensation for time spent on surveys


chrissy85
22/01/2018

love love love this company have had my first 50 through and was really easy to earn and was able to give my opinion on a number of things thanks all


ronnieboy
22/01/2018

2nd check now,this works


Ann Stratford
21/01/2018

Thank you for the cheque received on Friday. Just in time to help after the Christmas spend. Always find your surveys interesting a easy to complete, I look forward to completing more in 2018.


lorraine daniels
21/01/2018

Just received my cheque.Thanks again. A good site that pays well but would like more frequent surveys


Helen Madge
20/01/2018

One of the best survey sites. Waiting until you have got to £50 can be a bit of a pain, but is very worthwhile when you do get it as a check for your bank account. Also weel set out surveys, easy to read and follow. Highly recommended


Leesu54
20/01/2018

One of the best survey sites i have used, had my first £50 cheques this week and look forward to receiving many more. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


Mandywicks
20/01/2018

Just got my first cheque awesome ... so easy and enjoyable as well


christopher ballinger
20/01/2018

just received my latest cheque, thanks. this site is by far the best for regular surveys and fast payouts. thanks once again.


Pamela Reynolds
20/01/2018

My £50 cheque arrived yesterday. Many thanks. Populuslive live is one of the very few first class survey companies. Excellent rewards for time spent. The surveys are always interesting.


James Schofield
20/01/2018

Another £50 received today - many thanks


patricia wright
20/01/2018

Thanks once again for another cheque that arrived this week.I do so look forward to doing the interestring surveys.Long may they continue.Again thanks.


geraldine halliday
20/01/2018

what a nice way to start the New Year with a cheque for £50.00. Thank you


John Duplock
20/01/2018

Many thanks Populus for yet another £50 gratefully received. I enjoy doing the surveys for one of the best sites available.


Lauralav86
19/01/2018

So delighted I found this gem of a site. Received and cashed my first £50 cheque. It does take a few weeks to arrive but it's worth it


maureen webb
19/01/2018

Thank you so much for recent cheque - I thoroughly enjoy your surveys - they cover so many different subjects -have been with your panel for several years and hope to continue.


Popuslive is one of the best survey groups there are

Tom Baxter
19/01/2018

Received my first cheque of 2018 this morning, thank you so much Populuslive.


Ian Chadwick
19/01/2018

Very good sensible questions, had several £50 cheques, always very useful. Nice survey firm. Thak you.


Alexandra Fuller
19/01/2018

Lovely to get my £50 cheque today, really worthwhile doing interesting surveys for good reward.


Baz Deeves
19/01/2018

happy to be a member of Populuslive, cheques always arrive when they are supposed and always interesting and thought provoking surveys. definitely one of the best survey sites around.


robert bradley
19/01/2018

Received my £50 this morning, thanks guys.


terryb61
19/01/2018

My first cheque came today £50 for doing a few surveys easy money


Bunnynan
19/01/2018

Great site prompt payments really enjoy completing the surveys


M Prescott
19/01/2018

Cheque for £50 arrived today, thank you. Good polls on a huge variety of topics


GordonDerry
19/01/2018

I received my first £50 cheque in the post this morning.


I completed my first survey on Oct 8th, reached 50 points on Dec 5th and I am now well on my way to my 2nd £50 cheque as I now have 38 points in my account as of today.


I can definitely recommend this site.


Thank you very much, PopulusLive!

DAVEcannell cannell
19/01/2018

cheque arrivedthanks


Tonyfromalnwick
19/01/2018

Just received my first cheque ! Many thanks.


feather89
18/01/2018

Got my £50 cheque which was fantastic for very little effort. Fully recommend.


fourwye
18/01/2018

far and above the best survey site I have used in 10 years regular surveys no hastle with prompt payment


Thomas Carroll
17/01/2018

Thanks again, very much appreciated


ClIVE Batchelor
16/01/2018

I have received a number of £50 cheques from Populus which are always appreciated for doing their surveys. I feel it is one of the best survey group.


lynsey bowes
16/01/2018

Got my £50 cheque just in time for Christmas so was a great help. Best paying survey site I've come across by far. More surveys would be great but still can't complain it's a nice little treat for very little effort