Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

Katherine Pett
18/06/2018

I've earned £650 sinceAugust 2011 not a bad return for a few minutes of my time.Keep the surveys coming Populus!!!


malc59
18/06/2018

Just received my first cheque, many more to come hopefully. Great site!


MichelleMac8
17/06/2018

I really enjoy being able to give my opinion on a wide range of subjects. My earnings always go straight onto my balance and as soon as I reach £50, a cheque appears within a matter of weeks. I'm very happy!


dxnny.k
16/06/2018

i enjoy this


susan curry
16/06/2018

Great that you don’t have to claim your cheque, it comes through the post, and is a most welcome surprise!


Susan Barker
15/06/2018

Another £50 for the bank, thank you. Every penny helps and this is a great addition.


sheila smith
15/06/2018

thank you for my payment ,prompt as usual,very good surveys interesting worthwhile to do best site


soopasimon
15/06/2018

Just got my first cheque and really pleased. Such a professional company that offers insightful, thoughtful surveys.



The questions make you think about our country and gives you great ideas for topics of debate with your friends afterwards. Thank you for your honest, straightforward and unique service.

patricia wright
14/06/2018

Thanks for yet another cheque,great bonas as I enjoy doing all the surveys,so interesting.Look forward to many more.


Murryam Khaliq
14/06/2018

Best surveys. Quick and easy and great layout to them. Well worth the time to fill in and good payment rewards. I got my 50 pounds the beginning of the month and now I'm going to fill more surveys in to get 50 again! Thank you.


Paul
13/06/2018

£700 in 5 years! Since my first cheque in December 2013. Pretty good and a very useful sum. Glad to see I am getting a lot more surveys lately, I am averaging a cheque every 3 months or so. Very happy, thank you.


Soren71
13/06/2018

Received my first £50 cheque in the post today. Great way to earn a little bit of money. Simple and easy to use and would recommend highly. Here's to the next £50.


Sara Riley
13/06/2018

Received my first cheque today. Fantastic site, well worth signing up to.


PHunt
13/06/2018

Just wanted to say thank you for my £50 cheque that i received today. This will go towards my next holiday.


Nicholas Rainey
13/06/2018

Yet another £50 From populuslive.Thank you very Much.


Leslie Owen
13/06/2018

Always nice to receive another £50 cheque.


elianeoldfield
13/06/2018

It’s always a lovely surprise when I receive my cheque. Many thanks.


Brenda Maple
13/06/2018

Thank you very much for £50 cheque received today.


Harry Parsons
13/06/2018

Thank you thank you for my cheque which I received today. Just when I need it, brilliant.


I just love doing your surveys.

ffionerin94
13/06/2018

Received my cheque yesterday sooner than I was expecting. Thank you! X


Scouser44
13/06/2018

great received my cheque for £50 yesterday earlier than expected thanks Val


Keith Valentine
13/06/2018

Thank you for my latest £50.00 cheque, your surveys are definitely the best going, always interesting, with various topics, and easy to complete, keep up the good work and keep them coming, cheers Populus Live.


darbs
12/06/2018

Surveys are very repetitive. Its pretty much every survey that asks where do you live, what do you do for work, have you a pension, do you have a laptop,phone, computer. Have a car, bike and motorbike. Very monotonous.


Carole
12/06/2018

Definately agree by far the best Survey site the only one I do now thank you for my recent £50 cheque.


Leroy Osborne
12/06/2018

Received yet another £50 cheque today seemed like it came even faster this time round top survey site.


Satanboy
12/06/2018

A huge big thank you for my first £50 cheque which arrived today. This is by far the best survey site around. I am happy to be part of this community.


Peter Vaughan
12/06/2018

Just received my sixth cheque for £50. Enjoy filling in the surveys.


blulady1
12/06/2018

just received my first cheque thank you looking forward to more best survey ever


Alec Barber
12/06/2018

Another Fifty Quid and just in time for the holidays . Great stuff Populus and thank you.


Louise Comb
12/06/2018

Thank you for another £50 cheque. I genuinely think that PopulusLive is the best survey site of all that I've tried. The surveys are often interesting, the payments are generous, and the payment process is automatic XXX


flips
12/06/2018

Excellent site with interesting and well thought out surveys. Very highly recommended.


RicK Boorer
12/06/2018

2 cheques in the space of a few months. Excellent site and surveys.


sugarloaf
12/06/2018

Got my cheque today,thank you so much,this is the best site ever


allan lloyd
12/06/2018

Again I can not beleave that the check arrived so soon after reaching the 50 points in my account


John Balmer
12/06/2018

Just received another £50 cheque, thank you. Still enjoy doing the surveys. Populuslive continues to be the best site out there.


dfinno
12/06/2018

just received my first cheque sooner than expected. Brilliant site better than all the others. thanks


Shellbertina
12/06/2018

I've just received my first £50.00 cheque. Thank you Populus, this survey site is the best and I highly recommend.


georgiaellen97
12/06/2018

So Easy to use and quick to earn! Highly recommend this!


GEORGE READING
12/06/2018

Just received my first cheque today brill can't wait to do some more survey's thank you


V.s.gunn
12/06/2018

Excellent site one of the best I’ve used very prompt payment


Craftygirl48
11/06/2018

Could do with more Surveys. Very slow receiving them.


Julie Fryer
11/06/2018

The best online survey organisation ever!! I've been on quite a few online survey panels over the past 5 years, both politically and commercially orientated, and Populus beats them all hands down. Very professionally run company, well written surveys on interesting topics, and fair payment for the time spent. They also have the most stringent quality checks built into the surveys, which I'm very much in favour of. I always look forward to a Populus email arriving in my inbox!


carrie1991
11/06/2018

This is a good earning site but it takes forever to gain the 50 points then it takes weeks for payment to come through. How is this quick? I have posted a bad review before but it never shows up. Surely im not the only one with this problem


Hakana91
10/06/2018

Thank you.


Luckysam
08/06/2018

My partner joined and has regular surveys and cheques over the past 2 years. Highly recommended - have now joined myself and already building up the points. Thank you


Asif Bhatti
07/06/2018

very varied and interesting surveys usually on the latest topics, good rewards given too.


Brian Morris
07/06/2018

I just reached my 50 points again. I look forward to receiving my £50. The best survey site ever!


pullenuk
07/06/2018

Received my first £50 cheque. This been the fastest earning survey site for me and I'm impressed. I now make sure I answer every single email that comes through from Populuslive. Surveys are always clear to follow, works on most devices and you will get paid as long you are truthful.


Monique.sadler
06/06/2018

I'm really pleased that I have won a prize from the monthly prize draw!


SuzyP
05/06/2018

The most consistent and fairest survey site there is


CLARKEPH
05/06/2018

Just joined awaiting my first survey


dibarker
02/06/2018

Another cheque on way thank you


richard schoppler
01/06/2018

Have found surveys really interesting over years of doing Populus surveys.


Long may Populus continue!

STEWART DAKERS
31/05/2018

Thanks for another £50.It's surprisingly quick and easy to earn this money,much better than other survey sites.Thanks Populuslive.


Antranik Devuletian
30/05/2018

Brilliant surveys and very interesting and relevant topics. Very happy to be a member and completing surveys. Would recommend PopulusLive to everybody.


melanie hall
30/05/2018

was surprised when received the cheque through the post, didnt think i had collected enough points for it yet, well i was wrong. well big yay for a happy surprise, looking forward to my next cheque arriving in the future.


AnnK
29/05/2018

Well paid, and generally interesting surveys. Hassle free payment of £50; thanks.


Anne Hogbin
28/05/2018

Thank you for my recent cheque. I enjoy participating in the surveys and the rewards are good. I will continue to complete the surveys


LINDA LYONS
27/05/2018

Thanks Populuslive for another £50 cheque definitely the best survey site as the money gets paid automatically without having to do anything


Hakana91
27/05/2018

Amazing!


Sunshinesima
26/05/2018

Finally reached my 50 points, patiently waiting for my 1st cheque.


Pat Darke
25/05/2018

Populuslive is my favourite survey site by far. It's surveys are interesting and enjoyable, and the rewards are fair for the time they take to complete. If I have any slight criticism it's that I don't get as many surveys as I would like. Still, being left wanting more is better than not wanting any more! Thanks Populuslive.


Murray54
25/05/2018

Thank you for my cheque. Best survey site bar none.


geoffrey stokes
25/05/2018

Am due yet another cheque, like the surveys,definitely the most interesting of all the other survey companies and,by far,the best paid


Yvonne Ramm
25/05/2018

Just received my £50 cheque really puts a smile on my face thank you very much 😄


Cristina Gangos
25/05/2018

expecting my 2nd cheque now.. is the most easiest site to do surveys and I highly recommended


Gazza9
24/05/2018

I Received my cheque on 01/04/2018, I know my Message is Late but I have put my Money towards my Holidays in July, Thank you so much I Love this site cannot wait for my Next Cheque, and YES I Recommended very Highly its Brilliant.


neilcrowdey1
24/05/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque, I think Populuslive is the best site of its sort out there, and I certainly earn more from it than from any other sites in which I participate. Highly recommended.


eileenoliver61
24/05/2018

Just received my first cheque.Really pleased.The surveys are really interesting.aaI look forward to completing many more


Kayleighj
23/05/2018

I have received my second cheque and i honestly cant thank you enough! By far the most generous survey site! Thank you!


Dollyt1
23/05/2018

Received my 1st cheque in the post, was so happy. Best survey site


Lea985
22/05/2018

I have just received my first £50 cheque. Thank you. I have already another £12 in my account and am very pleased. This is the best paying site that I use. Would highly recommend.


prize
21/05/2018

new too this, finding your site easy too use


Ian Riley
21/05/2018

Thank you Populuslive for another very welcome £50 cheque.


Mellymel65
21/05/2018

Just recently received my first cheque, thank you! Although not had a survey since sadly


Holly22
19/05/2018

Have just received my second cheque thank you great and easy surveys keep them coming looking forward to my next £50 cheque


subashk
19/05/2018

i have complete 51 points so redeem the cheque


rachael79
19/05/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque from populuslive. Would recommend this site to anyone. Thank you


Irene Llewellin
16/05/2018

Just to say thanks for my £50 cheque. Very easy and quick surveys to complete. I have received several cheques from this site.


Jade Foster
16/05/2018

Just got my first 50 chequer so happy what a great way to make extra income amazing love filling these out


jennifer dunlap
16/05/2018

Just banked my cheque for £50, such an easy way to earn money. thank you so much.


John Ellis
16/05/2018

Just received another £50 cheque, the latest of quite a number by now. I think Populuslive is the best site of its sort out there, and I certainly earn more from it than from any other sites in which I participate. Highly recommended.


Angela Green
15/05/2018

Thanks so much for my £50 cheque. It's going towards my holiday! This is the very best survey site out there. Brilliant!


Jean Bell
15/05/2018

Got my cheque today, thank you, I love participating in your surveys x


Stephy21
15/05/2018

Yay. I received my first cheque yesterday! I was so happy when it came through the post. Thankyou


Mazummo
15/05/2018

i am so pleased to recieve my first cheque. the surveys have been really interesting and educational. i look forward to completing future surveys. thank you


Glen Davis
15/05/2018

Terrific survey site and some great surveys. I look forward to doing the Populus surveys and it's quite easy to get the points to earn the £50 check - highly recommended site if you enjoy surveys!


andy baxter
14/05/2018

Got another cheque today brilliant great surveys always


philip wood
14/05/2018

thanks very much for the cheque received today 14/05/2018 very much appreciated.One thing my internet often drops off and I have lost several surveys this way would it be possible to have a system where if you lost your internet connection you could return to your survey thanks.


baboon40
14/05/2018

Thank you for the cheque. I very enjoy completing surveys, please send more...


Tony Cluley
14/05/2018

Very many thanks for my cheque which I received today. Keep the surveys coming.


patricia dennerley
14/05/2018

woo hoo,,another lovely cheque,,,thank you so much


Barbara Robertson
14/05/2018

Thank you for my 7th cheque in 3 years. For anyone wondering whether to sign up, this is an honest and fair site and I would recommend


rita chand
14/05/2018

i love Populuslive and as i get them regular the pay out comes around pretty quickly. Thank you Populuslive


Kate Gatherar
14/05/2018

Cheque arrived this morning. Thank you. Can't wait for more surveys, hopefully more that can be done on a mobile as I miss quite a few. Nonetheless still a great site.


Shea47
14/05/2018

Just received my cheque thank you. Very interesting and enjoyable surveys, Thanks again


Camorr
14/05/2018

Signed up at the beginning of March and completed a few surveys and thoroughly enjoyed doing them. However since 1st April I have attempted every survey I have been invited to and been excluded after a couple of minutes of answering questions. Feeling a bit disheartened but will persevere as I did enjoy the surveys I was able to complete


Tracy mccartney
13/05/2018

Love this site! I have received 5 cheques now and I really enjoy doing the surveys! Love it!!


bnora
12/05/2018

Just come home to a £50 cheque. Thank you very much.


Hopefully I can do more surveys, means another cheque soon 😉


Thanks again.

Ktem
12/05/2018

Hello, I just received my first cheque. Prompt service and interesting surveys, thankyou


Chelleyb
12/05/2018

Just signed up to PopulusLive, I’m looking forward to completing the surveys


Mary.Childs
12/05/2018

Just earned my first £50 cheque. Many thanks


Topher30
12/05/2018

Just recieved my first cheque! Heres to the next one!


Joyce Holligon
12/05/2018

Delighted to receive another £50 cheque today. Populuslive pay out SO much faster than other well-known companies - only 2 weeks wait compared with 10 weeks for another company! Fantastic!!!


RickyK
11/05/2018

Waiting for that final point & holding my breath ... I’m not sure if I’m going to make it ... :(


Nicokelou95
11/05/2018

Just joined waiting for my first survey :)


SianNos68
09/05/2018

Love your surveys, thought provoking. Got my first cheque which was great, but keep the surveys rolling and don't feel inhibited in asking anything, the more unusual the better !


Stephen Paterson
09/05/2018

Good survey site but I am forever receiving my cheques later than before, sometimes in the very last week of the month (never used to be the case). Something I think could and should be addressed and imrpoved.


Ian Barker
08/05/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque.


Hazel Smith
07/05/2018

Thank you so very much for the fantastic surprise i had winning £250 in you prize draw. I was amazed and never thought i would win anything lt alone this generous amount of money. My granddaughters and Huby are looking forward to a day out thanks to you wonderful survey site. Many thanks again


lolagreen
05/05/2018

Glad I just signed up. Cannot wait to start.


alastair dick
04/05/2018

Just a brilliant,brilliant site.


Terry Tozer
04/05/2018

I've just received my 7th cheque for £50. Thank you Populous :)


Doors
02/05/2018

Just joined PopulusLive and it looks great.



Excited to get started.

Steph92458
02/05/2018

Received my first cheque last month. Brilliant lottle surveys to earn extra cash. Enjoy doing them whilst my little one sleep.


Thanks

ROSEMAR
01/05/2018

VERY PLEASED TO HAVE RECEIVED MY RECENT £50 CHEQUE. THE SURVEYS ARE INTERESTINGTOPICAL AND FUN TO DO. I AM PROUD TO BE A MEMBER


KAREN NOBACK
01/05/2018

Love this site im on my way to my 5 th cheque best survey site out there just wish you could pay by paypal cos my bank is far away keep up the good work xxxx


Gemmanewton19
01/05/2018

Only just got round to writing this but I received my 2nd cheque on the 16th of April and it was available in my bank by the 20th, I'm already on 21 points again which is great!


gfos72
01/05/2018

just received my 2nd cheque, thanks


Lesley
30/04/2018

Many thanks for my Monthly Draw Prize cheque for £250! A wonderful and very welcome surprise!


Penn
30/04/2018

PopulusLive is the best survey site ever with interesting up to the minute surveys


Glenakurdi
30/04/2018

Just joined and excited! Can't wait to start this!


SID DAVIDSON
30/04/2018

WOULD LIKE MORE SURVEYS PLEASE?


June Glover
29/04/2018

Thank for the cheque which I received last week. I look forward to doing more surveys.


Vivek
27/04/2018

Just received my first check of 50 pounds.. This us best website and i love it.


Smudge4230
26/04/2018

Am I likely to be receiving any surveys


Jezzermeii
26/04/2018

What an amazing company! I've been skeptical about survey websites and completed a recent online community with this company. After less than a week of completion, I have received a £75 cheque. I have also reached the £50 goal on my account, so look forward to receiving another cheque early next month. Extremely interesting surveys, great communication and a lovely team to work with. Brilliant! :)


Kelie90
25/04/2018

Received my first cheque, thank you populuslive, love doing the surveys keep them coming !


MCarey
25/04/2018

Looking forward to getting started!


margaret brookes
24/04/2018

Once again, another fifty pound cheque,received quickly. Thank you, your surveys allow me to give my opinions and they're usually interesting and relevant. Looking forward to more surveys!


naomigracie98
24/04/2018

Can't wait to start so excited about this!


Ibolya
24/04/2018

I've just join ..now looking for to my first survey


Breens
24/04/2018

Hi, I have just received my first cheque from yourselves through the post! Brilliant :) Thank you for letting me complete your surveys, I really enjoy taking part! Keep them coming :) Thanks again!


graham lancaster
24/04/2018

regular interesting surveys. Very prompt payment


NiamhBrennan96
23/04/2018

Just received my first cheque last week and I started surveys about 3 months ago. Easy way to make money and I’m a student so every penny counts!! Thanks guys!


Oliviarowley322
23/04/2018

Looking forward to this


Joseph Williams
22/04/2018

Just banked my latest cheque. Without a doubt Populus Live are the best Survey site. Many thanks


ellen barry
21/04/2018

Love it when I receive a cheque for doing something I enjoy brilliant survey site


Soph18
21/04/2018

I am new to populusive cant wait to get started :)


Gillian Millard
21/04/2018

Hi, I have been a Member of PopulusLive for a few years and love it. It is by far the best survey site, in my experience. Great surveys which are clear and concise and also easy to complete. You know exactly how much you have earned and it is great to know you are doing your bit for marketing purposes in the UK. Thank you Populus


Christina Cousins
21/04/2018

Just received my 3rd cheque. Thank you. Best survey site available and prompt with payments


rita chand
20/04/2018

thanks so much for my chaque


richardmk
20/04/2018

Many thanks for the cheque - the points turned into money must faster than I expected - thank you


ALLAN POLLARD
19/04/2018

Thank you for my cheque for £50 that was a surprise


Silvahoxha
18/04/2018

Hi I’m new at popululive and can’t wait to start with surveys


badog
18/04/2018

One of the best survey sites around, I got a cheque at the beginning of January and now my second in April. The surveys are quick and enjoyable to complete.


Kim Godwin
18/04/2018

Received another £50 cheque today with out asking for it ! if you thinking of joining my advice is come on in and have a go, the surveys are interesting and rewarding you have nothing to loose !


Fran Dodds
18/04/2018

Thank you for the timely delivery of my £50 cheque which arrived yesterday. I love to complete your surveys as they are so meaningful and interesting


connor23
18/04/2018

just signed up really wanna see how it goes :)


Hayley Davey
17/04/2018

I've been really active since the end of 2016 and have so far had 2 cheques. Prompt, efficient and interesting surveys I appreciate being a part of the panel.


Trevor Morris
17/04/2018

Just received my second cheque, one of the best sites, I enjoy their surveys, always interesting.


Sarah Russell
17/04/2018

Chuffed to bits with my £50 cheque. Arrived quickly too! Thank you 😀


Rosalind Brisbane
17/04/2018

Just received my latest cheque for £50! Delighted!


MICHAEL WRIGHT
17/04/2018

Fantastic...another £50 cheque received...brilliant site..interesting surveys...this will go towards some gigs later this year..best survey site by a country mile!....


Dukestar
16/04/2018

Into my fourth month of taking surveys on here and just received my first cheque in the post this morning and already halfway towards a second!


Lush
16/04/2018

Received my payment today.Great site with interesting well paid surveys.Many thanks


beryl willis
16/04/2018

Brilliant thank you received cheque yoday


neilcrowdey1
16/04/2018

Received my first cheque today. I will certainly carry on with your surveys. Thank you so much.


Iris Millward
16/04/2018

Another of your welcome cheques this morning, I do enjoy your questionaires and a cheque is the icing on the cake. I shall go and buy plants for the summer garden - we will all enjoy those. Many thanks.


Dc31771
16/04/2018

Thanks for my cheque that arrived today. Look forward to more quality surveys. Populus is by far the best survey site out there!!!


Karen Lauder
16/04/2018

The best survey site, with interesting and thought provoking surveys. Thank you very much for my cheque.


Jasminbabes
16/04/2018

Recieved my first check this morning really pleased and surprised how easy the surveys are I actually enjoy doing the surveys as there are some really interesting ones, i look forward to receiving my next cheque now :) it all adds up for my wedding in July. This site is amazing would highly recommend it


adriana rosolowska
16/04/2018

Best survey website I know of and just received my cheque.


Harry Parsons
16/04/2018

Many many thanks for the cheque which I have just received. Easily the best survey site out there


Sheila Wade
15/04/2018

Hello, many thanks for the cheque which I received yesterday. I really enjoy completing your surveys, keep them coming!


MrMajestik
14/04/2018

Just received another cheque. One of the best survey sites out there! Honest with good rewards & prompt payment. Thank you :)


Tom Baxter
14/04/2018

Can't see why people complain about lack of surveys, it stands to reason that if Populuslivedoes not get them from clients, they can't ask us to complete them. This is one of the best sites and always pays out.


Tom Baxter
14/04/2018

Very welcome £50 cheque arrived this morning, thanks again.


webbo121247
14/04/2018

Best survey site by far.Better rewards compared to other survey companies,and the surveys are very interesting as well


Littlelee
12/04/2018

Hi I'm new to populusive caint wait to participate


Daydreambelief
12/04/2018

Was dubious at first after joining various sites and never receiving the money. As soon as I reached 50 points the cheque was sent out on the 1st and received within a resonable time and well on the way to my next one. Surveys are easy to understand and are enjoyable


ATKOUTB
11/04/2018

I’ve just signed up to populuslive, I’m looking forward to this 😊


abilamb
09/04/2018

I joined late 2017 and am nearly ready for my second payout. Really like Populus live- good surveys and fast payout


Andy Baker
08/04/2018

The best paying survey company ive ever known. Thanks


Amnah1985
07/04/2018

good


xtjsx
07/04/2018

Have been using this for a while now. Highly recommended. Easy surveys to complete.


Thank you.

noojenkins
07/04/2018

Great site, had my first payout in March am I am now nearly at my second. by far the most rewarding survey site I have found


Roddy01
05/04/2018

I've just join ..now looking for to my first servay


Sazzyd80
05/04/2018

if your not on here. Your all missing out


BIG TIME ⌚

terence crabb
05/04/2018

Another 50 points reached , Thank you POPULUS . Best survey site around .


mattmauger
04/04/2018

Fantastic survey site. Very interesting topics. 10/10


aleggsmac
04/04/2018

I joined in late 2016, and have already had 3 payouts. Surveys are quick, easy to understand, nice to look at and often fun and interesting. Really pleased with PopulusLive, more so than other sites I am a member of.


Brightday
01/04/2018

I m very excited n can't wait to receive my first cheque now!


myself
01/04/2018

I'm signed up to four survey sites including this one. I find I'm much less likely to be screened out of surveys here, the surveys are usually more interesting, and I've made money faster on this site than the others. I've earned 75 points in total here, and I'm yet to reach £50 on the next best site.


val frame
31/03/2018

Enjoy the surveys very much, as they are always interesting and of course very topical too.


Tom1891
31/03/2018

one of the worst survey sites going,you have more chance winning the lottery than qualifying for a survey


alastair dick
31/03/2018

If you are not on here you are missing out !


Marianyves
30/03/2018

Got my first check on time with no stress, the points for each suvey is soworth it. love the first journy and will continue the journey.


Melina Vent
30/03/2018

My favourite survey site by miles. However, I have not been sent anything for 5 months now and no reason has been given. Just want to do surveys...


Bertukas
29/03/2018

I'am so exaiting to be a new member, thats nice


Jean Titterton
28/03/2018

Just received another cheque, this site iss great to be a member of.


JJInkpen
28/03/2018

Has been straight forward so far, looking forward to raising my balance


ttaanuu
27/03/2018

Great opportunity and good surveys . One of the Best survey site .


Tashkov85
26/03/2018

New to the site but i enjoy doing surveys so im sure me and populuslive will get along just fine...heres to building a great communal friendship...cant wait to get started 😊


Loutive84
24/03/2018

Love this


LadyA
23/03/2018

Just joined; can't wait to get started.


Justmeandmonty
23/03/2018

The last 2 surveys I’ve done took me about 20 minutes each, then I get a message to scroll down. Nothing happens. All the data is gone and so has 20 minutes of my life. So disappointed.


Miroslava
23/03/2018

I really love this site .


Annalacey
22/03/2018

Than you for my second cheque, love doing these surveys


Chelly171195
22/03/2018

I got my first payout only 2 months after I joined love it


stephen gambell
22/03/2018

Just cashed another £50 cheque that's populuslive,great site really enjoy doing your surveys


hogmore
21/03/2018

Cannot wait to get started


Pinki14
21/03/2018

Really enjoying. Can't wait till I earn my first cheque


dpp385
21/03/2018

I love earning poins on survery webs :)


pam1369
21/03/2018

ive just joined and looking forward to my 1st cash


DFor1606
21/03/2018

Really looking forward to getting started! I'm new to this but can't wait!


johnspires416
21/03/2018

Yet again i have nearly earned another cheque and am looking forward to the next survey,such a great site to earn a little extra cash


Brenda Maple
21/03/2018

Thank you very much for cheque received promptly!


dave jaundrill
21/03/2018

hiya received my cheque thank you very much,i enjoy my survey that you sent,and enjoy completing them,


Moira15
19/03/2018

Thank you for my second cheque for £50. Surveys are so simple to do.


Gigglebox
19/03/2018

I love doing the survey's I received my 1st £50 so happy


Kibble90
19/03/2018

This site is brill I can’t wait for my first cheque


hamza100
19/03/2018

Seems to be a great opportunity and good surveys, so far its good being a member of this site.


annie1936
19/03/2018

I have recently received my pay out which arrived promptly. looking forward to earning my next £50 but hope it does not take as long as a year again.


ruifs
19/03/2018

I'm really pleased there seem to be more surveys


ruifs
19/03/2018

the best


Ilonka040892
18/03/2018

I really like the fact that surveys can be filled out on the phone. Surveys are not long. These surveys are interesting. It's good that there is such a thing as '' quality control '' though you know that people focus on questions and answers. I am very pleased.


ashaikh01
18/03/2018

Just got my first cheque!


Definitely recommend...

wendykoala
18/03/2018

Excellent site, fast payment by cheque, very easily achievable, and interesting well written surveys. In my mind, the best survey site around.


markymark2003
18/03/2018

really good site to earn a bit of extra money. now received my 3rd cheque since joining August last year


Pat Purkiss
17/03/2018

Thank you for my cheque. I am always delighted to complete your surveys.


Maasterpieces
17/03/2018

17/03/2018: Received my 3rd cheque of £50.00 from this wonderful site.


Susan Boland
17/03/2018

Just received my first cheque for £50. I had an email to say it was on its way. Very happy xxx


Eebahgum
17/03/2018

Surveys for £'s not pennies. On the way to my second £50 cheque.


GDS33
17/03/2018

PopulusLive is an honest straight forward survey company. The subject matter they ask you questions about are very interesting and topical. They also pay you on time. If you enter all the surveys they send you , you get about £100 per year from them on average.


kdenc
17/03/2018

Just got my first 50 through door and am already 40% towards the next one


Pamela Richardson
17/03/2018

Thank you for £50 cheque.


Quick delivery.

julie jackson
17/03/2018

Thank you for another £50


PAUL HOLMES
17/03/2018

Just returned from holiday and waiting for me was a cheque for £50 once more. I enjoy completing these surveys and still can't believe I am lucky enough receive cash rewards for doing so. A big thank you and a thumbs up from me.


Stephy21
16/03/2018

Great site. Haven't received any cheques yet but really hoping I get one soon. :)


MARIA VOLANT
16/03/2018

Great company with fast payments, very glad I found them!


LILLY longhurst
16/03/2018

I am really excited, have just received my first £50 cheque!!!- its a great site, infact, I think the best, will continue to do mu surveys for them.


popham123
16/03/2018

Came across this site about a week ago and am nearly half way to getting my first £50 cheque, please keep those survey's coming.


Jenny Bradley
16/03/2018

Thank you for the cheque I received today the surveys are very interesting


Kayleighw667
16/03/2018

Can’t wait til I earn my first cheque hopefully it works


Jennifer Taylor
16/03/2018

Just received my first cheque. What a lovely surprise.


bloboy1972
16/03/2018

Received another cheque - Thanks PopulusLive


pat hamaton
16/03/2018

So happy to receive my £50 cheque today!



This is the best survey site around in my opinion. I love completing the surveys which are always constructive and interesting and I can often actually learn something from them !



Thank you so much Populuslive !!!

Cwm
16/03/2018

Received my second cheque today thank you very much


mightydan
16/03/2018

A well run survey site with good payment for completed surveys.


anthony king
16/03/2018

£50 cheque arrived today this is a great survey site


Donnaanne
16/03/2018

This sounds like the best survey site out there, can't wait to start earning! Just moved so extra cash WD help so much right now, so plz bring on the earning oppatuneities


Aadil Wood
15/03/2018

Cashing in my 4th cheque soon! Great site


Richard538
15/03/2018

Absolutely love Populus! Reached 50 points so will be receiving my cheque mid April. That'll be my 3rd or 4th cheque since signing up. No complaint whatsoever. A highly recommended rewards site.


rachael goldsmith
12/03/2018

I'm really pleased there seem to be more surveys that can be completed on mobile phone lately


Nickyhaslam
12/03/2018

Really enjoying being a member of this site. Can't wait till I earn my first cheque


Gary Wade
12/03/2018

I love doing the surveys. I recently received my 5th £50 cheque but I have not received any emails for about 4 months and have had no response to emails asking why.


Lmetcalfe
12/03/2018

Great opportunity and good surveys


edwardino
10/03/2018

Thanks for another £500 cheque


greg98jm
10/03/2018

Probably the best survey site I've used. Plus the payout is much better than other survey sites


tahlia@
08/03/2018

love this site


John Murdoch
07/03/2018

I get plenty of surveys. I rarely get screened out. Always interesting and a good range of subjects and the rewards are far better than other survey sites. Keep this up and I'll continue doing your surveys


karen tonks
07/03/2018

Recieved my first cheque this month! Looking forward to more. Def recommend, thank you


rogmonty
06/03/2018

Its the best survey site the surveys are not to long and pay well


Ronsoulboy
06/03/2018

I love this site, best survey site around.


Phil Andrews
03/03/2018

The best survey site on the market. The rewards are decent and the interface is straightforward and easy to follow. Payment is as claimed with no delays, no problems to report whatsoever. What's not to like?


Leslie Owen
01/03/2018

Nice to receive another £50 cheque.


paganbigbear
28/02/2018

I love populuslive it's absolutely fantastic, thankyou everyone enjoy your day xx


dalleyc
27/02/2018

new to this and ready to earn extra money


Bozia
27/02/2018

get my first cheque:) Thank you


Susan Ashcroft
23/02/2018

Thank you for my cheque. I love doing the surveys it also gives me an opportunity to learn as well


terina davidson
23/02/2018

getting more surveys now so hope to make my £50


frederick o'brien
23/02/2018

Great survey site and very interesting


prasannaraju
23/02/2018

This is the Best site.I hope My Dreams will get.


debra morgan
22/02/2018

Just recieved another cheque fab site easy to use


Jacqui Passfield
22/02/2018

This is the best survey site around. Does exactly what it promises. Interesting surveys too.


Keith Spencer
21/02/2018

Thanks for another £50 cheque. Please doing surveys.


John Johnston
20/02/2018

I enjoy filling out the surveys and like to feel that my views on a diverse range of topics are of use to other people. The cheques are always a welcome bonus!


Delia Green
19/02/2018

Thanks for the latest cheque; always very welcome


Madzia81
19/02/2018

My first checque from Populus. So happy. Hope to have a lot of chances to earn points for another. Thank you


Claire Spence
19/02/2018

Thank you very much for the £50 which came just in time to pay off an outstanding credit card bill. As always, it's a pleasure being a panellist with PopulusLive.


Stuart Waters
18/02/2018

As an OAP I have plenty of time to do questionaires/surveys but to get paid is great. I have just recceived my 4th £50 cheque - a little treat is in store for the wife. Many Thanks


Bailey554
18/02/2018

Thank you I have just received my first cheque for £50, it is a good site, and I so enjoy completing the surveys.


Paul Foster
18/02/2018

By far the best survey site on the net bar none. I look forward to checking my inbox for surveys. I eagerly await the next one.


berny12
18/02/2018

Hi poplus .Just wanted to say thanks for my £50 for doing the surveys. Much appreciated. This is a great site with great incentives .for giving your opinions to help the consumer and the companies . well on my way to the next award . Enjoy being part of the panel thank you


Bernice Cook

Kabajama
18/02/2018

Had my first cheque last week, love this survey site, interesting and very rewarding, thank you POPULUS LIVE for excepting me.


Danny Noble
17/02/2018

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque which I banked this morning


william sherren
17/02/2018

Best site for surveys. Good payment and interesting surveys


Robert Russell
17/02/2018

Been a member since 2013, and i looked back and saw how much i earned since joining, total is £500 that's 10 payments of £50, a great way to earn some extra cash, Thanks


LB
17/02/2018

Got my first £50, love this site and enjoy the surveys!


Felicity Sawyerr
16/02/2018

Another £50 cheque from PopulusLive. This is my third. Fantastic.. What a great site


MICHAEL WRIGHT
16/02/2018

Amazing..another £50 cheque received...going towards a weekend away with my fellow Viking Warriors...


Simply the best paid survey site there is...

Lester Stenner
16/02/2018

The most generous of all survey. Thank you for my 4th cheque.


Martin Dodd
16/02/2018

As an OAP I obviously have time to participate in Surveys. However, the Bonus of receiving a cheque every now and then makes it all the more worthwhile. Most Surveys are interesting and enjoyable. Thank you for including me.


Calman
16/02/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque ,it is a pleasure to carry out surveys for a reliable company.


PJNeves
16/02/2018

i usually do not add comments or something of this sort,but i do admit you deserve all the good feedback u get.The best survey website of the UK.pays well and fast,no nonsense at all,all legit and with supporting and friendly staff ready to help at all times.Congratz and hope you keep this going for a long time.


Muhku@
16/02/2018

Its a good site to earn money


Ceri Mcclellan
15/02/2018

Thank you PopulusLive for another cheque, easy money from a genuine site, definitely the best survey site going.


peter hurst
15/02/2018

Great to receive today another cheque. Thanks Populislive


carol Peace
15/02/2018

I have just received another payment for filling in surveys and would like to thank you. You are so prompt with sending out the cheques and as usul without any prompting from me.


june.fisher39
15/02/2018

received cheque today,great surveys


Kate51
15/02/2018

Great company to work with, easy and interesting surveys and fast payment.


Frances Heaton
15/02/2018

Would like to thank you for sending my cheque which I received today. I would definitely recommend Populus as a company who pays members fairly for completing surveys. Have been a member for several years, and never any problems. Thank you.


Frances Heaton
15/02/2018

Professional Company


CarolN
15/02/2018

Thank you Populus Live I was thrilled to receive my cheque for £50 today


Loving being part of this fantastic survey site

Jeanette Hall
15/02/2018

Such a quick pay out


Thank you

elianeoldfield
15/02/2018

A big thank you for great surveys and a generous cheque when reaching target. Never have to wait long for payment.


Ambarali
15/02/2018

Thank you so much for the reward cheque. This is the best survey award site .


Sue Jolly
15/02/2018

Thank you for the cheque for £50 that I received today. Keep up the good work. It is always a pleasure helping with your research


Mamomuma
15/02/2018

I have just received my first cheque . Thank you so much populuslive.


lesleyannefinlayson
15/02/2018

Tickled pink I got a cheque for £50 this morning. Populus are by far the best online survey site. Interesting surveys and fun to input. Thank you


Jane Green
15/02/2018

Thank you for the cheque. I always enjoy doing the survey as I hope that I am making a contribution by submitting my opinions.


Katherine Pett
13/02/2018

Thanks again for another cheque. Keep the surveys coming!


tom pritchard
12/02/2018

The best


kathryn James
11/02/2018

Enjoyed the last few surveys almost at 50.00 now can't wait to spoil myself


Margaret Spick
10/02/2018

Thank you very much for the cheque. I do enjoy doing your surveys and the rewards make it well worth the time


al edwards
09/02/2018

Thank for forwarding payment. I like taking part in your surveys. The questionnaires are easy to understand, to follow and interesting topics.


Felicity Sawyerr
08/02/2018

A great survey site, great surveys and great rewards.


mengly
07/02/2018

For me this is the most rewarded surveys I do. On average £1 for very 5 minutes or so. I just wish there were more as you could earn around £12 per hour. Maybe one day. Still big thanks for a professionally run service. I am a big fan.


I don't know when I completed any survey why are you not give any gift to me?

Gary H
05/02/2018

A very reliable and high standard opinion orientated company. Genuine rewards for its users, showing quality for quality and I highly recommend becoming part of this community


Smeg02
05/02/2018

Totally worthy it! Already got £100 in a year! :)


slingerra
04/02/2018

This survey site is really great would recommend to anyone. They pay the best and send you a cheque. They are just brilliant I have really appreciated the money. I now just need 3 more points for next £50 they always post it out quickly at end of each month so won't be long.


Shellbertina
03/02/2018

I've not been a member long but I've earned 31 points already. Love this survey company, I've completed all surveys & only been unsuitable for approx 2 of them. Thank you PopulusLive.


Chris476
03/02/2018

I find the surveys very interesting and enjoyable. This is one of the few well paid sites. I have cashed my first cheque and on my way towards a second.


Aleksandraaaa12
02/02/2018

Just received my first £50 cheque and I already have another 29 points. Great website


Patricia Bowen
01/02/2018

Received another cheque just before Christmas which was a nice surprise. This is one of the few sites that I get to complete nearly all their surveys without being thrown out after a couple of questions. Now working on collecting my next cheque. Thank you.


Barry Norman
01/02/2018

For me this is the most rewarded surveys I do. On average £1 for very 5 minutes or so. I just wish there were more as you could earn around £12 per hour. Maybe one day. Still big thanks for a professionally run service. I am a big fan.


Mary McLarty
31/01/2018

This is one of the best survey sites. Very prompt at paying, and every survey is well paid.


Cinderhill
31/01/2018

Another cheque this month. thanks very much.


dave jaundrill
30/01/2018

thank you,and great surveys,


LadyV
29/01/2018

Interesting surveys. I have received two cheques so far. Looking forward to the next one!


Claire Spence
29/01/2018

Thank you very much for the £50 which came just in time to pay off a credit card bill outstanding since Christmas. As always, it's a pleasure being a panellist with PopulusLive.


Margaret Crabtree
27/01/2018

Thank you for all of the £50 cheques I received over the years. Sadly I do not get the surveys any more though I do not know why. this is the best out there and I would like to continue with you.


elltheowl
27/01/2018

Received my cheque this week - a welcome boost for the new year, and now well on the way to my next payout !! This site is brilliant, great surveys and hardly ever get screened out. Well on my way to the next payout!! Thanks.


Penn
27/01/2018

I have been a member of PopulusLive for some time now and can honestly say that their surveys are not only interesting but rewarding too. The best survey site!


Gemmanewton19
26/01/2018

I had my first £50 clear in my bank yesterday, already at 14 points again so looking forward to completing more surveys and cashing out again. Thank you


Roo23
26/01/2018

Great survey site recently completed and received my first £50 cheque. Enjoy the surveys a great site.


em123
25/01/2018

Had my first £50, love this sight. Thankyou.


trevor yeates
25/01/2018

Love doing the surveys and thanks for my fourth cheque


Joanneburn39
25/01/2018

Big thank you for my second cheque will definitely be doing more surveys.The best survey site


Stephen Williams
25/01/2018

My seventh cheque from Populuslive has arrived, sent to the correct address in spite of my notifying a change at the last minute. Thanks so much!


KKUMBUKANI-
25/01/2018

Just received my £50 cheque today.Took about 4 months to reach 50 points The best survey site ever.



Thank you.

Alison Hamilton
24/01/2018

Thank you so much for the cheque. Always enjoy the Populus surveys.


JACQUELINE
24/01/2018

Great site, received cheque as promised.


Murph02
24/01/2018

I have just received my 1st £50 cheque, and i am thrilled. I enjoy giving my opinion, not only on products, but situations etc, and am so grateful to have something back for that. The cheque received so quickly after i was told i had reached the 50 point threshold. Brilliant work Populus Live :D


Badge75
24/01/2018

I like the idea u can give your own feelings to these surveys.


firedrake
23/01/2018

Really pleased to receive another cheque. One of the better survey sites.


zulu1690
23/01/2018

Recently received my 5th payment,best survey site by a mile.


Charlotte Baker
23/01/2018

Thank you Populus Live for the cheque! 5-10 minutes every so often really does add up.


Angel2000
23/01/2018

Lovely to get the nice surprise of a £50 cheque in January as this month always seems so bleak! Thankyou :)


terry hughes
23/01/2018

I like receiving the £50 cheque


angelabruce99
23/01/2018

I am looking forward to getting my first cheque . I have recommended this site to my family and friends .


Derek Learman
23/01/2018

Many thanks for my recent cheque. Third one in 12 months.


Patrick Carswell
22/01/2018

I have been lucky enough to have been a member for a while now and I think Populus Live is just amazing. Getting that email to confirm you have reached 50points and your cheque is on its way it a fabulous feeling. I love all the surveys,,,more please....


Guna
22/01/2018

Thanks for £50 cheque


jacqueline davidson
22/01/2018

Thanks for another £50 cheque, have enjoyed and will continue to enjoy participating in interesting surveys on this site, one of the better survey sites with fair compensation for time spent on surveys


chrissy85
22/01/2018

love love love this company have had my first 50 through and was really easy to earn and was able to give my opinion on a number of things thanks all


ronnieboy
22/01/2018

2nd check now,this works


Ann Stratford
21/01/2018

Thank you for the cheque received on Friday. Just in time to help after the Christmas spend. Always find your surveys interesting a easy to complete, I look forward to completing more in 2018.


lorraine daniels
21/01/2018

Just received my cheque.Thanks again. A good site that pays well but would like more frequent surveys


Helen Madge
20/01/2018

One of the best survey sites. Waiting until you have got to £50 can be a bit of a pain, but is very worthwhile when you do get it as a check for your bank account. Also weel set out surveys, easy to read and follow. Highly recommended


Leesu54
20/01/2018

One of the best survey sites i have used, had my first £50 cheques this week and look forward to receiving many more. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.


Mandywicks
20/01/2018

Just got my first cheque awesome ... so easy and enjoyable as well


christopher ballinger
20/01/2018

just received my latest cheque, thanks. this site is by far the best for regular surveys and fast payouts. thanks once again.


Pamela Reynolds
20/01/2018

My £50 cheque arrived yesterday. Many thanks. Populuslive live is one of the very few first class survey companies. Excellent rewards for time spent. The surveys are always interesting.


James Schofield
20/01/2018

Another £50 received today - many thanks


patricia wright
20/01/2018

Thanks once again for another cheque that arrived this week.I do so look forward to doing the interestring surveys.Long may they continue.Again thanks.


geraldine halliday
20/01/2018

what a nice way to start the New Year with a cheque for £50.00. Thank you


John Duplock
20/01/2018

Many thanks Populus for yet another £50 gratefully received. I enjoy doing the surveys for one of the best sites available.


Lauralav86
19/01/2018

So delighted I found this gem of a site. Received and cashed my first £50 cheque. It does take a few weeks to arrive but it's worth it


maureen webb
19/01/2018

Thank you so much for recent cheque - I thoroughly enjoy your surveys - they cover so many different subjects -have been with your panel for several years and hope to continue.


Popuslive is one of the best survey groups there are

Tom Baxter
19/01/2018

Received my first cheque of 2018 this morning, thank you so much Populuslive.


Ian Chadwick
19/01/2018

Very good sensible questions, had several £50 cheques, always very useful. Nice survey firm. Thak you.


Alexandra Fuller
19/01/2018

Lovely to get my £50 cheque today, really worthwhile doing interesting surveys for good reward.


Baz Deeves
19/01/2018

happy to be a member of Populuslive, cheques always arrive when they are supposed and always interesting and thought provoking surveys. definitely one of the best survey sites around.


robert bradley
19/01/2018

Received my £50 this morning, thanks guys.


terryb61
19/01/2018

My first cheque came today £50 for doing a few surveys easy money


Bunnynan
19/01/2018

Great site prompt payments really enjoy completing the surveys


M Prescott
19/01/2018

Cheque for £50 arrived today, thank you. Good polls on a huge variety of topics


GordonDerry
19/01/2018

I received my first £50 cheque in the post this morning.


I completed my first survey on Oct 8th, reached 50 points on Dec 5th and I am now well on my way to my 2nd £50 cheque as I now have 38 points in my account as of today.


I can definitely recommend this site.


Thank you very much, PopulusLive!

DAVEcannell cannell
19/01/2018

cheque arrivedthanks


Tonyfromalnwick
19/01/2018

Just received my first cheque ! Many thanks.


feather89
18/01/2018

Got my £50 cheque which was fantastic for very little effort. Fully recommend.


fourwye
18/01/2018

far and above the best survey site I have used in 10 years regular surveys no hastle with prompt payment


Thomas Carroll
17/01/2018

Thanks again, very much appreciated


ClIVE Batchelor
16/01/2018

I have received a number of £50 cheques from Populus which are always appreciated for doing their surveys. I feel it is one of the best survey group.


lynsey bowes
16/01/2018

Got my £50 cheque just in time for Christmas so was a great help. Best paying survey site I've come across by far. More surveys would be great but still can't complain it's a nice little treat for very little effort