Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

Patricia Bowen
21/11/2019

Yet another cheque received from completing surveys for this great site. No need to claim, cheque sent automatically when 50 points reached and really easy for points to mount up. Highly recommended


Brenda Maple
21/11/2019

Thank you very much for £50 cheque.


Donna Davies
20/11/2019

Got yet another cheque. Love doing the surveys and love receiving my cheque. By far the best survey site


Kayla1979
19/11/2019

I love doing the surveys I have 16 points now canโ€™t wait to reach 50


SarJon
18/11/2019

Looking forward it


aerd2
18/11/2019

Well I wish there were more surveys sometimes.


Rose Smith
18/11/2019

I love this survey site ,there surveys are interesting and i enjoy taking them ,no problems ever at all ,and their pay outs are always prompt


Jamie1974
17/11/2019

I've received two cheque's so far, that's £100 of the Queens coins! ๐Ÿ˜‰


Join today you too could be earning pounds £££'s

David Harris
17/11/2019

I can't believe how quickly another £50 has come around - and all for a short time here and there completing surveys which are invariably interesting and relevant.


Keithe
17/11/2019

Just received my latest £50 cheque from Populus. That's £250 since I joined. Thank you so much.


Marie Davies
17/11/2019

What a lovely surprise to receive my second cheque just before Christmas! This is a professionally-run, top-paying survey site & I have every confidence in it!! Thanks again


Polos
17/11/2019

good nice one


STEPHEN EDWARDS
16/11/2019

got my check today , and i have £19 towards my next one


michael.key949@gmail.com
16/11/2019

Have no problem with the surveys. Gives me a chance to earn a little extra.


MarianD1947
16/11/2019

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque. Looking forward to the next one!


Robert Hewlett
16/11/2019

I Have received at least 14 cheques since doing this and unlike other survey panels these tend to be more interesting and also covering important national issues.


John Beattie
15/11/2019

Excellent.


Nivslady
15/11/2019

Enjoy doing these surveys and feeling my voice is hear. Thanks for my first cheque...


Irene Llewellin
15/11/2019

Great surveys and quick rewards. Just received another £50 cheque and already up to £17 for next one. Would recommend


Stuart Waters
15/11/2019

For us pensioners this is a gerat way of adding a little to your funds for that special day out. This is my 4th £50 and very much appreciated.


Paul Foster
15/11/2019

Thank you so much for the cheque this morning. £50 will help towards Christmas.


Michelle Thompson
15/11/2019

I've received a number of cheques from populuslive over the past few years. This latest one will help pay for my bathroom to be renovated. Thank you


WENDY LILLY
15/11/2019

Just received my third payout since December last year. Thank you so much. Great surveys and fast payout.


zikoninho
11/11/2019

LOve this website


Sasha R
11/11/2019

About to get my 12th cheque from populus live. Couldn't recommend it more!


zikoninho
09/11/2019

THNX


Izzbell
09/11/2019

Hopefully this will be the first start of savings to a better Christmas for the family next year providing I get surveys and keep doing them


shaun campbell
09/11/2019

Still loving this site as much as ever.


Rauf
08/11/2019

The best survey site I've come across .I made 31pound in two weeks


Bonnieblue
07/11/2019

Xx


ac
07/11/2019

Took me a while but I got my first £50 the other day


michael.key949@gmail.com
05/11/2019

Just completed registration looking forward to completing first survey


Oakmead
04/11/2019

Great site, interesting, well-paid surveys, prompt payouts - highly recommend becoming a panel member


Emilyjh
03/11/2019

This is the best website for doing surveys hands down, the customer service team are fantastic and the surveys are very consistent! Been with Populuslive for around 2 years now and recieved many £50 payouts!


Heidemarie Whyatt
03/11/2019

This is a great way to earn a little bit of cash for your thoughts but do find it frustrating when I have almost completed the questionnaire for it to freeze up and when you try and enter it again itโ€™s no longer available.


Fervent
01/11/2019

These surveys are always interesting and some more thought provoking than others. Love doing them!


bnora
01/11/2019

Excellent surveys. I love the topics. Thank you for my cheque.


NobleMee
30/10/2019

The is the best survey ever, I've received 3 cheques so far. I'm always happy to get invitation to participate in a survey from PopulusLive. It's worth the time spent.


diego123
30/10/2019

100% real


Fmitcheyyy
30/10/2019

Great surveys with good incentives. Highly recommend :)


Paul Foster
28/10/2019

This is without doubt the best survey site on the internet. I can't recommend it highly enough!


ian etherington
27/10/2019

Whoo another cheque, best site ever


jeffrey haydock
27/10/2019

A member for nearly 10 years and I have lost count of the number of cheques I have received. The best survey company by far, though I too have noticed a drop off in the number of surveys available in the last few months.


Lester Stenner
26/10/2019

Thank you for my cheque. Appreciated.


steven edwards
25/10/2019

Been doing these for a while, varied and interesting, they always send the cheque out when you hit 50 ltd. Best survey site around :)


Fenwoman
25/10/2019

Interesting and visually appealing surveys. Less timewasting and better paid than other sites; my first cheque arrived promptly.


Rebekah9
24/10/2019

Not always frequent with the surveys but it's good money when you get them!


Ghaith
24/10/2019

Good website and reward


christine rattenbury
23/10/2019

love doing the surveys looking foward to my cheque


anniesiu
23/10/2019

I love it


Margaret Doney
22/10/2019

Received my £50 cheque thank you very much now letโ€™s start on next Christmas Savings


Eric Benson
22/10/2019

When I see the envelope I know that there is another cheque inside.


Camorr
22/10/2019

Joined in March 2018 and have really enjoyed doing the surveys. Have so far received three payments of £50 although things have slowed considerably recently - only two surveys I have managed to complete in the last three months (and I attempt every survey I am invited to). Hopefully things will pick up again as I really enjoy the surveys which are more interesting than other sites.


Lester Stenner
22/10/2019

Thank you for my cheque, appreciated.


Oakmead
21/10/2019

I have joined many survey groups over the past few years and subsequently left many of them due to sloppy surveys (the data they pass to their clients must be worthless), bad programming and poor payments. I've now whittled my membership down to 4 groups, and PopulusLive stands head and shoulders above the rest for generous rewards and interesting, well-constructed, relevant surveys.


lahughesey@outlook.com
20/10/2019

Thank you I love joining in with the surveys they are always very interesting and being rewarded for doing them is just amazing.


shaun campbell
20/10/2019

Recently i have had eye surgery and am having a little trouble actually seeing some of the small print, i think this is maybe why i have been getting screened out of surveys so often, please accept my apologies if i have complained to you about not being credited, as its been my own fault, thankyou for this site and look forward to getting back to normal asap after next operation, many many thanks, Shaun.


Kazian
20/10/2019

Just received my fourth £50 cheque from populus live in eighteen months. This is by far the best survey site that I use.


Stuart Blackwell
18/10/2019

Done lots over the years, but surveys seem to have dropped off recently.


Pamela Reynolds
18/10/2019

Thank you for the prompt payment. I am delighted to receive another £50 cheque. One of the best paying survey companies


Miroslava
18/10/2019

Fantastic


Anfrancis
18/10/2019

Enjoy doing the survey's, all relevant to what's going on in this world. I received my first £50 cheque exactly when they said. Looking forward to the next. Thanks PopulusLive.


JaneofArch
17/10/2019

Good suvey site, interesting suveys, takes a while to reach £50 but prompt payment when you get there!


Patricia Woodall
17/10/2019

Thank you so much for my cheque. It was a lovely surprise. I love doing the surveys.


shaun campbell
16/10/2019

Love this site, still getting very few surveys and being un compensated for surveys, survey glitched right at the end as i was answering question, then told me i had hit a wrong answer, unfortunately it cost me my reward for a glitch which was not of my doing. always happens on very last question, very very strange??


MICHAEL WRIGHT
16/10/2019

Receivesd another £50 cheque..this one is going towards the new Elton John book for my other half Tracey...great survey site..looking forward to receiving some more surveys soon..thanks again..the best paid site their is!!


Miroslava
16/10/2019

Best survey .


Highly recommended

Douga
16/10/2019

A very good website where you get a fair reward for giving your opinions.


Lynne Reed
15/10/2019

Thanks for the prompt delivery of my cheque. takes a while to get to 50 points but get there eventually. I love doing the surveys. Keep them coming.


Angel2000
15/10/2019

Just received my £50 cheque and, as always, was a lovely surprise. Thanks! :)


Hazeld15
15/10/2019

I love taking part in Populus surveys. I've already had a £50 cheque. It's amazing how quickly it adds up.


Dianne Abrahamson
14/10/2019

Varied surveys and a nice cheque makes it worthwhile


Steph1977
14/10/2019

Received my first cheque today it was lovely to see the money. Looking forward to working towards the next one.


Leroy Osborne
14/10/2019

Received another cheque in quick time


june.fisher39
14/10/2019

received my cheque today for £50,love it ,I realy look forward to doing the surveys and if you have not joined yet I really recomend it. great surveys


CGeoffrey Ridgway
14/10/2019

Another valuable reward for excellent and interesting surveys.


Andrew Hardy
14/10/2019

My cheque has just arrived today. I'm putting it towards my new Dr Marten shoes. Looking forward to more surveys.


Miller16
14/10/2019

SO pleased to have received my first cheque of £50 today!!


Love completing the surveys and you can do as many or as few as you want

ChunkyLover53
14/10/2019

Excellent survey site which I've received a few payouts from now. Probably the most interesting surveys I do are from Populus. I definitely recommend this site.


lizzielil
14/10/2019

I like how PDS goes about what they do and wish I was in a category where I got to do more surveys for them - highly recommended - thank you


mac123
11/10/2019

Canโ€™t wait for my next survey,great cash incentives


bobannlinwood@yahoo.co.uk
11/10/2019

I have enjoyed expressing my views on interesting subjects. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received, unsolicited, a cheque for £50. Good site!


Shellbertina
08/10/2019

This is the best survey site ever. Love taking a wide variety of surveys and giving my honest opinion. Plus I get paid for it.๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜


Janice20
07/10/2019

I am n love with this site. Very interesting surveys


Conner.Secker
06/10/2019

Great website!


Andrew McFee
05/10/2019

getting close to another cheque, either 5 or 6, hoping to carry on a little more frequently


Martin Bevis
04/10/2019

I have been doing surveys with this company for several years now and think that it is the best online. The surveys do unfortunately rule me out from time to time possibly because of my age, but when I do reach the magic 50 points I know that the cheque wonโ€™t be long coming. Well done Populus and thanks.


Soniapin
02/10/2019

This is a great survey site, straight forward, the Surveys are usually interesting and Iโ€™ve learnt a lot from participating. Looking forward to my second cheque. Highly recommend.


Philip Watling
01/10/2019

Lovely surveys with a genuine cash payout!


saliza syed
01/10/2019

I really love this Survey site. It will be easier if they bring Paypal as the payment option


rbruce
30/09/2019

one of the best, joined a few but this is the fairest and clear surveys, often very interesting too, enjoy !!!


travelingman
28/09/2019

Been doing these surveys a while now ,find them very rewarding


Clara Jackson
27/09/2019

just cashed in £50 cheque from this site have been a member for years and have made more a lot since joining laso like that you do not get many long surveys like most sites do for such a small amount , your money soon adds up in no time at all as long as you keep up with answering their surveys. Thanks Ppopulus


april22
25/09/2019

Populuslive surveys are the best and it's great to receive a £50 cheque occasionally. Thank you.


Bexd12
24/09/2019

I really enjoy doing the surveys, but I would love you to send me more, it's taking so long to build up to my first cheque!


robert shanks
23/09/2019

Highly recommend PopulusLive great surveys


EdnaB
23/09/2019

Really interesting surveys. Wish there were more of them! Love being able to give my opinion on so many subjects. Prompt payment.


blulady1
21/09/2019

just banked another cheque thank you just love these surveys looking forward to the next surveys


LINDA LYONS
20/09/2019

Thank you for another £50 cheque it was really appreciated Populuslive is by far the best for surveys looking forward to my next cheque


Gulamhussein Ibrahim
20/09/2019

Surveys have slowed down substantially. They need to increase/expand their topics. The reward system in place is pretty good. All in all a pleasant experience.


nickif65
19/09/2019

Have been doing surveys for the last few years and I can say with hand on heart that Populous is the best. In fact Iv stopped doing the others. Iv had quite a few £50 cheques that are adding up nicely in an account. Thank you Populous ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ


boyceeb
19/09/2019

I love this survey site, ok sometimes you may not qualify for the survey but it is so interesting when you do, also getting to the payment threshold is fairly quick and payment is automatic, I save all mine for Christmas which makes everything extra special.


ShadtheLab
18/09/2019

Received my second cheque since being a member from this site last week. Already halfway towards the next one. Highly recommend.


Alice Furey
18/09/2019

I am 72 years of age and love doing the surveys The £50 is an added bonus


Maureen Walker
18/09/2019

£50 not aware it was coming,great surveys and nice surprises


Scotslady
17/09/2019

I have only been a member for just over a year and have already received my third payout. PopulusLive is great, the surveys are not time consuming and it does not take long to reach the payout level. Best of all, they do definitely pay out. Thank you!


patricia dennerley
17/09/2019

thank you once again for lovely cheque,,love the surveys,,,makes me think..


Delia Green
16/09/2019

Thank you for my latest cheque; always well received from a well respected company


suepurseglove@gmail.com
16/09/2019

Taking part in Populus Live Surveys makes me feel my views are getting expressed


Churchy18
16/09/2019

check recieved thank you


Elma Ramage
16/09/2019

Just received another cheque in the post and am absolutely delighted. I love doing Populus surveys because the topics are interesting and really engage me. Look forward to receiving more surveys


Berrybug
16/09/2019

Fantastic site to be a part of I really enjoy doing the surveys


Heatherjones
15/09/2019

Love these surveys. Had my first cheque and nearly at my second 50.


Sheran
15/09/2019

Got my first check , it was so good getting something for doing something that I enjoy and feel like Iโ€™m making a difference by filling in the surveys.


Steve Lawrence
15/09/2019

Getting paid to give your opinion! That doesn't usually happen! What have you got to lose?


JULIE RE
14/09/2019

Just received my second cheque since joining - thank you. No catches - just do the surveys and enjoy the rewards.


middy
14/09/2019

surveys easy to do don,t take long enjoy doing them look forward to them


Breuddwyd
14/09/2019

A legit site, I've had 1x£50 in the past, however surveys have slowed down severely, a year ago I was doing at least half a dozen/month, this year I've barely had half a dozen in total. Very frustrating as I am £7 (ie 2 or 3 surveys) from the next cheque


Rosemarie Noble
14/09/2019

Thank you for my latest £50 cheque which I duly received this morning


Howard Bretman
14/09/2019

thank you very much for the £50 cheque it will come in very useful


Susan Ashcroft
14/09/2019

Hello and I would like to thank you for my cheque today. I love replying to the surveys as I have the opportunity of saying my views and at the same time also learning about the surveys that I receive. I am looking forward to answering more surveys in the future


Sheila Wade
14/09/2019

Many thanks once again for the cheque I received today. The surveys are really interesting and diverse, very enjoyable. Again, many thanks


dididave
14/09/2019

Thanks guys. Received my third cheque this morning.


joyoghogho20@gmail.com
13/09/2019

Great survey, great money!


Keiko2006
13/09/2019

This is the best thing I ever done I love doing the surveys because some are quit interesting. Iv just received my first cheque and looking forward to doing more.


lesley donoghue
13/09/2019

thank you once again for another check which arrived today. great surveys, and getting paid to do them is a bonus


Shaza93
13/09/2019

LOVE IT


robert bradley
11/09/2019

Can't help but notice that the surveys have slowed right down over last couple of months, hope they get back to being more regular soon really miss them.


WINIFRED TURNER
10/09/2019

100% legit. Don't hesitate to join :)


orlaingram
08/09/2019

I think it is great! A bit of extra money doesn't hurt! The surveys are often interesting and I really enjoy completing them! It is so handy that you get screened out of the survey from the get go. Easy to do in your spare time.


Madmazee
06/09/2019

Thank you Populus my favourite survey site by far ! Half way there to second check 5***** all the way. Love it ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ


Jacqueline Butterwick
05/09/2019

I think this is an excellent survey site


Derek REVY
05/09/2019

I have been a member for a long time and have nothing but praise and fairness for this survey company .


Mart0787
03/09/2019

Iโ€™m almost on my fifth cheque. Thank you Populusive


Kay
03/09/2019

Highly recommend PopulusLive great surveys and so easy to complete.


Joola
03/09/2019

Interesting surveys, good point system, prompt payment. Recommend this survey site.


zulu1690
03/09/2019

Fantastic survey site, only thing I struggle with is a couple of the animal sounds at the beginning are similar,unless it's my age lol


Susan George
02/09/2019

2 points to go! Just missed payment for this month. Hope to get more in September to make up for lost ones. Love Populous - great to put my views across.


Lee Hutchinson
01/09/2019

Good quality surveys and real payment at an excellent rate. Halp influence decision makers whilst earning for a few extras.


Michael C
31/08/2019

Received my 2nd cheque. Whilst I don't always qualify its worthwhile trying.


Pat Darke
30/08/2019

I really enjoy PopulusLive surveys and appreciate that they are fair with the amount they pay. Estimates of how long some surveys will take are usually somewhat short, but nevertheless I think they are the absolute BEST company to do surveys for.


Laura
28/08/2019

Great way to earn a little extra cash on the side


Susan George
25/08/2019

Great site. Wish I had more surveys!


Flossi162
23/08/2019

Good surveys and good payment for the time. Nearly onto my 2nd cheque. Keep them coming thanks.


Tomray
23/08/2019

Love doing the surveys but find it VERY hard to get on them.They close very quickly which is frustrating !!!


pusstuss
21/08/2019

Just received my first cheque, really happy. Don't get offered a lot of surveys, but unlike most survey sites I don't get screened out immediately I enter my details. Would definitely recommend


Danny Noble
20/08/2019

My thanks for my recent £50 cheque which means that since January 2015 I have now banked a very handy £700


batb
20/08/2019

Just received my third cheque. Love this site and the surveys they send. Only issue I have is that I don't seem to get new surveys for such a long time after I've received payments. I'd love more surveys.


zulu1690
20/08/2019

Best survey site but one slight niggle is that some of the animals sounds in the sound test are similar and I've got a couple wrong before


livia1115
19/08/2019

Brilliant received my first cheque, look forward to doing more surveys


TONY1952
19/08/2019

Good surveys with good payment level, could do with more surveys though.


lesley donoghue
19/08/2019

always great interesting surveys. love doing them


Thickety
17/08/2019

Good site if you're in the right demographic


MICHAEL WRIGHT
15/08/2019

Another £50 cheque received..this one is going towards a special gig in Derby with my partner...great survey site..looking forward to receiving more invites soon!


Kellyholly
13/08/2019

Great way to earn extra cash but not many surveys lately but quick at getting your payment


wendy evans
13/08/2019

ty very much for my 50 pound check this is the second one ive had now the first one was 250 i won on prize draw . great site


sally smith
13/08/2019

Fantastic just received my first £50 cheque


Brilliant site only problem I do not have speakers on my pc so cannot enter some surveys

thebigjim
13/08/2019

just got my first cheque thank you great site nd a pleasure to use


pat hamaton
12/08/2019

I really enjoy taking part in Populuslive surveys. I have been a proud member of this survey company for quite a while now and would especially like to say a big thank you for my £50 cheque. I look forward to receiving my next survey invitation.


Kit11
12/08/2019

I'm so glad I joined, one of the best and reliable sites for surveys. The surveys are good and easy to do!


Jojolass
12/08/2019

Just received my 3rd cheque so far! :-)


Edward Jarvis
12/08/2019

excellent company which pays good rewards


Ruhey
12/08/2019

Got my first cheque on Saturday, very nice surprise, Thanks Populus!


AD4M
12/08/2019

received my 4th cheque and very happy to say that this survey site does not waste time, always surveys available and payment is prompt. Highly recommend


Loueeze67
12/08/2019

One of best sites, you know that you are going to be answering questions based on things that are relevant to you or you are screened out early on if it's not instead of when the survey has nearly finished. I recommend and although it has taken a while I am really excited to get my first £50 cheque, the first of many I hope.


annettereid
12/08/2019

I love populist. Interesting questions and fantastic to get a cheque. Just wish there where more surveys.


licope123
11/08/2019

Just started this and already loving it


Alec Barber
11/08/2019

Just received £50 cheque. Many thanks and have enjoyed the surveys which I do try to give an honest opinion though sometimes it is a bit frustrating when there isn't a don't know button. Latest survey was a little strange when I noticed some of the pages repeated the same questions. Without referring back I must have answered one of the questions differently than the previous page. Got thrown out but deserved it - should be more consistent. Hope this doesn't affect future participation because I enjoy the surveys.


Ian Stoney
11/08/2019

Excellent and interesting system of surveys. and prompt payment once 50 points have been scored.


SuzyP
10/08/2019

Received another cheque today. One of the best sites out there


goldie62
10/08/2019

Just had my first cheque as I was promised thank you


RedMoose
10/08/2019

Excellent operation. Payments are prompt and hassle-free. Surveys are plentiful and interesting. Happy to continue as a member.


Jonathan Sell
10/08/2019

Brilliant! You actually get paid for expressing your opinions.


franklintuesday
10/08/2019

Great - I just got my first reward. I really enjoy doing these surveys.


EDWARD SMITH
10/08/2019

Thank you again for the promt payment. which isnow one of many


mrdan1
10/08/2019

Excellent survey site, received yet another cheque for £50 from this website quickly and securely today.


pamela tarling
10/08/2019

Great surveys and nice that you donโ€™t have to ask for rewards they just tell you. Thank you


Caz483
10/08/2019

Hi! I received my first £50 cheque today. Itโ€™s come just in time for my holiday. Thank you so much. I look forward to more surveys :)


wifey1971
10/08/2019

Just received my second cheque! Recommended survey site ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


Leannebowman
10/08/2019

Thank you so much for my second £50 cheque. Highly recommend.


Love doing your surveys keeps me occupied in evenings and I get a bonus cheque every few months ๐Ÿ˜Š

Katie
10/08/2019

I have used this for years now (on and off), since I was a student, and I just got my third/fourth cheque in the post. This is the only survey service I use because it genuinely pays out! (And the surveys are actually interesting a lot of the time)


Xinik
09/08/2019

Been with this company for couple of months now and made well over £300 from cheques. Really happy this kind of thing works!


Nick Calzolari
09/08/2019

Youd better hope nothing goes wrong. Terrible customer service. If you make just a tiny error and do a 25 min survey the give you nothing at all. Yes you do get your money but some surveys are so complicated you wonder why you bother


chestersec
08/08/2019

It took a while but just banked my first cheque. Roll on the next £50


Jenny Bradley
08/08/2019

Thank you very much for the cheque received i love doing these surveys keep it up


john polyblank
07/08/2019

brilliant survey site


jean0123
06/08/2019

great site had 2 cheques this year so far.


nosyla
06/08/2019

Best survey site .


there is never a problem with them paying you cheque always paid fast .


Interesting surveys.


I love being part of them.

Katie8755
05/08/2019

I do enjoy your site, really good and surveys are great and well paid. And I do have them often which is also good. Glad I found you


Aleksandra Batrak
03/08/2019

Always get cheques on time, interesting surveys, never had any issues.


Kettle
03/08/2019

Very pleased to receive my first cheque for £50 - very welcome. Would be willing to do more surveys


Christina Cousins
01/08/2019

I have just received yet another cheque for £50 and thoroughly enjoy the surveys


KKUMBUKANI-
01/08/2019

Received my £50 cheque today thanks. This panel has never let me down.They are reliable and trustworthy.



Thank you.

jjohnboy32
01/08/2019

Gimme more surveys to do - Love em


Ben2good
31/07/2019

I just received my first cheque! Super easy to get.


Ryte Neimantaite
31/07/2019

Been with Populus for many years now.best site ever.love it.


angela moffat
30/07/2019

Just received my £50 cheque ! This is the only survey site I bother with as the questions are actually relevant and payout is good.


Wayno2323
29/07/2019

THis site is awsome, they are clear on what you earn per survey, unlike others. the only moan i would have is they need more regular surveys, And on a really high note i have just earnt my first £50.


Rob Bierton
29/07/2019

Thank you for another cheque. Always good quality, relevant surveys.


Cathryn Rawsthorne
29/07/2019

Another cheque & well on the way to my next 50 points already :-) Recommend this site!


VerdantPilgrim
29/07/2019

Best surveys and fair time vs. payment model. Glad to be a member of PopulusLive.


Gorgreal
28/07/2019

Just got my first cheque, and up to 5 points already. Great site!


citysawyerr@gmail.com
28/07/2019

How great to receive another cheque. Well done PopulusLive


ian mcqueen
28/07/2019

I have being doing these surveys for 9 years and i make it i have reached 23 payments.All in the retirement fund.Good canny thinking.Thanks Populus.


Mumrose
28/07/2019

Enjoy the surveys, but they've been a bit thin on the ground lately! Please send more!


Susan George
28/07/2019

Great survey site - I love it! Wish I received more survey invites though.


Marilyn Legg
27/07/2019

I had an issue with a cheque I hadn't received (my fault as I hadn't updated my address!) The team handled it so professionally and I received my cheque today after only raising the issue three days ago! Great company to deal with!


connie colman
27/07/2019

Just received another cheque for Surveys completed - thank you soo much - the surveys are always very interesting &well presented.


vanessa1986
27/07/2019

Received my 3rd cheque whilst being a member of Populuslive, great way to earn for giving your time and opinions.


Maria T Curran
26/07/2019

Great survey site but keep getting tripped up somewhere


MissyJay
26/07/2019

Some surveys close very quick but there's usually a good range of subjects.


E K Somogyi
25/07/2019

Great intelligent surveys. Fair rewards, fast payments.


Ewen McEwen
25/07/2019

The reward is sufficient to make it worthwhile to take time and trouble over answering questions as accurately as possible. This is a survey company worth supporting. If only there were a way to make the early screening part of the survey into an 'autofill' exercise that only required occasional correction or tweaking, instead of repetition every time. Still, it's not a big issue.


Barbara Vann
25/07/2019

I've been a member for a while now and this is a site that really works. Surveys are interesting and rewards are good. Recommended.


julie welsh
25/07/2019

I like this site the surveys are very straightforward


Yvonne Wilson
25/07/2019

Always look forward to receiving cheque and enjoy doing the surveys. Interesting.


Sally
25/07/2019

Iโ€™ve been a member for quite a while now. Have received at least 5 cheques. Surveys are mostly interesting. Youโ€™re usually screened out fairly quickly, if you donโ€™t qualify- unlike some! A fair pay for the survey length - roughly £1 for 5 minutes. I wouldnโ€™t hesitate to recommend. The only downside is there isnโ€™t more surveys to complete.


Sue Eastment
25/07/2019

These are very interesting and the cheques are great


marguerite valentine
24/07/2019

I find the political surveys fascinating as they make me really think. Also surveys about scientific issues make me aware of new developments.


Jan85
24/07/2019

Just received my first cheque .


Kay
24/07/2019

Love doing the surveys


Great site.

raymondhill1995@outlook.com
24/07/2019

Excellent site and surveys


Mark Thirlwell
24/07/2019

Hi All, I really enjoy completing the PopulusLive surveys. It's great to be able to voice an opinion and feel that it is valued. It's good to know too that you may have been able to influence the decisions of others for the best. I enjoy the surprise when you get to find out you've earned your £50, time for a well earned treat!


DONNELLY
24/07/2019

Great survey site and the rewards quickly built up so I get my£50 cheque without any problems


Ann Willis
24/07/2019

Brilliant, recently received another cheque. Surveys are easy to do, interesting and straightforward. Thank you.


BenDav
24/07/2019

Iโ€™ve been participating in Populuslive surveys for the last year and finally earned £50. Not much for a yearsโ€™ work but I do find the surveys interesting and stimulating.


maccafan
24/07/2019

Get the cheques ok but why not deal electronically


Margaret Doney
24/07/2019

Thanks for my cheque


david appleby
24/07/2019

Great survey site...one of the best!


Tcjohnson1
24/07/2019

I have just received my first cheque. Looking forward to doing more surveys.


wilkinson123
24/07/2019

love this website i look forward to seeing the survey in my in box


shaun campbell
23/07/2019

Love this site, but surveys have been few and far between lately, took ages to get to 50 polnts this time, but still worth the wait, many thanks.


Carole Thornhill
23/07/2019

Once again,Thank you for the cheque.I have been with you many years


Isobyl la Croix
23/07/2019

fewer surveys than there wused to be and I get screened out more often. This is still by far the best of surey companies, though.


Selden
22/07/2019

Joined in September and just recieved my first cheque. I recieved it on the 20th July and put it straight into the bank. The surveys (when accepted) are usually fun and engaging and I enjoy doing them. Just wish there were more of them. I am averaging about 2-3 a month. Takes a while to get the 50 points but once you do, its a nice little bonus to get the cheque. well worth it! :o)


Christine King
22/07/2019

Very happy to receive yet another £50 cheque for filling interesting surveys. Thank you


MrMajestik
22/07/2019

Another cheque for 50 smackeroonis just arrived. Second in two months. Juvlyjubs :)


Margie Veljacic
22/07/2019

Don't get many surveys would love a chance to do a lot more.


LillybetM
21/07/2019

I have really enjoyed being part of the surveys here at Populus. All questions are easy to understand and complete. Genuine survey site who send out cheques automatically (I received my first one this week). Look forward to completing more surveys with Populus :)


pokermike
21/07/2019

Very nice Survey i enjoyed it and i got paid well!!


Hollydog1
21/07/2019

I dont seem to get emailed as many surveys as I used to


Cecelia
21/07/2019

This is a fantastic site, the surveys are really interesting and well rewarded , I have already received two cheques! I'd recommend everyone gives it a go.


Terry Woods
21/07/2019

I am so pleased to be a member and the quick courteousway email are answered, its a great way to earn good money.I have had several chequesand always look forward to the surveys. Wish they came more often.


patricia wright
21/07/2019

what a nice surprise in the post yesterday,didn't realise I had got the required number for a cheque so quickly.I look forward to doing your surveys,always interesting.Keep up the good work.Thanks again.


Isma786
21/07/2019

Hooray today I recieved my 2nd cheque its great


sue Jenkins
20/07/2019

A great survey site with good rewards which are sent out automatically.


Toffeeapple
20/07/2019

Today I received my first cheque! Thank you Populus Live!


Ailsa Cordner
20/07/2019

Just received my first cheque. Really happy to have reached the cash out point. Wish the surveys were a bit more frequent but love that you get well rewarded for the ones you do get.


Sue Jolly
20/07/2019

Thanks for another cheque. I really love your surveys.Keep up the good work


Cmu
20/07/2019

It is true that this is the best paying survey site I Hope I qualify for more!


sidrah786
20/07/2019

Just received my first cheque. Waited quite a while but it was definitely worth it! Very excited to be working towards more checking in the future.


Geraldine Ames
20/07/2019

I really enjoy doing these surveys. So nice now I am retired to earn some extra money. Surveys are interesting and informative. Look forward to every one. Thank you.


Bonza
20/07/2019

Excellent site. Very good surveys. Just received my first payment. Thank you.


Claire Smith
19/07/2019

I received a £50 cheque recently and it was great to have the extra money as we were going on holiday. I have been a Populuslive member for several years and I find the surveys to be very interesting and varied and the rewards are much fairer than those on other survey sites. I feel that Populuslive really value their members' opinions and I hope to be a member for many years to come.


joyce aydiner
17/07/2019

One of the best survey sites out there.


zulu1690
14/07/2019

Best survey site easily, about 4 payments a year and the surveys are always interesting.


Joseph Williams
13/07/2019

Definitely one of the best, if not the best, survey sites out there.


nsl
05/07/2019

Just received my 1st cheque . Great site ๐Ÿ‘


L33
05/07/2019

100% legit. Received a cheque and i didn't have to process anything for that to happen. Thanks.


I would definitely welcome more surveys though.

weesmurf
04/07/2019

Received my first cheque. I enjoy doing the surveys and they have actually made me think about the topics covered. Look forward to completing more surveys. Thanks


santahg
04/07/2019

Surveys is good quick and easy to fill in


Flo16
04/07/2019

Just received my first cheque!! Easy money. Though i agree some surveys close very quickly โ˜น


Stemmo
03/07/2019

Honestly the only survey site worth using. Others don't give enough surveys to make any meaningful progress but this one absolutely does. But bear in mind it will take a while to get your £50


wendy evans
02/07/2019

i recieved a cheque for 250pounds for winning mays prize draw what a result, great site


Silent_Sister
02/07/2019

Just received my first cheque. Really pleased, and look forward to doing more surveys.


David Harris
01/07/2019

Can't believe how quickly these £50 payments come around - it's a pleasure to be rewarded for completing surveys which are constantly interesting and relevant.


Encarta
28/06/2019

Been using this site for about a year and have already received 3 cheques. The surveys are random in their appearance, sometimes not getting any for a week, sometimes 3 in a day, but don't seem as regular as other sites - but the reward you get is generally higher.


anne_gill
28/06/2019

Received my cheque no problem this really is a fantastic survey site


Sunlock
28/06/2019

Received my second cheque for £50, thank you very much most appreciated, and enjoy the surveys, happy days!


Andyquo
26/06/2019

I have been with Populus Surveys for some time now and have found them to be a top survey company. The surveys are always high quality and the monitary rewards are far better than other companies and I have never had any problems receiving my rewards and processing them. There has always been good, pleasant and helpful comunication from Populus and It is a pleasure to be a member and I would recommend them to anyone who undertakes surveys.


julie jackson
26/06/2019

Just received another £50 cheque, thank you


Saucyme
26/06/2019

I feel that this Populuslive has to be the very best survey Team round, I love it.


Richard van Bueren
24/06/2019

Very many thanks for the cheque received safely. It gives me pleasure to know that I have the use of a voice.


Angeljeb
24/06/2019

Received my first cheque last week..it took quite a while but I got it in the end amazing


Cactusman
24/06/2019

Pleasant surprise when a cheque for £50 arrived!


Ann Stratford
24/06/2019

Thank you for my recent cheque. Great to be paid to complete interesting surveys.


carol Peace
24/06/2019

Thank you for another cheque, they always arrive promptly . I love doing the surveys so the cheque is a great incentive.


Tsellick
23/06/2019

Just recieved my first cheque. I really enjoy filling out surveys from populus. Haven't recieved a survey in a while though so a bit disappointed.


detrebus
23/06/2019

Filling Populus surveys is not only enjoyable and rewarding but also quite often educational. I learnt so much thanks to them. On a side note my 3rd check arrived yesterday, many thanks P.L.!


Joanne.bondy
23/06/2019

great site and just recieved my 3rd cheque! well done keep the surveys coming !


Judy Wain
23/06/2019

Populus are excellent! I have been a member for over 10 years. I never have had to contact them for making errors and my £50 cheques always arrive on time. Why don't you join and earn some extra cash?


sue upson
22/06/2019

just received a £50 cheque, going to treat myself.


Really happy to be part of Populus, really interesting surveys

Colin Froud
22/06/2019

Best site I know - always pays . Been a member for years and never had a problem


Ann Dixon
22/06/2019

Thank you PopulusLive for another £50 cheque. Definitely one of the very best survey sites.


Skylla39
22/06/2019

Always an interesting variety of surveys and there are pretty regular, meaning it doesn't take too long to get to the target payout compared to other survey sites. Also prompt to pay out when you reach the £50 target so really pleased I joined Populus Surveys


mehmetnaciblk99
21/06/2019

Highly Reliable Business! whilst surveys are good...


Traxler
21/06/2019

Just received my second cheque thank you very much


Deannafanone
21/06/2019

Just received my first cheque, thank you so much. Onwards to the next one.


patricia dennerley
21/06/2019

had a lovely gorgeous cheque today,,thank you


Steph-a-knee
21/06/2019

I really enjoy completing the surveys and have just received my second cheque in six months. Thank you.


frederick powell
21/06/2019

A very welcome cheque for £50 as proceeds from filling in some very interesting surveys - Keep up the good work!!


Jane Smith
21/06/2019

Delighted to receive my payment, just in time for our holiday. It will be put to good use, thank you.


Looking forward to some more interesting surveys.

MusicAl
20/06/2019

Just received my first cheque after 8 months. I like doing the surveys but haven't had many in the last few months until a rush in the last few weeks. A pity as I think there must be a lot being done with the current political situation.


jenali
20/06/2019

Just received my third cheque, thank you. Enjoy surveys but haven't been receiving many lately. Also agree that they close very quickly.


anne_gill
20/06/2019

Fantastic surveys and super fast payouts :)


Jamie Knights
20/06/2019

Just received my 13th cheque, which works out at £650. Thanks for having me on the panel look forward to more surveys.


pullenuk
20/06/2019

My 5 cheque has arrived bringing me to a total of £250.


Populus is really good and I'm glad to use them. Always make sure you do the survey quickly as often they close. They do pay and pay well for regular use. There are some questions you get asked almost everytime you do a survey, but its part of checking that you are paying attention and being honest!


I had some invites to special surveys as well, they pay a lot more than usual, I highly recomend if you are invited, make sure you do them. I'm assuming these are only for regular members as well because I seen similar on other survey sites.

JIM CAMPBELL
20/06/2019

Have been doing surveys for a few years now and find a good rate of payment. Very happy as the money pays for those little holiday extras


keithcooper
20/06/2019

Just received my first cheque. Populus have delivered as promised. Welcome in this day and age!


robert walker
20/06/2019

Perfect survey sit in every way. Enjoyable too. Just received another cheque. Thank you populuslive. Looking forward for more surveys.


Gisburnponds
20/06/2019

Just received another £50 cheque. Many thanks and long may you reign.


Burgel
19/06/2019

One of the best survey sites. One survey a week or less but with 1, 2 or 3 pounds a survey you can see the money mount up. I appear to get screened out more often recently but that is acceptable except when I have completed several questions and think I'm in the clear to complete.


MANISHA JHA
19/06/2019

I'm absolutely delighted to have received another cheque from you this morning. I love doing your surveys because they prompt me to think and I find the topics really interesting.


meadowsem
19/06/2019

Best survey site!


atoms
19/06/2019

I received my first cheque today thank you


John Spriggs
19/06/2019

My favourite Survey Site. Well rewarded for time spent. Length of surveys normally as stated...unlike other sites which take double or treble the time stated for one sixth of the reward.


Barrydab
19/06/2019

Just received my first cheque. Happy with this site. Screen outs are always early which is great. Very happy with remuneration in respect of length of survey. Iโ€™ll definitely be continuing my memenership


RachelMS
19/06/2019

This is fantastic for a little earner! Doesnโ€™t take much time out of your day & really does work! My first cheque clears tomorrow!


DaveQ
19/06/2019

Just received my first cheque - very nice thank you. My only problem is I don't get to do many surveys as it says I'm unsuitable, or words to that effect. Is it my age, I'm 75, or where I live?


lorraine daniels
19/06/2019

Thanks for my £50 cheque.Great survey company


Janice White
19/06/2019

Really enjoy doing the polls. Very interesting subjects. Good that you get screened out of polls that you do not qualify for very quickly


Accro
19/06/2019

Nearly about to get my second £50, roll on to the third £50...


ISOBEL MALCOLM
19/06/2019

Received my cheque thanks for that great surveys .Keep them coming.


Julsie
19/06/2019

This site is great received my first £50 and the surveys are so easy to complete recommend for everyone to try


Holyer
19/06/2019

I am a member of several survey websites. Of which Populusis is by far the best both in content and rewards. Populus surveys make me think.


Tonyfromalnwick
19/06/2019

Another £50 banked, every little helps !!


NancyO
19/06/2019

Thank you, just recieved my 3rd cheque.


Sandrad1
19/06/2019

Cheque received today and am very grateful but would like to do more surveys!


Markwoods39
19/06/2019

I really enjoy being able to give my opinion on a wide range of subjects. My earnings always go straight on to my balance and as soon as I reach £50, a cheque appears within a matter of weeks. I'm very happy!


Rosie3627
19/06/2019

Filling in the surveys is not time consuming and I find it very interesting - I look forward to receiving them and they cover a range of subjects. The points soon mount up and it was a pleasant surprise when my first cheque came through the post. Some surveys close very quickly, though, within a few hours of being sent.


Noelani
19/06/2019

Lovely surprise this morning, thank you for my first cheque. Love the surveys, varied and interesting.


Barrie Grant
19/06/2019

Today I received my 4th Cheque from Populus.This company have wide ranging surveys, all of which give me and others like me the chance to air our views and earn good rewards for our efforts. I hope to be with Populus for many many more years to come, to our mutual advantage


Henry Gewanter
19/06/2019

What a delightful surprise awaited me in today's post: a cheque for £50 for my help with PopulusLive's surveys - thanks!


Roger
19/06/2019

Excellent survey site - been a member for a few years now and no plans to stop.


quanah
19/06/2019

thanks,populus for the £50cheque,gratefully received,its great being a member


aliboy3
19/06/2019

Great site, good variety of surveys. First cheque came today. Highly recommend!


Aniya
19/06/2019

Forgot to say my one little niggle is that the payments are by cheque and not either BACS or via paypal. I am disabled and getting out to pay in is difficult, but love you anyway.


Aniya
19/06/2019

Just to say how lucky I am to be one of this community of PopulusLive members.


Regular surveys paid for properly and cheques sent without needing to be asked for.


Thank you for my third cheque in less than a year.

Sheilac
19/06/2019

Best survey by a long way. Fast payment in cash, not points or vouchers. Very happy to be part of this community


Valerie Cormack
19/06/2019

I love doing these surveys (and receiving the cheques!) I look for them everyday and just wish they were open for a little longer.


Louise Comb
19/06/2019

I love being a member of populuslive. I usually find the surveys interesting to complete, and today I got another cheque for £50 for my time. Lovely, and thanks XXX


June Martin
19/06/2019

Just got another cheque. Been doing these surveys since 2012, and still enjoy the cheque in the post.


PAUL HOLMES
19/06/2019

Just received my latest cheque for £50. Great reward for completing, what are, very interesting surveys. Thank you so much.


June Redman
19/06/2019

Have been a member since 2012 and although some surveys do close quickly I really enjoy doing the ones I do receive and would just say to new members it is worth checking your account daily just received another £50 cheque thank you PopulusLive


Rodicaparici
19/06/2019

Really happy to be part of Populus Surveys.


ejroberts
18/06/2019

I enjoy doing the surveys, they are really fun to do. The reward was promptly paid and used to treat myself. Thanks you


susiep3018
15/06/2019

Really happy to be part of Populuslive, surveys are going well and I cant wait for my first payout.


Phil Lack
15/06/2019

Thanks for my 11th £50 cheque, worthwhile and enjoyable surveys


Ceb1972
13/06/2019

Great site, Ive just managed to reach my first £50 so Iโ€™m eagerly awaiting my cheque ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Surveys Are also interesting. Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


I.Bao
11/06/2019

Hi, just cashed out my third cheque from Populuslive. I must says it is one of the honest survey website which pay more then others for you time. I wish to get and complete more surveys to get my fourth one quickly.


Camorr
10/06/2019

There is lots to like about Populuslive, most specifically the generous rewards and the payout process whick worls like clockwork. It is however frustrating how you can go for weeks without a single invite as has been the case for me (25th May last survey, now 10th June). I would appreciate a more regular supply of surveys - that is the reason I signed up in the first place


Anne Rogers
09/06/2019

The best paid survey site available. Plenty of opportunities to take surveys paying between £1 and £4 each time. Totting up 50 points is very easy, and the £50 cheques are issued promptly. To date, I've earned over £400....


colette ward
09/06/2019

Love this survey site


wendy evans
08/06/2019

very good site just recieved my first cheque


Tgoodman2505
07/06/2019

Works well and the surveys come in regulary.


shaun campbell
06/06/2019

surveys not coming as often as they used to, but when they arrive and i click to open, they have closed very often. Other than that i love this site.


zulu1690
04/06/2019

Still the best survey site by some distance.Many thanks.


vickyvictoria1980
30/05/2019

Excellent survey site


Bexd12
30/05/2019

I love the surveys, I am getting but would like more.


mac123
29/05/2019

One of the best paying survey sites


beverley jones
29/05/2019

Omg populus live i got another 50 pound cheque thank you for all the survey's


Brenda Maple
24/05/2019

Thank you for prompt arrival of £50 cheque. Always appreciated.


Susan Ashcroft
23/05/2019

Once again I have received a cheque for £50. I just love completing the surveys and I also learn from them. Thank you as I love being part of Populus Surveys


MrMajestik
22/05/2019

Another cheque gratefully received. Thank you very much and I always look forward to taking your surveys.


MICHAEL WRIGHT
21/05/2019

Best paid survey site there is...another £50 cheque this is going towards my little blue car..which needed fixing badly..thanks again..look forward to some great new surveys soon!...


Allmarried12all
20/05/2019

Fantastic just received my first £50 cheque, loved doing the surveys I am eligible for, so nice to be rewarded.


graham lancaster
20/05/2019

interesting surveys.very prompt payments made.


Angel2000
20/05/2019

Just received another £50 cheque which is always welcome as there's always lots of things I'd like to buy! Just trying to decide what! Thankyou :)


Summer98
19/05/2019

Just had my second payment of £50.


It takes me roughly 6 months to accrue.


It's such a help when managing on a state pension. Thank you

Karen Lauder
19/05/2019

Thank you very much for my cheque. Your surveys are always interesting and thought provoking. A great site to be a member.


Zukizoo
19/05/2019

That is my second £50 cheque received to date. Takes a bit of time to accumulate but worthwhile.


alis50
19/05/2019

Just got my first cheque, thank you!


terence crabb
18/05/2019

Received my cheque , thanks Populus . Great site


audrey hayes
17/05/2019

Thankyou for my latest cheque. I really enjoy being part of your community and would highly recommend this site .


Andrew wright
17/05/2019

just received another cheque, the best survey site by miles, many thanks Populuslive.


Thoreau
17/05/2019

I really enjoy the surveys and the money is great.


Anne Bowling
17/05/2019

Just received a cheque - very happy with the surveys and payments.


Val Rowe
17/05/2019

I take part in a few other surveys but Populus is the only one where I automatically receive a cheque once my 50 points are reached. Most of the others provide ludicrous amounts of points each time a survey is completed and it is really complex trying to work out how to claim rewards.


andy baxter
16/05/2019

Just received another £50 Thanks very much great site great surveys


MissStarlight@1
16/05/2019

Woo hoo just received my first £50 cheque. Thank you Populus for being a brilliant survey company and being so efficient.


Chris Manser
16/05/2019

I have been a member since 2010 (when the site launched) and it is by far the best survey site available. I regularly receive my cheques and have just received my latest so thank you. But when are you going to start paying by BACS to make life a bit easier?


Cindersmum
16/05/2019

Just received second cheque - usually interesting surveys - prompt pay outs


Cazbythesea
16/05/2019

Doing these surveys are great. I have just received my first £50 cheque. Thank you Populus your doing a good job. Keep the surveys coming.


CATLOVER
16/05/2019

One if not the best survey site on the web, interesting surveys and always prompt payout. Than you.


Judith Wilkinson
16/05/2019

Have just received my latest payment after completing your surveys for the past 9 years & enjoying them, thankyou


Besim
16/05/2019

I am happy just received my first cheque. I really enjoyed taking part on surveys.


Exsubmariner
15/05/2019

Just received another cheque for £50. Thank you populuslive


DaniiWare18
10/05/2019

I love this survey site. Its by far the best. Its quick and I've already cashed out around £250 within the last year.


Darren Kent
09/05/2019

I've been completing surveys for Populuslive for several years now, and will continue to do so; because they give you the best paying surveys. I have been with many survey sites - and this is number one.


DAJAZDJ1979
08/05/2019

On a lot of diffrent survey sites but this is my favorite the surveys are always interesting and its not too hard to get a £50 either only £6 off my second for rewards this is a fantastic site to be on just wish i had found it sooner


heather williams
08/05/2019

Havent had any surveys for ages...miss completing them..


Pamela Reynolds
08/05/2019

. Received my £50 cheque in the time frame as promised One of the


best survey sites. Good rewards. If you are not one of the demographic subjects you are screened out at the beginning, unlike some sites where to a lot of time is spent before being told you are not suitable.

robert carmichael
03/05/2019

whilst surveys are good, they close very quickly


Keith Perks
02/05/2019

Great just received my first cheque this really works


gamingmagic
30/04/2019

Highly Reliable Business! Prompt Payment, and a lot of survey requests.


Basilcat
29/04/2019

Excellent just received my first payment all easily and swiftly done. Just wish it send me more surveys to do been a bit thin on the ground lately but also like the fact that once you're not suitable for a screen you out at beginning thank you will continue doing for you


TimC
28/04/2019

Really happy to be part of Populus Surveys. I like the fact that you get screened out if you don't qualify early on rather than doing a large chunk of work to then find you don't qualify. Have been enjoying the surveys and love the fact that they pay out for sharing opinions.


Valerie Calvert
27/04/2019

I love doing the surveys.Most of them are very interesting.Some as in Politics not very but I do them as honestly as I can.I have used this site since 2012 maybe longer.I love to receive the cheques as well.An added boost that I can treat myself.Thank you so much keep them coming


bnora
27/04/2019

I love this site. Very interesting surveys.


Thank God I am expecting another £50 cheque. Thank you

Stuart733
26/04/2019

Received my cheque last week! Great way to make some extra money!


acxgreen
25/04/2019

Second cheque. Thank you. 100% legit. Don't hesitate to join :)


CATLADY54
25/04/2019

One of the best survey sites around, just received another cheque and well on my way to getting another, thank you.


HeyChan
24/04/2019

Just received my first check very excited. I think Iโ€™ll treat myself


Terri Dalton
22/04/2019

Just received my latest cheque, it's a pleasure doing your surveys, thanks!


Camorr
21/04/2019

Interesting surveys and prompt payment of rewards. Just wish there weren't the long periods where I don't get any invites - only had one in the last month. No doubt I'll get a rush of them now (hopefully)


doreen wenman
21/04/2019

thank you i have recieved my cheque you site is very good and i am very please that i do your surveys keep them coming


Cathyw
20/04/2019

Received my cheque wednesday.havnt put it in the bank yet.but it will certainly come in handy.


Thank you very much.


My favorite survey site.

Nkerr
18/04/2019

Just signed up and looking forward to getting started!! Thanks


john torbet
18/04/2019

Delighted to receive my first cheque. Great incentive to contribute


batb
18/04/2019

Great survey site. Good payouts per survey and quick dispatch of your cheque once you hit £50.


I just wish the surveys didn't seem to stop for a while after payout. I've not had one in in several days.

Sharley
18/04/2019

Thank you Populus Live! My first cheque for £50 arrived today and it didn't seem to take very long to earn it. Definitely a fast paying survey site.


Val Leach
18/04/2019

Delighted to receive a cheque yesterday. Spent it on some lovely new Easter finery.


philip wood
18/04/2019

thanks very much for my cheque received this week came in handy as I have just reached my 70 th birthday, the surveys are really worthwhile doing.


Mike1946
17/04/2019

Just received my 2nd cheque, interesting surveys, usually able to complete 4 out 5 surveys, most are thought provoking.


Would recommend joining.

glyn glyn wormald
17/04/2019

a clear and straight forward survey site with a good reward. i do, however have a bit of an issue with populus and it is the way i spend time filling out my postcode, age, occupation, how many people are in my home, what technoligy i have.... blah,blah just to have the next page tell me i am unfortunate as populus has enough surveys now but i will be put in a prize draw? i had spent a good 5 to 10 mins givin populus a decent wedge of info then craftily fobbed off! it has happened a few times to me. why cant the page tell you straight away populus does not need any more people filling said survey?! bit of a swizz if you ask me!


Jojolass
17/04/2019

That's another 50 points! Awaiting my 2nd cheque this year! :-)


Christine King
17/04/2019

Another £50 cheque! Pleasurable surveys, pleasurable reward. Thank you.


Hazeld15
17/04/2019

I have just received my first cheque from Populus and I didn't even have to ask for it. Thank you.


Hussar
17/04/2019

My second cheque but I also get a good feeling to be able to help shed light on peopleโ€™s opinions


David Newbery
17/04/2019

Thank you for the cheque that arrived today. I really enjoy completing your surveys, and hope others follow suit.


MANISHA JHA
17/04/2019

I've just received another cheque in the post and am absolutely delighted. I love doing Populus surveys because the topics are interesting and really engage me. I hope to receive lot's of surveys in the future.


pat hamaton
17/04/2019

Thank you Populuslive! I received my £50 cheque this morning.


What a lovely


Easter present! I love completing the surveys as they are so relevant and current. I hope to complete many more !

JuJo
17/04/2019

Really enjoy these surveys. Very reputable site and well rewarded. Would definitely recommend.


Susan Boland
17/04/2019

So excited to receive my £50 cheque through the post. I enjoy doing the surveys and find them really interesting and it is a bonus to get paid for them as well. x


Allietee
17/04/2019

Received my first cheque yesterday. Took a while to build the points but that was down to me not being committed, now that I know it's a genuine site I'm hoping to reach target much quicker - already 13 points in....


Ann Price
16/04/2019

£50 for completing interesting surveys. Whatโ€™s not to like!


Ted Linton
16/04/2019

Just received my eighth cheque in three years. That can't be bad can it? Thank you Populus Live.


paul macbeth
16/04/2019

Hi really like populuslive the surveys are always interesting , well laid out and designed. I receive surveys on a regular basis and rewards are generous compared to other survey sites. I have just received another 50 pound check they are always paid on time when I reach 50 points and I have only good things to say about this company


Julie McQueen
16/04/2019

Just received my cheque, on time again, good company to do surveys for - surveys are good quality and pay well.


Dave Phillips
16/04/2019

Just slipped over the 50 point threshold again, would be nice if the payments could be made direct to our bank though since so many branches are closing and it's getting harder to find one to pay a cheque in at.


Fenton65
16/04/2019

Thank you for another £50 cheque ^_^


clur75
16/04/2019

Received my second £50 cheque today, which is always nice.


grandmanic
16/04/2019

Just received my first cheque, it was very quick and easy to earn the £50.


dididave
16/04/2019

Thanks guys for my second cheque.


meika tomlinson
14/04/2019

One of my favourite survey sites.


suzanne fane
13/04/2019

Great surveys but would like more of them.


Madmazee
09/04/2019

Awaiting my last two points then I can redeem and treat myself for once. Love this site would recommend to anyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


kenneth walder
09/04/2019

just about to receive my 20th £50 cheque, took me 10 years to reach £1000 but I have enjoyed the surveys. thank you populus.


AD4M
07/04/2019

very reliable survey site, frequent great surveys that pays often good sum. Final payments on reaching target of £50 is always prompt


tom philo
05/04/2019

Great surveys well paid love this site


Diana Keating
05/04/2019

Always interesting surveys


SID DAVIDSON
05/04/2019

always quality surveys,but wish they would come more often


Matty85
02/04/2019

A fantastic site for surveys eurn extra cash in spare time near to getting my 2nd £50 cheque sent.. Just wish more surveys was sent out instead of a 1 or 2day gap but can't complain thanks for a great service


carrr4@sky.com
02/04/2019

A very enjoyable experience and I am on to my 2nd £50 cheque Thank You


starmist
30/03/2019

The arrival of a £50 'bonus cheque' is always a treat, but I also enjoy doing the surveys; often thought provoking, generally educational, usually very topical and always interesting.


Rosastardust
26/03/2019

Wish there were more surveys available


Felicity Sawyerr
25/03/2019

Great community and the surveys are fun to do.


annetta wright
24/03/2019

Thank you so much for my cheque. Very, very welcome.


Joanne.bondy
23/03/2019

Recieved my 2nd cheque last week many thanks top.site been recommending!!


soyel souleiman
22/03/2019

I love populuslive! So far i have received 3 cheques all of which have arrived within the time span


blulady1
21/03/2019

just got anthother cheque thank you love this site


Bongofurryfeet
21/03/2019

Recently got paid my first £50 cheque. Fantastic survey Company, the payout was swift and the surveys are always a pleasure to complete.


marie stewart
21/03/2019

I enjoy populous live it is easy to earn money


samantha53
21/03/2019

Thank you for another cheque. It is an excellent survey site because there are never any technical issues and if you happen to get screened out it is always at the beginning, never when you are more than half way through a survey which often happens on other sites.


Martin Repton
21/03/2019

Great survey site thank you


Barneygoogle
19/03/2019

I've just received my first cheque. For £50! That's great. I shall keep doing the surveys. Highly recommend.


Katherine Pett
19/03/2019

Thanks again Populus for my first cheque of 2019!


Tracy_Rich
18/03/2019

Just received my first £50 cheque last week. Delighted with finding this site and I love taking part in the surveys.


Cathyw
17/03/2019

Awaitingy last 3 points so I can redeem


Been waiting for ages it seems

JoanneRKO
17/03/2019

This site is so easy to use and i prefer the fact it pays out when you get a bigger payout. Pays for a nice meal.


betty54
17/03/2019

Thank you for cheque.


betty54
17/03/2019

Just received my first cheque,best paying survey site.I would love more surveys.


Lindhurst
16/03/2019

Got my first £50. This is by far the best paid site around.


Brenda Evans
15/03/2019

Thank you for another £50 cheque. I still can't believe I get paid for doing such interesting surveys.


Lanne
14/03/2019

Very pleased to receive my cheque. Surveys very enjoyable and interesting.


Misal
14/03/2019

FINALLY receiving my first cheque after a year and a half of surveys. glad it is sent when the money has accumulated. I just wish there was more opportunity for more surveys.


Felicity Sawyerr
14/03/2019

A good site for surveys but struggles a long time to reach the mark for a cheque


JustJessica
14/03/2019

My first cheque arrived this week and I am on my way to my second. It is the best one I discovered. Keep them coming populuslive


SID DAVIDSON
14/03/2019

simply the best for surveys even though they are few&far between


Papaspoony
13/03/2019

Just got my 4th payout in less than 18 months, thank you. I'll keep on going for as long as you want to send me surveys. Thanks again.


LoisHC12
13/03/2019

amazing survey site! easy to use and interesting surveys


AD4M
12/03/2019

great to be dealing with the team, lots of surveys and prompt payment. No time wasting. Fun and enjoyable to deal with


Fran Dodds
12/03/2019

Just received my £50 cheque, very nice surprise. Definitely recommend Populuslive


Eric Benson
12/03/2019

Another cheque arrived today. This must be at least six I have received since joining. Very nice, thank you.


patricia wright
12/03/2019

Thank you again for my cheque that came yesterday,it was a lovely surprise as I didn't know my points had added up so quickly.I really enjoy doing all the survey,hope there are many more to come.Thanks again.


John Ellis
12/03/2019

Very pleasant to receive another £50 cheque yesterday. I find Populus to be by some way the best on-line survey site, both in terms of the number of surveys offered, the size of payments made for them and the straightforward payment system.



Certainly, from the members' point of view, the best UK survey site on the net.

BigG78
11/03/2019

Simple to answer questions, doesn't take long to do and the best bit you do actually get a cheque


Trevor Simmons
11/03/2019

Once again Thank you very much for my cheque


colin palmerton
11/03/2019

didn't even remember had reached the payout level. Cheque arrived with no prompting. Good system!


lee reynolds
11/03/2019

Just received another £50 cheque. This is a top site for earning extra cash and mine pays for my car Insurance every year.


john morgan
11/03/2019

top online survey.highly recommend


Pat Darke
11/03/2019

Just got another £50 cheque-thank you Populuslive! I have tried a number of survey sites and this is the best by far. It consistently pays a fair rate (unlike most others) and it's not necessary to claim your money, it is sent automatically. If you haven't tried Populus, try it now. I've been in it for years and rarely miss a survey.


elianeoldfield@yahoo.com
11/03/2019

Just received my cheque. Itโ€™s great not having to apply for payment. It comes automatically. Great surveys as well.


john wright
11/03/2019

got yet another £50 cheque this morning, love the regular payouts


janet keefe
09/03/2019

What a lovely surprise!£50 on my birthday!-good timing-surprising how the surveys mount up!Many thanks


Barry Smith
08/03/2019

Reached 49 points, AGAIN! lets see how long it sticks just 1 point away from payment threshold again.


shavingseagull
07/03/2019

Recently received my second cheque. I've been in limbo while waiting for a major operation and unable to work and this site has been a god-send with its extra income. Thank you, Populus!


GEOsGIRL
07/03/2019

Nearly at 50 points looking forward to receiving my first payout


Tracy Hodgkins
07/03/2019

I have been a member for 4 years now and just love this site for surveys. Just wish I received more surveys than I currently do. Looking forward to receiving my next cheque. Thank you PopulusLive.


Norster84
06/03/2019

Fantastic website wish i received more surveys though as i enjoy doing them thankyou populus live xx


shaun campbell
05/03/2019

great site, but very few surveys lately


Roseanne
02/03/2019

Just joined looking forward to doing some surveys.


christopher odonovan
01/03/2019

just be awarded my second chegue love doing the surveys


Pat Darke
27/02/2019

This is by far the best site for surveys. It pays a fair rate, and after each 50 points have been accumulated, a £50 cheque is sent automatically. My only slight criticism is "why don't I get more surveys!"


jim hawthorne
26/02/2019

just received my third cheque , great survey site


beverley jones
25/02/2019

Got another cheque thankyou populus live on 30 points already keep them coming populus live amazing site


teos
24/02/2019

hope soon receive my first £50 in PopulusLive


teos
23/02/2019

i am exciting the site look normal


SamTay13
22/02/2019

Had my first £50 cheque!! This is really real. Best thing I ever discovered!


Yasmen
20/02/2019

best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


VBMP
20/02/2019

great site, very good surveys and excellent customer service.


Lilah6380
19/02/2019

Have just received my £50 cheque, thank you


AmyP12x
19/02/2019

Love this survey website! Just received my second £50! I would highly recommend.


Dhira
19/02/2019

i'm a new one,so exited to start yeeehaaa


SHANE OKEEFE
18/02/2019

Thanks for the £50.00 cheque might treat myself to a bottle of aftershave.cheers shane.


Jodz10
17/02/2019

It can take a little while to reach the threshold, as you may not be eligible for every survey, but you get paid out every time you do. I have been paid 10 times since joining in December 2015! (I've just gone to my account to check - I didn't realise it was that much!)


Leroy Osborne
16/02/2019

Yet another cheque banked super fair site.


Lester Stenner
16/02/2019

The most generous of all when it comes to surveys. Thank you.


Alhori
16/02/2019

Amazed to have reached £50 so quickly! The surveys are very interesting without being repetitive. You are not required to give an opinion on something you know nothing about. Most other survey companies expect you to "give your impression" even if you have never used the item in question!


Sue Line
16/02/2019

Thank you for my cheque


Sarahmanks
15/02/2019

I have been using this for a couple months and made £50 easily, very useful and easy to use site.


Danny Noble
14/02/2019

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque which I received yesterday


christopher odonovan
14/02/2019

enjot getting back to doing surveys been away very ill


mrdan1
13/02/2019

Brilliant survey site. Received my first £50 cheque well within the first 2 week payout time!


Annalacey
13/02/2019

Thankyou for my 4th cheque love your surveys thankyou


julie mckinlay
13/02/2019

I have been a member for some years now and I thoroughly enjoy the surveys. Have just received my latest £50 cheque, Thank You.


MD RIFAT HOSSAIN
12/02/2019

Briliant, best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


catherine1980
12/02/2019

Great Site, Love being a member and look forward to doing the Surveys. Just received my 3rd £50 Cheque since joining. Thank so much x


Mss76
12/02/2019

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque . I really enjoy doing the surveys and I hope to continue for many years to come .Regards Maureen


kevin gillham
12/02/2019

Love the range of surveys wish they were more frequent


jennifer chambers
12/02/2019

Hello just saying a big Thank you for cheque received on 11/2/19. its good to know how well the time spent completing the surveys really does pay off. Thank you again.


Kathleen King
12/02/2019

Thank you for the cheque.The best survey site which also pays the most


Brenda Maple
12/02/2019

Thank youvery much for £50 cheque received today.


Tomray
12/02/2019

Just like to say got my £50 cheque yesterday a big Thankyou to Populus. Love your Surveys. Keep up the good work.


Roy Jackson
12/02/2019

Avery big thank you


a very nice check dropped in my letter box today.


I use the cash o buy feed for the local wildlife.



And I think they thank you to.


Best Regards

livia1115
11/02/2019

Look forward to my first survey


Tonygb
11/02/2019

3rd Cheque arrived today. No scams, just spend a few minutes answering surveys. Simple and fun way to earn a few extra pounds.


Knuffi
11/02/2019

Thank you for my first cheque, very welcome and much appreciated! I really enjoy doing the Populus surveys, interesting subjects and they pay better than some others. Iโ€™ll definitely keep doing them.


MICHAEL WRIGHT
11/02/2019

Just received another £50 cheque..this site is by far the best there is!


Going to use it towards some gigs in London over the coming months..looking forward to receiving more great surveys soon!..thanks again!

allan lloyd
11/02/2019

What a nice cheque to get today the only down to it is they do not pay via PayPal?


Alun2018
11/02/2019

Just received my first cheque and all for a few minutes a day of my time for my opinions. Roll on the next 50 points


Laura_tess
11/02/2019

Love doing Surveys About my opinions about things


bet mullen
11/02/2019

Thank you received my £50 cheque today, love doing the surveys, and the added bonus is receiving money.


Malcolm Reid
11/02/2019

That's my third £50 cheque. Have been doing these surveys for years and intend to keep going! Highly recommended.


Jojolass
11/02/2019

Just received my 1st cheque for £50 loving this site!


Keithe
11/02/2019

Another £50 cheque received this morning. Many thanks Populus.


sharon turner
11/02/2019

some really interesting surveys and very well paid..always pays exactly when they're supposed to.I've earnt quite a bit from this site.


Moo1982
11/02/2019

Whoo hoo!! Postman has just delivered my first payout cheque!! ๐Ÿ™‚ so easy to do & doesnโ€™t take that long to reach the required 50 points for a cheque. Looking forward to reaching my next 50 points, already on my way!


Harry Parsons
11/02/2019

Just received my £50 cheque, thank you very much. Easily the best survey site immaginable


nicola kennedy
07/02/2019

Been a member since 2012 love the site one of the best out there


bond00773
03/02/2019

ive made another £50 again. thanks best site ever


zola higgins
01/02/2019

Love this site, enjoy doing all the suveys


DaveH18
01/02/2019

I enjoy the surveys sometimes but would like more honesty in how long it will take to complete. Usually it cannot be done in anywhere near the time suggested. I am not asking for more money but a more realistic time it will take and then it is my choice. Thanks


JustJessica
01/02/2019

On my way to my first £50, this is by far the best survey site I've found. I love taking the surveye


Li5a
01/02/2019

2nd cheque on the way. so pleased I take part in these surveys โ˜บ


MarianD1947
01/02/2019

Thank you for my recent £50 cheque. This is the best survey site, but |I would love to receive more surveys.


Tracey Mitchell
31/01/2019

I am waiting to complete the final few surveys which will enable me to receive my 3rd £50 cheque from Populus Live surveys. It is one of the best sites to use as the points add up quickly and you donโ€™t even need to claim for the payout. It is automatic and so easy. The surveys are really interesting which is a big help!


Madzia81
30/01/2019

Get another check from populus. Thank you wish to do more


Cwm
30/01/2019

Belated thank you for money


wendal11
29/01/2019

Best survey company


Cathryn Rawsthorne
29/01/2019

have been enjoying surveys from Populus for years, always pay promptly & would recommend :-)


JM
29/01/2019

Just received my first cheque - great to get paid for doing surveys!


BigEck
29/01/2019

I've been doing surveys on another site for 3 years now and I'm still working on getting my first payment there. Got my first £50 cheque less than 2 months after joining PopulusLive and well on my way to the next one. This site really is different from the others.


Paul Johnson
28/01/2019

I just love doing the Populus surveys, and the rewards are excellent. Giving my opinion and getting rewarded.


Uchechukwu Onwuna
28/01/2019

Has the best paid survey.


robert bradley
28/01/2019

just like to make sure that everything is going alright surveys seem to be coming in a lot slower than they used to be.


Andy0S
28/01/2019

First 50 done, looking forward to the next 50. :-)


cathyg50
28/01/2019

Definitely the best survey company! Can you refer friends to join please?


yellowone
27/01/2019

One of the best survey sites.


Tracey Mitchell
26/01/2019

Close to receiving my third £50 cheque, the best survey site around.


Brendawilliams808
26/01/2019

Great survey site got my first payment in December and on way to my next one, love doing the surveys as they cover a vast amount of topics and it is nice that you can have your say on them, keep the surveys coming as they are great.


Saddia80
25/01/2019

Wicked just got my first cheque keep sending surveys


julie jackson
25/01/2019

Just received another £50 and already have £22 towards my next £50


beverley jones
25/01/2019

Omg got another 50 pound cheque and on 20 points already thankyou populuslive best site ever


Jennifer McInnes
25/01/2019

Just received another £50 cheque, making a total of just under £1000 over the last few years. I enter many surveys and can honestly say that Populus is the best of the lot. Better still if they used PayPal but they are a good, honest company with interesting surveys and I thoroughly re commend them


Tyler183
24/01/2019

It's been a just over a year and I've managed to earn £150 so far, and I'm well on my way to get another £50. Well worth the time


ShadtheLab
24/01/2019

Best survey site I know. Surveys not too long and pay £1 or £2. £50 sent out automatically when you reach 50 points. Recommended.


Marjorie-Valentine Murdoch
23/01/2019

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque.


ABP100
23/01/2019

Just received my first cheque! The best paying survey site by miles. I have used their customer service too and had a very satisfactory resolution to my problem.


Joseph Williams
23/01/2019

Have just received and banked my latest £50 from Populus Live and I have to say that it's one of the best survey companies you can be a member of. It does not take long to earn £50 and very rarely are you screened out. If only other survey companies were half as good. Thank you Populus Live.


Anne R
23/01/2019

Have earned about £300 in recent years. The £50 cheques are sent promptly and go straight into my savings account. The best survey site I've found.


Meggiegirl77
23/01/2019

Just got my first £50 cheque, all worked perfectly. It took around 4 months to build enough points. I would like more surveys but otherwise it's a great way to earn a little extra money!


Zukizoo
23/01/2019

Just about halfway to getting my second cheque. Keep the surveys coming. Every penny appreciated.


juliel3
23/01/2019

Just received my first cheque,I would like to receive more surveys, took a while to get to £50 but payment was made promptly, and surveys are interestin


Nylesmummy
23/01/2019

Had a few surveys, really enjoyed doing them and the variety they contained. Looking forward to completing more. Surveys are recordered quickly and points added to your account. Great survey team to be a part of


jenali
22/01/2019

Just received another £50 and on way to another. Really enjoying doing the surveys and even better getting paid for it. Would recommend to anyone.


Lush
22/01/2019

Great opinion site,rewards well and quickly


Traxler
20/01/2019

Just received my first cheque. Thanks very much. Please give consideration to using PayPal instead.


Mark Brumby
20/01/2019

Briliant, best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


jennywren24
20/01/2019

Excellent and trustworthy site.


Eunice Kirby
20/01/2019

Love this site as practically guaranteed to be able to complete every survey that I am invited to so soon get up to £50, love that I get sent a cheque without having to apply for it. One of the best survey sites out there!


Rosemarie Noble
19/01/2019

Thank you for my latest £50 cheque which is much appreciated


Barbara Frost
19/01/2019

thank you very much for my cheque it was a surprise to receive it so quickly..


Linda Norman
19/01/2019

I am very pleased I joined this survey site and I have had at least 4 cheques now from them and would recommend them wholeheartedly!


moira green
19/01/2019

JUST RECEIVED £50 TODAY ,WHAT A SURPRISE, I WAS NOT EXPECTING IT ,THANK YOU ,IT HAS COME JUST AT THE RIGHT TIME ,WILL CARRY ON DOING SURVEYS ,


DaisyF
18/01/2019

Very interesting surveys and just received my first cheque! Would recommend.


MarkA
18/01/2019

The surveys are always interesting and enjoyable, and a £50 cheque is sent out promptly each time you reach 50 points. Highly recommended!


Barry Shuttleworth
18/01/2019

By far the best survey web site. The surveys are always interesting, not too long and you feel as if you are contributing to their research. Can't praise them enough, I am always mentioning their site to friends and colleagues and I know several have since joined. Keep up the good work!


bennetto
18/01/2019

My first cheque arrived today thrilled. Good site interesting questions very varied. Would recommend to anybody and any age. By the way am 83.


Lwindust
18/01/2019

Total surprise this morning £50 Cheque..Much appreciated...Thankyou..


Yupiteru
18/01/2019

Hi - Just had my first £50 check in the post after just over 2 months after joining, so many thanks, will pay for a curry and a bottle of wine - great stuff!!


MrMajestik
18/01/2019

Just received another cheque for £50. These guys really are Top of the Pops! Thank you muchly :)


John Balmer
18/01/2019

Just received another £50. Continues to be the best site out there for surveys and payment


Aniya
18/01/2019

I have just received my second cheque for which I am truly


grateful. Best survey site I have ever joined.

Lozzap52
18/01/2019

Brilliant , just received my 1st cheque for £50.So easy to collect the 50 points needed compared to other survey sites . Can't wait for my next £50 :)


nettyjane
18/01/2019

Just received my £50 cheque. Many thanks.


Lid_f8r
18/01/2019

Just received my first cheque! Thanks. Excellent surveys, some are really interesting!


robert bradley
15/01/2019

So glad to be back thanks peeps


sarah obrien
12/01/2019

Love doing these surveys and getting my opinion out there


Alan1947
08/01/2019

I would encourage everyone to become a member so that their views and opinions on all sorts of subjects can be heard, and you get paid fot it.


bnora
07/01/2019

I love the site. Surveys are brilliant and relevant.


Waiting for my first cheque this year. I managed to get 2 last year. Thank you

Edwin ward
05/01/2019

Two £50 checks so far on my way to my third. Great survey site.


bond00773
01/01/2019

thank you so much for my £50. brilliant site