Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

jenali
22/01/2019

Just received another £50 and on way to another. Really enjoying doing the surveys and even better getting paid for it. Would recommend to anyone.


Lush
22/01/2019

Great opinion site,rewards well and quickly


Traxler
20/01/2019

Just received my first cheque. Thanks very much. Please give consideration to using PayPal instead.


Mark Brumby
20/01/2019

Briliant, best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


jennywren24
20/01/2019

Excellent and trustworthy site.


Eunice Kirby
20/01/2019

Love this site as practically guaranteed to be able to complete every survey that I am invited to so soon get up to £50, love that I get sent a cheque without having to apply for it. One of the best survey sites out there!


Rosemarie Noble
19/01/2019

Thank you for my latest £50 cheque which is much appreciated


Barbara Frost
19/01/2019

thank you very much for my cheque it was a surprise to receive it so quickly..


Linda Norman
19/01/2019

I am very pleased I joined this survey site and I have had at least 4 cheques now from them and would recommend them wholeheartedly!


moira green
19/01/2019

JUST RECEIVED £50 TODAY ,WHAT A SURPRISE, I WAS NOT EXPECTING IT ,THANK YOU ,IT HAS COME JUST AT THE RIGHT TIME ,WILL CARRY ON DOING SURVEYS ,


DaisyF
18/01/2019

Very interesting surveys and just received my first cheque! Would recommend.


MarkA
18/01/2019

The surveys are always interesting and enjoyable, and a £50 cheque is sent out promptly each time you reach 50 points. Highly recommended!


Barry Shuttleworth
18/01/2019

By far the best survey web site. The surveys are always interesting, not too long and you feel as if you are contributing to their research. Can't praise them enough, I am always mentioning their site to friends and colleagues and I know several have since joined. Keep up the good work!


bennetto
18/01/2019

My first cheque arrived today thrilled. Good site interesting questions very varied. Would recommend to anybody and any age. By the way am 83.


Lwindust
18/01/2019

Total surprise this morning £50 Cheque..Much appreciated...Thankyou..


Yupiteru
18/01/2019

Hi - Just had my first £50 check in the post after just over 2 months after joining, so many thanks, will pay for a curry and a bottle of wine - great stuff!!


MrMajestik
18/01/2019

Just received another cheque for £50. These guys really are Top of the Pops! Thank you muchly :)


John Balmer
18/01/2019

Just received another £50. Continues to be the best site out there for surveys and payment


Aniya
18/01/2019

I have just received my second cheque for which I am truly


grateful. Best survey site I have ever joined.

Lozzap52
18/01/2019

Brilliant , just received my 1st cheque for £50.So easy to collect the 50 points needed compared to other survey sites . Can't wait for my next £50 :)


nettyjane
18/01/2019

Just received my £50 cheque. Many thanks.


Lid_f8r
18/01/2019

Just received my first cheque! Thanks. Excellent surveys, some are really interesting!


robert bradley
15/01/2019

So glad to be back thanks peeps


sarah obrien
12/01/2019

Love doing these surveys and getting my opinion out there


Alan1947
08/01/2019

I would encourage everyone to become a member so that their views and opinions on all sorts of subjects can be heard, and you get paid fot it.


bnora
07/01/2019

I love the site. Surveys are brilliant and relevant.


Waiting for my first cheque this year. I managed to get 2 last year. Thank you

Edwin ward
05/01/2019

Two £50 checks so far on my way to my third. Great survey site.


bond00773
01/01/2019

thank you so much for my £50. brilliant site