Member testimonials

Here are our recent member testimonials. If you’re a member and would like to submit a testimonial, please log in and then click on the leave a comment button below.


Member sign-in

robert carmichael
03/05/2019

whilst surveys are good, they close very quickly


Keith Perks
02/05/2019

Great just received my first cheque this really works


gamingmagic
30/04/2019

Highly Reliable Business! Prompt Payment, and a lot of survey requests.


Basilcat
29/04/2019

Excellent just received my first payment all easily and swiftly done. Just wish it send me more surveys to do been a bit thin on the ground lately but also like the fact that once you're not suitable for a screen you out at beginning thank you will continue doing for you


TimC
28/04/2019

Really happy to be part of Populus Surveys. I like the fact that you get screened out if you don't qualify early on rather than doing a large chunk of work to then find you don't qualify. Have been enjoying the surveys and love the fact that they pay out for sharing opinions.


Valerie Calvert
27/04/2019

I love doing the surveys.Most of them are very interesting.Some as in Politics not very but I do them as honestly as I can.I have used this site since 2012 maybe longer.I love to receive the cheques as well.An added boost that I can treat myself.Thank you so much keep them coming


bnora
27/04/2019

I love this site. Very interesting surveys.


Thank God I am expecting another £50 cheque. Thank you

Stuart733
26/04/2019

Received my cheque last week! Great way to make some extra money!


acxgreen
25/04/2019

Second cheque. Thank you. 100% legit. Don't hesitate to join :)


CATLADY54
25/04/2019

One of the best survey sites around, just received another cheque and well on my way to getting another, thank you.


HeyChan
24/04/2019

Just received my first check very excited. I think I’ll treat myself


Terri Dalton
22/04/2019

Just received my latest cheque, it's a pleasure doing your surveys, thanks!


Camorr
21/04/2019

Interesting surveys and prompt payment of rewards. Just wish there weren't the long periods where I don't get any invites - only had one in the last month. No doubt I'll get a rush of them now (hopefully)


doreen wenman
21/04/2019

thank you i have recieved my cheque you site is very good and i am very please that i do your surveys keep them coming


Cathyw
20/04/2019

Received my cheque wednesday.havnt put it in the bank yet.but it will certainly come in handy.


Thank you very much.


My favorite survey site.

Nkerr
18/04/2019

Just signed up and looking forward to getting started!! Thanks


john torbet
18/04/2019

Delighted to receive my first cheque. Great incentive to contribute


batb
18/04/2019

Great survey site. Good payouts per survey and quick dispatch of your cheque once you hit £50.


I just wish the surveys didn't seem to stop for a while after payout. I've not had one in in several days.

Sharley
18/04/2019

Thank you Populus Live! My first cheque for £50 arrived today and it didn't seem to take very long to earn it. Definitely a fast paying survey site.


Val Leach
18/04/2019

Delighted to receive a cheque yesterday. Spent it on some lovely new Easter finery.


philip wood
18/04/2019

thanks very much for my cheque received this week came in handy as I have just reached my 70 th birthday, the surveys are really worthwhile doing.


Mike1946
17/04/2019

Just received my 2nd cheque, interesting surveys, usually able to complete 4 out 5 surveys, most are thought provoking.


Would recommend joining.

glyn glyn wormald
17/04/2019

a clear and straight forward survey site with a good reward. i do, however have a bit of an issue with populus and it is the way i spend time filling out my postcode, age, occupation, how many people are in my home, what technoligy i have.... blah,blah just to have the next page tell me i am unfortunate as populus has enough surveys now but i will be put in a prize draw? i had spent a good 5 to 10 mins givin populus a decent wedge of info then craftily fobbed off! it has happened a few times to me. why cant the page tell you straight away populus does not need any more people filling said survey?! bit of a swizz if you ask me!


Jojolass
17/04/2019

That's another 50 points! Awaiting my 2nd cheque this year! :-)


Christine King
17/04/2019

Another £50 cheque! Pleasurable surveys, pleasurable reward. Thank you.


Hazeld15
17/04/2019

I have just received my first cheque from Populus and I didn't even have to ask for it. Thank you.


Hussar
17/04/2019

My second cheque but I also get a good feeling to be able to help shed light on people’s opinions


David Newbery
17/04/2019

Thank you for the cheque that arrived today. I really enjoy completing your surveys, and hope others follow suit.


MANISHA JHA
17/04/2019

I've just received another cheque in the post and am absolutely delighted. I love doing Populus surveys because the topics are interesting and really engage me. I hope to receive lot's of surveys in the future.


pat hamaton
17/04/2019

Thank you Populuslive! I received my £50 cheque this morning.


What a lovely


Easter present! I love completing the surveys as they are so relevant and current. I hope to complete many more !

JuJo
17/04/2019

Really enjoy these surveys. Very reputable site and well rewarded. Would definitely recommend.


Susan Boland
17/04/2019

So excited to receive my £50 cheque through the post. I enjoy doing the surveys and find them really interesting and it is a bonus to get paid for them as well. x


Allietee
17/04/2019

Received my first cheque yesterday. Took a while to build the points but that was down to me not being committed, now that I know it's a genuine site I'm hoping to reach target much quicker - already 13 points in....


Ann Price
16/04/2019

£50 for completing interesting surveys. What’s not to like!


Ted Linton
16/04/2019

Just received my eighth cheque in three years. That can't be bad can it? Thank you Populus Live.


paul macbeth
16/04/2019

Hi really like populuslive the surveys are always interesting , well laid out and designed. I receive surveys on a regular basis and rewards are generous compared to other survey sites. I have just received another 50 pound check they are always paid on time when I reach 50 points and I have only good things to say about this company


Julie McQueen
16/04/2019

Just received my cheque, on time again, good company to do surveys for - surveys are good quality and pay well.


Dave Phillips
16/04/2019

Just slipped over the 50 point threshold again, would be nice if the payments could be made direct to our bank though since so many branches are closing and it's getting harder to find one to pay a cheque in at.


Fenton65
16/04/2019

Thank you for another £50 cheque ^_^


clur75
16/04/2019

Received my second £50 cheque today, which is always nice.


grandmanic
16/04/2019

Just received my first cheque, it was very quick and easy to earn the £50.


dididave
16/04/2019

Thanks guys for my second cheque.


meika tomlinson
14/04/2019

One of my favourite survey sites.


suzanne fane
13/04/2019

Great surveys but would like more of them.


Madmazee
09/04/2019

Awaiting my last two points then I can redeem and treat myself for once. Love this site would recommend to anyone 😁😁😁😁


kenneth walder
09/04/2019

just about to receive my 20th £50 cheque, took me 10 years to reach £1000 but I have enjoyed the surveys. thank you populus.


AD4M
07/04/2019

very reliable survey site, frequent great surveys that pays often good sum. Final payments on reaching target of £50 is always prompt


tom philo
05/04/2019

Great surveys well paid love this site


Diana Keating
05/04/2019

Always interesting surveys


SID DAVIDSON
05/04/2019

always quality surveys,but wish they would come more often


Matty85
02/04/2019

A fantastic site for surveys eurn extra cash in spare time near to getting my 2nd £50 cheque sent.. Just wish more surveys was sent out instead of a 1 or 2day gap but can't complain thanks for a great service


carrr4@sky.com
02/04/2019

A very enjoyable experience and I am on to my 2nd £50 cheque Thank You


starmist
30/03/2019

The arrival of a £50 'bonus cheque' is always a treat, but I also enjoy doing the surveys; often thought provoking, generally educational, usually very topical and always interesting.


Rosastardust
26/03/2019

Wish there were more surveys available


Felicity Sawyerr
25/03/2019

Great community and the surveys are fun to do.


annetta wright
24/03/2019

Thank you so much for my cheque. Very, very welcome.


Joanne.bondy
23/03/2019

Recieved my 2nd cheque last week many thanks top.site been recommending!!


soyel souleiman
22/03/2019

I love populuslive! So far i have received 3 cheques all of which have arrived within the time span


blulady1
21/03/2019

just got anthother cheque thank you love this site


Bongofurryfeet
21/03/2019

Recently got paid my first £50 cheque. Fantastic survey Company, the payout was swift and the surveys are always a pleasure to complete.


marie stewart
21/03/2019

I enjoy populous live it is easy to earn money


samantha53
21/03/2019

Thank you for another cheque. It is an excellent survey site because there are never any technical issues and if you happen to get screened out it is always at the beginning, never when you are more than half way through a survey which often happens on other sites.


Martin Repton
21/03/2019

Great survey site thank you


Barneygoogle
19/03/2019

I've just received my first cheque. For £50! That's great. I shall keep doing the surveys. Highly recommend.


Katherine Pett
19/03/2019

Thanks again Populus for my first cheque of 2019!


Tracy_Rich
18/03/2019

Just received my first £50 cheque last week. Delighted with finding this site and I love taking part in the surveys.


Cathyw
17/03/2019

Awaitingy last 3 points so I can redeem


Been waiting for ages it seems

JoanneRKO
17/03/2019

This site is so easy to use and i prefer the fact it pays out when you get a bigger payout. Pays for a nice meal.


betty54
17/03/2019

Thank you for cheque.


betty54
17/03/2019

Just received my first cheque,best paying survey site.I would love more surveys.


Lindhurst
16/03/2019

Got my first £50. This is by far the best paid site around.


Brenda Evans
15/03/2019

Thank you for another £50 cheque. I still can't believe I get paid for doing such interesting surveys.


Lanne
14/03/2019

Very pleased to receive my cheque. Surveys very enjoyable and interesting.


Misal
14/03/2019

FINALLY receiving my first cheque after a year and a half of surveys. glad it is sent when the money has accumulated. I just wish there was more opportunity for more surveys.


Felicity Sawyerr
14/03/2019

A good site for surveys but struggles a long time to reach the mark for a cheque


JustJessica
14/03/2019

My first cheque arrived this week and I am on my way to my second. It is the best one I discovered. Keep them coming populuslive


SID DAVIDSON
14/03/2019

simply the best for surveys even though they are few&far between


Papaspoony
13/03/2019

Just got my 4th payout in less than 18 months, thank you. I'll keep on going for as long as you want to send me surveys. Thanks again.


LoisHC12
13/03/2019

amazing survey site! easy to use and interesting surveys


AD4M
12/03/2019

great to be dealing with the team, lots of surveys and prompt payment. No time wasting. Fun and enjoyable to deal with


Fran Dodds
12/03/2019

Just received my £50 cheque, very nice surprise. Definitely recommend Populuslive


Eric Benson
12/03/2019

Another cheque arrived today. This must be at least six I have received since joining. Very nice, thank you.


patricia wright
12/03/2019

Thank you again for my cheque that came yesterday,it was a lovely surprise as I didn't know my points had added up so quickly.I really enjoy doing all the survey,hope there are many more to come.Thanks again.


John Ellis
12/03/2019

Very pleasant to receive another £50 cheque yesterday. I find Populus to be by some way the best on-line survey site, both in terms of the number of surveys offered, the size of payments made for them and the straightforward payment system.



Certainly, from the members' point of view, the best UK survey site on the net.

BigG78
11/03/2019

Simple to answer questions, doesn't take long to do and the best bit you do actually get a cheque


Trevor Simmons
11/03/2019

Once again Thank you very much for my cheque


colin palmerton
11/03/2019

didn't even remember had reached the payout level. Cheque arrived with no prompting. Good system!


lee reynolds
11/03/2019

Just received another £50 cheque. This is a top site for earning extra cash and mine pays for my car Insurance every year.


john morgan
11/03/2019

top online survey.highly recommend


Pat Darke
11/03/2019

Just got another £50 cheque-thank you Populuslive! I have tried a number of survey sites and this is the best by far. It consistently pays a fair rate (unlike most others) and it's not necessary to claim your money, it is sent automatically. If you haven't tried Populus, try it now. I've been in it for years and rarely miss a survey.


elianeoldfield@yahoo.com
11/03/2019

Just received my cheque. It’s great not having to apply for payment. It comes automatically. Great surveys as well.


john wright
11/03/2019

got yet another £50 cheque this morning, love the regular payouts


janet keefe
09/03/2019

What a lovely surprise!£50 on my birthday!-good timing-surprising how the surveys mount up!Many thanks


Barry Smith
08/03/2019

Reached 49 points, AGAIN! lets see how long it sticks just 1 point away from payment threshold again.


shavingseagull
07/03/2019

Recently received my second cheque. I've been in limbo while waiting for a major operation and unable to work and this site has been a god-send with its extra income. Thank you, Populus!


GEOsGIRL
07/03/2019

Nearly at 50 points looking forward to receiving my first payout


Tracy Hodgkins
07/03/2019

I have been a member for 4 years now and just love this site for surveys. Just wish I received more surveys than I currently do. Looking forward to receiving my next cheque. Thank you PopulusLive.


Norster84
06/03/2019

Fantastic website wish i received more surveys though as i enjoy doing them thankyou populus live xx


shaun campbell
05/03/2019

great site, but very few surveys lately


Roseanne
02/03/2019

Just joined looking forward to doing some surveys.


christopher odonovan
01/03/2019

just be awarded my second chegue love doing the surveys


Pat Darke
27/02/2019

This is by far the best site for surveys. It pays a fair rate, and after each 50 points have been accumulated, a £50 cheque is sent automatically. My only slight criticism is "why don't I get more surveys!"


jim hawthorne
26/02/2019

just received my third cheque , great survey site


beverley jones
25/02/2019

Got another cheque thankyou populus live on 30 points already keep them coming populus live amazing site


teos
24/02/2019

hope soon receive my first £50 in PopulusLive


teos
23/02/2019

i am exciting the site look normal


SamTay13
22/02/2019

Had my first £50 cheque!! This is really real. Best thing I ever discovered!


Yasmen
20/02/2019

best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


VBMP
20/02/2019

great site, very good surveys and excellent customer service.


Lilah6380
19/02/2019

Have just received my £50 cheque, thank you


AmyP12x
19/02/2019

Love this survey website! Just received my second £50! I would highly recommend.


Dhira
19/02/2019

i'm a new one,so exited to start yeeehaaa


SHANE OKEEFE
18/02/2019

Thanks for the £50.00 cheque might treat myself to a bottle of aftershave.cheers shane.


Jodz10
17/02/2019

It can take a little while to reach the threshold, as you may not be eligible for every survey, but you get paid out every time you do. I have been paid 10 times since joining in December 2015! (I've just gone to my account to check - I didn't realise it was that much!)


Leroy Osborne
16/02/2019

Yet another cheque banked super fair site.


Lester Stenner
16/02/2019

The most generous of all when it comes to surveys. Thank you.


Alhori
16/02/2019

Amazed to have reached £50 so quickly! The surveys are very interesting without being repetitive. You are not required to give an opinion on something you know nothing about. Most other survey companies expect you to "give your impression" even if you have never used the item in question!


Sue Line
16/02/2019

Thank you for my cheque


Sarahmanks
15/02/2019

I have been using this for a couple months and made £50 easily, very useful and easy to use site.


Danny Noble
14/02/2019

Many thanks for my latest £50 cheque which I received yesterday


christopher odonovan
14/02/2019

enjot getting back to doing surveys been away very ill


mrdan1
13/02/2019

Brilliant survey site. Received my first £50 cheque well within the first 2 week payout time!


Annalacey
13/02/2019

Thankyou for my 4th cheque love your surveys thankyou


julie mckinlay
13/02/2019

I have been a member for some years now and I thoroughly enjoy the surveys. Have just received my latest £50 cheque, Thank You.


MD RIFAT HOSSAIN
12/02/2019

Briliant, best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


catherine1980
12/02/2019

Great Site, Love being a member and look forward to doing the Surveys. Just received my 3rd £50 Cheque since joining. Thank so much x


Mss76
12/02/2019

Thank you so much for my £50 cheque . I really enjoy doing the surveys and I hope to continue for many years to come .Regards Maureen


kevin gillham
12/02/2019

Love the range of surveys wish they were more frequent


jennifer chambers
12/02/2019

Hello just saying a big Thank you for cheque received on 11/2/19. its good to know how well the time spent completing the surveys really does pay off. Thank you again.


Kathleen King
12/02/2019

Thank you for the cheque.The best survey site which also pays the most


Brenda Maple
12/02/2019

Thank youvery much for £50 cheque received today.


Tomray
12/02/2019

Just like to say got my £50 cheque yesterday a big Thankyou to Populus. Love your Surveys. Keep up the good work.


Roy Jackson
12/02/2019

Avery big thank you


a very nice check dropped in my letter box today.


I use the cash o buy feed for the local wildlife.



And I think they thank you to.


Best Regards

livia1115
11/02/2019

Look forward to my first survey


Tonygb
11/02/2019

3rd Cheque arrived today. No scams, just spend a few minutes answering surveys. Simple and fun way to earn a few extra pounds.


Knuffi
11/02/2019

Thank you for my first cheque, very welcome and much appreciated! I really enjoy doing the Populus surveys, interesting subjects and they pay better than some others. I’ll definitely keep doing them.


MICHAEL WRIGHT
11/02/2019

Just received another £50 cheque..this site is by far the best there is!


Going to use it towards some gigs in London over the coming months..looking forward to receiving more great surveys soon!..thanks again!

allan lloyd
11/02/2019

What a nice cheque to get today the only down to it is they do not pay via PayPal?


Alun2018
11/02/2019

Just received my first cheque and all for a few minutes a day of my time for my opinions. Roll on the next 50 points


Laura_tess
11/02/2019

Love doing Surveys About my opinions about things


bet mullen
11/02/2019

Thank you received my £50 cheque today, love doing the surveys, and the added bonus is receiving money.


Malcolm Reid
11/02/2019

That's my third £50 cheque. Have been doing these surveys for years and intend to keep going! Highly recommended.


Jojolass
11/02/2019

Just received my 1st cheque for £50 loving this site!


Keithe
11/02/2019

Another £50 cheque received this morning. Many thanks Populus.


sharon turner
11/02/2019

some really interesting surveys and very well paid..always pays exactly when they're supposed to.I've earnt quite a bit from this site.


Moo1982
11/02/2019

Whoo hoo!! Postman has just delivered my first payout cheque!! 🙂 so easy to do & doesn’t take that long to reach the required 50 points for a cheque. Looking forward to reaching my next 50 points, already on my way!


Harry Parsons
11/02/2019

Just received my £50 cheque, thank you very much. Easily the best survey site immaginable


nicola kennedy
07/02/2019

Been a member since 2012 love the site one of the best out there


bond00773
03/02/2019

ive made another £50 again. thanks best site ever


zola higgins
01/02/2019

Love this site, enjoy doing all the suveys


DaveH18
01/02/2019

I enjoy the surveys sometimes but would like more honesty in how long it will take to complete. Usually it cannot be done in anywhere near the time suggested. I am not asking for more money but a more realistic time it will take and then it is my choice. Thanks


JustJessica
01/02/2019

On my way to my first £50, this is by far the best survey site I've found. I love taking the surveye


Li5a
01/02/2019

2nd cheque on the way. so pleased I take part in these surveys ☺


MarianD1947
01/02/2019

Thank you for my recent £50 cheque. This is the best survey site, but |I would love to receive more surveys.


Tracey Mitchell
31/01/2019

I am waiting to complete the final few surveys which will enable me to receive my 3rd £50 cheque from Populus Live surveys. It is one of the best sites to use as the points add up quickly and you don’t even need to claim for the payout. It is automatic and so easy. The surveys are really interesting which is a big help!


Madzia81
30/01/2019

Get another check from populus. Thank you wish to do more


Cwm
30/01/2019

Belated thank you for money


wendal11
29/01/2019

Best survey company


Cathryn Rawsthorne
29/01/2019

have been enjoying surveys from Populus for years, always pay promptly & would recommend :-)


JM
29/01/2019

Just received my first cheque - great to get paid for doing surveys!


BigEck
29/01/2019

I've been doing surveys on another site for 3 years now and I'm still working on getting my first payment there. Got my first £50 cheque less than 2 months after joining PopulusLive and well on my way to the next one. This site really is different from the others.


Paul Johnson
28/01/2019

I just love doing the Populus surveys, and the rewards are excellent. Giving my opinion and getting rewarded.


Uchechukwu Onwuna
28/01/2019

Has the best paid survey.


robert bradley
28/01/2019

just like to make sure that everything is going alright surveys seem to be coming in a lot slower than they used to be.


Andy0S
28/01/2019

First 50 done, looking forward to the next 50. :-)


cathyg50
28/01/2019

Definitely the best survey company! Can you refer friends to join please?


yellowone
27/01/2019

One of the best survey sites.


Tracey Mitchell
26/01/2019

Close to receiving my third £50 cheque, the best survey site around.


Brendawilliams808
26/01/2019

Great survey site got my first payment in December and on way to my next one, love doing the surveys as they cover a vast amount of topics and it is nice that you can have your say on them, keep the surveys coming as they are great.


Saddia80
25/01/2019

Wicked just got my first cheque keep sending surveys


julie jackson
25/01/2019

Just received another £50 and already have £22 towards my next £50


beverley jones
25/01/2019

Omg got another 50 pound cheque and on 20 points already thankyou populuslive best site ever


Jennifer McInnes
25/01/2019

Just received another £50 cheque, making a total of just under £1000 over the last few years. I enter many surveys and can honestly say that Populus is the best of the lot. Better still if they used PayPal but they are a good, honest company with interesting surveys and I thoroughly re commend them


Tyler183
24/01/2019

It's been a just over a year and I've managed to earn £150 so far, and I'm well on my way to get another £50. Well worth the time


ShadtheLab
24/01/2019

Best survey site I know. Surveys not too long and pay £1 or £2. £50 sent out automatically when you reach 50 points. Recommended.


Marjorie-Valentine Murdoch
23/01/2019

Thank you very much for my £50 cheque.


ABP100
23/01/2019

Just received my first cheque! The best paying survey site by miles. I have used their customer service too and had a very satisfactory resolution to my problem.


Joseph Williams
23/01/2019

Have just received and banked my latest £50 from Populus Live and I have to say that it's one of the best survey companies you can be a member of. It does not take long to earn £50 and very rarely are you screened out. If only other survey companies were half as good. Thank you Populus Live.


Anne R
23/01/2019

Have earned about £300 in recent years. The £50 cheques are sent promptly and go straight into my savings account. The best survey site I've found.


Meggiegirl77
23/01/2019

Just got my first £50 cheque, all worked perfectly. It took around 4 months to build enough points. I would like more surveys but otherwise it's a great way to earn a little extra money!


Zukizoo
23/01/2019

Just about halfway to getting my second cheque. Keep the surveys coming. Every penny appreciated.


juliel3
23/01/2019

Just received my first cheque,I would like to receive more surveys, took a while to get to £50 but payment was made promptly, and surveys are interestin


Nylesmummy
23/01/2019

Had a few surveys, really enjoyed doing them and the variety they contained. Looking forward to completing more. Surveys are recordered quickly and points added to your account. Great survey team to be a part of


jenali
22/01/2019

Just received another £50 and on way to another. Really enjoying doing the surveys and even better getting paid for it. Would recommend to anyone.


Lush
22/01/2019

Great opinion site,rewards well and quickly


Traxler
20/01/2019

Just received my first cheque. Thanks very much. Please give consideration to using PayPal instead.


Mark Brumby
20/01/2019

Briliant, best survey site, interesting , staightforward, get your cheque, no problems.


jennywren24
20/01/2019

Excellent and trustworthy site.


Eunice Kirby
20/01/2019

Love this site as practically guaranteed to be able to complete every survey that I am invited to so soon get up to £50, love that I get sent a cheque without having to apply for it. One of the best survey sites out there!


Rosemarie Noble
19/01/2019

Thank you for my latest £50 cheque which is much appreciated


Barbara Frost
19/01/2019

thank you very much for my cheque it was a surprise to receive it so quickly..


Linda Norman
19/01/2019

I am very pleased I joined this survey site and I have had at least 4 cheques now from them and would recommend them wholeheartedly!


moira green
19/01/2019

JUST RECEIVED £50 TODAY ,WHAT A SURPRISE, I WAS NOT EXPECTING IT ,THANK YOU ,IT HAS COME JUST AT THE RIGHT TIME ,WILL CARRY ON DOING SURVEYS ,


DaisyF
18/01/2019

Very interesting surveys and just received my first cheque! Would recommend.


MarkA
18/01/2019

The surveys are always interesting and enjoyable, and a £50 cheque is sent out promptly each time you reach 50 points. Highly recommended!


Barry Shuttleworth
18/01/2019

By far the best survey web site. The surveys are always interesting, not too long and you feel as if you are contributing to their research. Can't praise them enough, I am always mentioning their site to friends and colleagues and I know several have since joined. Keep up the good work!


bennetto
18/01/2019

My first cheque arrived today thrilled. Good site interesting questions very varied. Would recommend to anybody and any age. By the way am 83.


Lwindust
18/01/2019

Total surprise this morning £50 Cheque..Much appreciated...Thankyou..


Yupiteru
18/01/2019

Hi - Just had my first £50 check in the post after just over 2 months after joining, so many thanks, will pay for a curry and a bottle of wine - great stuff!!


MrMajestik
18/01/2019

Just received another cheque for £50. These guys really are Top of the Pops! Thank you muchly :)


John Balmer
18/01/2019

Just received another £50. Continues to be the best site out there for surveys and payment


Aniya
18/01/2019

I have just received my second cheque for which I am truly


grateful. Best survey site I have ever joined.

Lozzap52
18/01/2019

Brilliant , just received my 1st cheque for £50.So easy to collect the 50 points needed compared to other survey sites . Can't wait for my next £50 :)


nettyjane
18/01/2019

Just received my £50 cheque. Many thanks.


Lid_f8r
18/01/2019

Just received my first cheque! Thanks. Excellent surveys, some are really interesting!


robert bradley
15/01/2019

So glad to be back thanks peeps


sarah obrien
12/01/2019

Love doing these surveys and getting my opinion out there


Alan1947
08/01/2019

I would encourage everyone to become a member so that their views and opinions on all sorts of subjects can be heard, and you get paid fot it.


bnora
07/01/2019

I love the site. Surveys are brilliant and relevant.


Waiting for my first cheque this year. I managed to get 2 last year. Thank you

Edwin ward
05/01/2019

Two £50 checks so far on my way to my third. Great survey site.


bond00773
01/01/2019

thank you so much for my £50. brilliant site